Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from East Lansing, Mi,  Aug 15, 2013

I was looking for a quilt that would be lighter weight for summer. I had shopped the outlet stores but had trouble finding one with matching king pillow shams. I also did not want a traditional patchwork quilt. This one is just what I was looking for at a reasonable price. The colors are good with our dark brown furniture and gold tone carpet and blanket. I even kept the black and gold bed skirt on and it blends well. We have blinds but no curtains in the room so the pattern is a welcome addition to brighten up the whole room. I washed it before using and it came out great. Took extra drying time because of the king size but no shrinkage or wrinkling. Very comfy and will look forward to using it every summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Illinois,  May 9, 2014

This quilt arrived quickly. The color is very much the same as it appears on the website. The fabric quality is good. The quilt is sufficiently large to use with a thick mattress. I had seen this same quilt on other websites but Overstock.com had the best price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Background color is dirty beige
 from Colorado,  Mar 22, 2014

The overall product is good, lighter weight than expected from a King quilt however the biggest problem was the background was a dirty beige color not a cream background as my computer color showed. The background is more taupe and looks too drab for my bedroom. Even the teal and terracotta color designs did not make this a bright and clean looking quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Love it
 from Tennessee,  Sep 25, 2014

The colors are very close to the picture but it surprised me that the background is more of an antique off-white. I actually like it better. This the most gorgeous bed cover I've ever had and it is very very retro. I have chocolate brown and gold accent pillows and it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 2, 2014

I wish it was a little softer but for $XXX bucks the quality can't be beat. Exactly what I wanted. I love this pattern. As some of the reviews state it is a little darker than it looks in the photos, but still very nice look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than expected
 from GA,  Aug 12, 2014

It's not quite as bright as I had thought it would be...the colors are more muted earth-tones than expected. However it's a great-looking spread. I have the king size on a queen mattress and it goes almost to the floor. A queen size probably would have been sufficient, but usually that's not the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Colorado,  Jul 18, 2014

As others have said before the background color is a little more tan/beige than cream but that was perfect for us. The weight is great for the summer and will be perfect under our down comforter in the winter. We love the design as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fabric & colors
 from AR,  Jun 2, 2014

This quilt set was exactly what I was looking for: lightweight, attractive bedding that doesn't easily show cat fur. The quality is good, and the colors/design are very nice. Easy to wash, and has withstood a half dozen or so washings with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well-made!
 from Cocoa Beach FL,  May 27, 2014

Beautiful colors -- exactly as in the photo. Great delivery time! Comes with two matching shams for a pick-me-up for your bedroom at a very affordable price! Reversible, too. Love this quilt....right weight for Florida weatehr.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andorra 3-piece quilt
 from Grosse Ile, MI,  May 23, 2014

The color from the picture is lighter then in person but I love it. I got the king for my king size bed and the size is perfect with plenty of material to drape down. It is soft and warm too. I love how there are so many colors to pull from this quilt. I have dark purple sheets and got an orange throw pillow. The bed looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect quilt for spring summer and fall.
 from Gun Barrel City, TX.,  May 3, 2014

This is the perfect weight quilt for spring, summer and fall sleeping. Its warm and cozy and yet light and large. We use it with a sheet between us and it. My partner howled about how ugly it was when it arrived and I know its not the prettiest pattern in the world but I bought it because its 100% cotton, light weight and a color that will not look soiled when the dog sneaks onto the bed during the day while we are at work. I immediately named it: Quiltina warm and ugly blanket and I great it and brag about how comfy it is every night so that my partner laughs at me and ignores his dislike for the pattern. I will purchase a different pattern by this company soon now that I know it will hold up and keep its shape after repeated runs through the washer and dryer. This was a great buy and the quality of this product is excellent and exceeds my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt
 from Tennessee,  May 3, 2014

I like this quilt. The only drawback......I bought a queen size, which fits my queen bed just fine, but the shams should be a little bigger. The colors are vibrant! I bought a couple of solid color throw pillows and it looks nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is absolutely beautiful!
 from Edgewood , Ky.,  Apr 17, 2014

This quilt is more beautiful in person. The colors are so beautiful and go well with my dark bedroom furniture. Light weight not to heavy. Brightens my room, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and quality
 from waco tx,  Apr 15, 2014

I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds a Global touch!
 from Oakton, virginia,  Apr 15, 2014

The base color is beige and not cream. Colors are rich. I bought the king size and its a good size. I have not washed it yet so don't know how it would turn out after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-piece quilt
 from Midwest,  Apr 8, 2014

LOVE this quilt set. Its so colorful, great weight, soft, everything you would want. I am very impressed with the quality. There are so many pretty colors to match to coordinating pillows, etc. Can not say enough good things about it. Ordered a King so would drape nicely on my queen. Goes to the floor on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Minnesota,  Mar 19, 2014

This is a great quilt both in quality and appearance. I love the pattern and colors. It fits my bed much better than my previous quilt which was more of a full size than queen. The first thing my friend said when she saw it was "I want one"!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too dark for my taste, but beautiful set
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 15, 2014

The background is more brown that I'd like, but I love the pattern and the quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding!
 from rhode island,  Feb 27, 2014

This quilt set is so nicely made and has great colors, but it is still a neutral. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty quilt with two shams.
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 25, 2014

This quilt is very pretty. The back side of the shames has a coordinating pattern - I turn my shames around to take advantage of this, then added a rust colored bolster in front with two circular creamy gold pillows. It's tricky to match a duvet - cream does NOT go with it. I ended up with teal. It is more of a TEAL than a blue that I thought. The chocolate brown is great for matching a bedskirt/sheets etc. I wish they had coordinating sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought