Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
supercomfy
 from New York,  Jul 25, 2012

It came on time and looks exactly like it does in the picture. Handy throw and easy to stow away for sofa guests

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bedspread quilt.
 from San Luis Vally, Colorado,  Aug 2, 2012

The picture showing the bedspread is decieving because it shows a bedspread however it is more of a coveret. I do love the colors they go great with my bedroom theme.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAVE LOVED EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE ORDERED
 from OKLAHOMA,  Sep 20, 2012

HAVE ORDERED A FEW QUILTS AND HAVE LOVED EVERYONE. THE SIZES ARE GOOD AND COLOR IS GREAT .SHIPPING IS FAIRLY FAST.THE QUAILTY IS WORTH THE MONEY.AND HAS A BUDGET FOR EVERYONE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kakelady
 from Newnan, GA,  Aug 9, 2012

I was disappointed because it was so light weight. I have always gotten good value for the money at overstocked, but I didn't this time. I have throws that are heavier than this quilt. So I would not recommend purchasing this if you want a quilt, because it isn't a quilt. It it stamped pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are Nice...
 from Midwest,  Aug 9, 2012

I received the quilt quickly after ordering and was a bit dissapointed. I guess for the $$ I spent on it, it'll be a nice guest room cover. I do need to say that the colors are Very Pretty and the quilt washed up Very Nicely! The pictured quilt shows a long length touching the floor. My Master Bed is a King. The King size quilt doesn't quite cover the top mattress on each side. It Looks much better on a queen sized bed. I don't care if the shams are King sized, it'll just make my guest bed look cushy. So I'd reccomend to order a size Larger, if you don't mind the larger shams. Overall, a decent set for the $$.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from Davenport, IA,  Apr 27, 2014

The quilt pattern is one large yardage piece. The squares are not piece stitched. The pillow shams did not match each other. I was not satisfied with this quilt. I returned it for credit to purchase a different style.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from gastonia, nc,  Feb 12, 2014

very pleased so far, color workman ship are all good for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for young man's room
 from Arizona,  Jan 17, 2014

It's a little thinner than I wanted, but its nice for my adult son. It was more manly than the white flowered quilt that I had on the guest bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattern not centered
 from Burien, WA,  Jan 13, 2014

I bought this for our vacation house. I like the pattern but it was not centered. To make it look centered, it would have been almost to the floor on one side and just barely covering the mattress on the other side. I returned it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this quiltt set is my second favorite
 from Washington State,  Dec 17, 2013

i am happy with my selection and am anxious to see how this holds up after a wash

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt was exactly what I wanted.
 from Sheridan, WY,  Dec 10, 2013

The quilt matched my room perfectly. I am very happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title: Just like the picture
 from Southern Arizona,  Nov 23, 2013

This quilt gives the bedroom a cozy country look. The fabric is a deep jeweled colored panel and quilted on top and no bleeding between colors. The quilt from a distance looks like patch work. The weight is light and perfect for cool nights in Arizona and would work great for extra covers in colder climates. I hate the feeling of being weighed down when it's freezing cold. I would buy this quilt again. Would be a nice gift. Delivery time was met and arrived in perfect condition. The size is true to description.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American Dark 5-Piece Quilt Set
 from Colorado,  Nov 20, 2013

This quilt and accessories are very nice, they look good in my bedroom, the colors are very vivid.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the colors
 from adolphus KY,  Nov 19, 2013

I love this pattern, it has a cozy winter country feel about it, it is warm and my husband even liked it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Misleading
 from Kyle, Texas,  Nov 16, 2013

I ordered it for my Standard King bed and it barely covers the top of the mattress. Description and picture very misleading. I love the quilt and colors but can't use it on my bed. Not worth returning so I use as a throw....sort of big for that.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice light weight quilt for the money
 from Colorado,  Oct 12, 2013

Nice quality for the cost. Although the green is more of a lime green than a sage as it appears in the pictures, it is still very pretty and looks great in the bedroom. We ordered a king size for the queen bed and it drapes very nice, so I would not think a queen size would fit as well on a deep pocket bed. The description says the shams are both standard sized for the king as well, but they are king sized shams so had to buy larger pillows to fit. Not bad at all for a mass produced quilt all in all. No complaints with stitching or seams, and the blues are very pretty.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quilt
 from Maine,  Oct 3, 2013

If you are looking for a thick heavy quilt, this is not the one. I have this bedspread on the end of a bed (as a throw more or less) with a down comforter. It is not very thick, therefore, didn't want to use it as a bedspread. However, the colors are beautiful, and pattern as well. I didn't pay much for it... so I guess for the price, its a good value...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lightweight spread for warmer months
 from Hoosick Falls, NY,  Sep 2, 2013

I read a review that said to buy one size bigger, and I'm glad I did. The king size fits my queen bed well. At first, I was disappointed in the color because the online photo looks olive green... it's not; more of a grass green. But on the bed it looks great, tying all the colors in my bedroom together nicely. I wanted a lightweight cover for the warmer months that I can throw in the washer, and this is perfect. The pillow is ridiculously small and serves no functional purpose, but otherwise I'm happy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 28, 2013

I purchased this to replace the comforter that was on my bed. It has been great and warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Milwaukee WI,  Aug 10, 2013

Poor quality. I am surprised Overstock would sell this. I have always been happy with anything I have purchased from this website. Not this time. It was on it's way back the day after I received it. Colors are different from the picture. Very thin and cheap feeling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top