Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Background Color
 from New York,  Aug 12, 2014

This is a nice curtain, but the background color is a darker, almost burlap brown color. It looks almost white in the picture. I have to send it back because it doesn't match my room. The black design is a raised embroidery stitch. Pretty, just wrong for my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just not the color I thought
 from Florida,  Aug 8, 2014

Very nice quality shower curtain, but just thought it would be closer to a white color and not beige. Had to return because it didn't go with my white room. It is more of a tan color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 3, 2014

I was looking for a Parisian feel for my bathroom decor and this shower curtain was exactly what I was looking for. Love this shower curtain, looks exactly like the picture. Looks gorgeous in my bathroom. It very chic and sophisticated. Everyone who sees it gives me great compliments. Highly recommend this shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 Mar 14, 2015

It's pretty but more like a sheet than a shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Mar 7, 2015

Lovely shower curtain that is a light taupe color with black embroidery. Arrived in great condition on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Decor
 Jan 14, 2015

I like it! It looks good in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this!
 from Birmingham, Al,  Nov 12, 2014

I had bought the coordinating bedding on clearance from *** **** and ****** for my guest room and never imagined I would be able to link the guest bed and bathroom the way this shower curtain did. It was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain is of very good quality
 from Cashmere, Washington,  Sep 10, 2014

I am very happy with both the price and quality of this shower curtain. They arrived quickly and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought