Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Quilt Set, Great Price
 from Southern California,  Feb 23, 2014

I am pretty particular and usually buy most of my linens from PB. But this particular quilt caught my eye and I thought I'd try it out. The quilt is on the lighter weight side, but it is 100% cotton and oversized for my king bed. The shams are a generous size also. I am very pleased overall with the entire set. The colors are beautiful and I like both sides of the quilt design/color/print so I will display both. Great Purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Quilt set is really pretty. So many colors to match every decor. I have it in my MB with yellow and white curtains--looks stunning. Be advised that the background color is definitely tan not an ivory. Great looks at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding
 from Brookfield, CT,  Aug 27, 2014

I love this quilt set, the colors are nice and rich without being too bright. Helps make our bedroom warm and tranquil which is exactly what I wanted. I bought the king size for a queen bed, I like when the quilt almost reaches the floor which it does. It goes perfectly with a chocolate bedskirt which came with our winter comforter, a bonus. Seems to be high quality though I haven't washed it yet, but it is a good thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happpy
 from The Villages, FL,  Dec 25, 2013

Quilt is nicer then I expected. Colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellen
 May 18, 2015

The background color of this quilt was more of a dirty tan color. The backside was more of an off-white. The accent pillows were also an off-white. Very disappointed since the website picture was a definite different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I would probably refer to this "quilt" as more of a coverlet, but I love this set. The quilt has a beautiful design that works with many color schemes and seems to be pretty sturdy. The shams and decorative pillows are also nicely produced and add a great finish to the overall look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat C.
 Apr 30, 2015

Really colorful, great quality. Has a bit of a Bohemian look too it and love the shams as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set
 Apr 21, 2015

Well worth the money. Better quality than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Apr 19, 2015

With a dog and cat that use the bed as often as we do, I needed something that would hold up to washing as well as add some color to our bedroom. This quilt was the perfect choice! I couldn't be happier and would highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

What a wonderful quilt set, this came with shams, quilt and accent pillows I was more than please with the colors, quality and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice weight.
 Mar 27, 2015

This is over sized, which is great because I tend to be a cover hog. I wanted something of a lighter weight for transitions into spring and fall. This was perfect. Not to light, but not intensely hot either. Great rich colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 14, 2015

Gorgeous set! Very pleased with the quality and look of this beautiful quilt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

There is much more red and brown than I thought, which is great for me because my chair is red. The blues and yellows still pop out and the pattern is rich and I think more mature looking than some other styles. I love the embroidered throw pillows. Just wish I could order more of those. Makes a nice daybed, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Feb 20, 2015

I was hesitant to order a Bed set online but I am very happy I did! The quilt was shipped faster than estimated and quality was better than expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Feb 13, 2015

This is a lovely high quality quilt. We have a log cabin - the colors are lovely, it is soft and it does not soil easily even with children who leave their sneakers on! I am quite happy with this product - the matching pillows and shams are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good buy and it was what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this , all pieces are cotton on both sides including pillows. Pillows are beautiful. Is a little oversized which I loved. Colors very accurate. Shams for king size set are for king pillows .I think it might have said they were standard. Arrived within days.Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL QUILT
 Feb 5, 2015

I have been looking for a quilt like this for a long time. Not too feminime or masculine, machine washable, reversible, and the perfect weight for sleeping year round in Florida weather. The color is more tan than pictured. The queen size fits perfectly, or the king could be a bedspread. Would recommend!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm not one to buy quilts. I'm a comforter person for the most part. This pattern really caught my eye, and I was happy that it wasn't some type of satin material. It feels good to sleep under, and it looks great in my room. I love how it lays on my bed as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedroom set!
 from eastsound, wa,  Dec 3, 2014

Like this comforter set a lot! nice weight--colors are true to the picture. Pillows are okay...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought