Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Little Throw
 from Ponder, TX,  Feb 25, 2014

I love this pattern! After buying the Andorra quilt set I decided I wanted a matching pillow and new curtains. After searching for a few weeks without success, I returned to the Overstock website to see if they added any coordinating items. The quilted throws had been added and I had a crazy idea to make my own pieces to go with the quilt set. The throws are the same fabric but quite a bit smaller than the quilts. I ordered two and made valances for my windows, a throw pillow for the bed and recovered the top of a small stool. The best part is that the print is reversible so if I get tired of one side, I can flip them over and change the whole look. I love how my bedroom looks now. If you are just looking for a small lightweight throw for a chair, this might work well for you if you are short to average. My husband is a tall man and this barely covered his legs. The fabric is a very nice light cotton, quilted on both sides. The background is a light tan/taupe color with accents of rusty red/orange, yellow, and some turquoise/blue on the large patterned side. My room is painted a light gold color and the background takes on that hue. I am very happy with my purchase :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful throw
 from champaign il,  Jan 16, 2014

This quilt is beautiful and looks gorgeous on the back of my couch. It is not as warm as a fleece blanket, but it is beautiful to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 13, 2015

Great quality. Colors are just as picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent item.
 Feb 7, 2015

Exactly what we needed. Could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the throws
 Feb 2, 2015

Great throws for the price. I use them to just have on the couch and get used often so I didn't want an expensive throw. Perfect for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cozy!
 from Katy, TX,  Dec 6, 2014

ive owned this throw for about 6 months, has held up great for many washings... I leave it in the car so when my kids are cold, I can offer them a cozy blanket. washed many times, colors still look great. softer with every wash!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy this again!
 from St Louis, MO,  Nov 14, 2014

It fits my decor and it is so nice and cozy! I would reccomend to friends and family members!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric
 from Fishers, IN,  Oct 3, 2014

The color is a little darker tan than it appears in the photo, but it still is nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ANDORRA QUILTED THROW
 from Sussex County, DE,  Sep 16, 2014

THIS QUILTED THROW IS VERY NICE. THE VARIATION OF COLORS MAKE IT LOOK GOOD ALMOST ANYWHERE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bursts of color!
 from Clovis, NM,  Jul 8, 2014

This well made quilt has lovely bursts of color that just pop on my antique gold chair. It adds a wonderful dash of color to an otherwise drab corner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty with quality
 from Duluth, GA,  Jun 18, 2014

I was surprised and thrilled to see this throw on O. It matches the curtains I bought a couple of years back at a small chain store. I don't know if I'm allowed to mention the store name, so I won't. It doesn't just look similar...it is the match. It is fantastic quality. If I needed a quilt, I'd even buy the quilt size. It's all cotton! Have you tried to find all cotton throws or quilts? The prices are ridiculous. The price on this is great, the weight of the throw is great, the colors are bright and pop. One review mentioned the red looks more orange. I guess since I have the curtains hanging and see them every day I knew what colors I was getting. But, she is right, there's no red. It is definitely more towards a subtle orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old world feel
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jun 14, 2014

Love the pattern on this throw. Bought the king size quilt, and this throw to go over my side of the bed. I need an extra blanket at night, my husband likes it cold in the room, and was tired of my bed always looking messy. Blends in great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but very tea colored
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 10, 2014

This is a great throw quilt...I have bought at least three so far, all different patterns. This Andorra one is not on an ivory or even cream background, it is more like an antique tea washed color. And the red is maroon. But it serves its purpose as a cover on the daybed, to protect the white mattress from the dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from NC,  Apr 17, 2014

This blanket is beautiful! It is my new absolute fave! It is thick and soft and cozy and just perfect ~ so happy that I purchased it and at such a reasonable price too ~ thank you Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice!!!
 from Randall MN,  Oct 8, 2013

Nice colors in this throw, looks good in any room in my house. Great value too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought