Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
loved it
 May 18, 2015

My daughter was into angry birds and at the time u couldn't find them so when I got it from here the quality was great and the shipping was fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 5 year old son loves these
 from Co,  Nov 10, 2013

We have had this set over 6 months and the colors are still bold and vibrant. My son loves the Angry Birds and he loves this bedding set. Sheets are surprisingly soft and this set is holding up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedding set is really nice and bright!
 from Ottawa ontario,  May 3, 2013

I bought this set for my 8 year old son, he likes it, it is really bright and makes every room looks nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 24, 2013

Just bought this for our 6 year old son and he LOVES it!!!! It's got super bold & bright colors and the comforter is thick and soft (not like some of the whimpy thin covers you get with bedding sets. Perfect for your Angry Birds fan! Well worth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 28, 2012

I purchased this set for my 10 year old son. All I can say is that he LOVES it! He swears he sleeps better because of the softness of the sheets.....LOL It fits perfectly on his twin bed with enough comforter to hang over the sides. I like the colors, vibrant and bright! This definitely is great purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets were very soft and washed well
 from ashcroft bc,  Sep 21, 2012

Very soft..took a long time to arrive but my son thought it was well worth the wait!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angry Birds - Happy Customer!
 from Los Angeles County, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

just what i saw in the photo. The comforter is more than i expected in terms of picture and softness. delivery was fast and no hassles! i would order again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love Angry Birds
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 4, 2012

While the thread count isn't very high and I wouldn't use them on my own bed, the kids love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Peoria illinois,  Jul 24, 2012

Really like the bedding it was my sons choice and he really loves Angry Birds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angry Birds Twin
 from eugene, oregon,  Jul 11, 2012

This is the best purchase so far. The only thing better would be to have different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from LA,  May 23, 2012

It was as it was described and pictured and good quality. A hit with the little one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought