For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice quilt
 from Grandview, Wa,  Mar 4, 2014

This is a lovely quilt that exceeded my expectations. There are so many colors in this quilt that it could go in almost any room in my house. There's red, light aqua, brown, pink, etc. I'm very pleased with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amelia Throw
 from Calimesa, CA,  Nov 28, 2012

Smooth transaction, timely delivery. I will recommend Overstock.com to friends and acquaintances.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 3, 2012

Received just a few days after ordering and was very happy when I opened the box. I washed and dried it immediately and the colors are beautiful (better than the pictures) - vibrant and colorful. It is lightweight and warm at the same time and I use it for watching tv or napping. Well made, no pilling or loose seams. I'll be shopping at Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful quilted throw
 from Plano, TC,  Sep 8, 2012

This lovely throw is just what I was looking for. It is beautiful, and it came very quickly after ordering. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Florida,  Aug 25, 2012

This quilt is just beautiful. I'm surprised that a quilt like this would be priced so reasonably. I have already recommended it to friends and family. It makes my room look so beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME throw. Colors are great!
 from Iowa,  Nov 19, 2011

I'm so very happy with this throw. The colors are vibrant, and it just adds such a homey, warm feeling to my living room, which is mostly done in neutrals. I love the size. Knowing that it's just like a quilted coverlet, I wasn't surprised that it really isn't warm -- but I didn't order it to keep me toasty. Mostly, I ordered it for the color addition to the room. But I have used it just to keep the a/c breeze off my legs and it's fine. Definitely not a winter weather blanket, but just nice. Overall, I am soo very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from St. Charles, MO,  Oct 14, 2011

The quality surpassed my expectations. This is a beautiful quilt and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a beautiful warm throw.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Central Georgia,  Sep 29, 2011

I love this quilt. In fact I liked it so much I ordered two more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the patterns in the quilt was the same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the quilt was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amelia quilt throw
 from Reno, NV,  Aug 24, 2011

I got the throw 1st, then ordered the King quilt set since the red floral square matches a quilt my sister gave me from Country Door. This & the King quilt set just makes my bedroom! Reminds me of the old-fashioned quilts my Grandma Mary used to make!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Quilted Throw!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 19, 2011

I love this throw! Gave it to my mother in law as a gift. She was VERY pleased. Fit her decor and personal style very well. Great throw for year round use. If your significant other keeps it too cool for you during the warmer months, this is what you need. :) Perfect addition to any decor with a great amount of colors to coordinate. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indiana,  Aug 11, 2011

It's very pretty and looks very good in the room I bought it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is brighter in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for what it's being used for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amieal quilt
 from DFW Texas,  Aug 2, 2011

beautiful quilt throw. Will enjoy it for many years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, very much so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guilted throw, is beauiful, I love it,
 from Maine,  Apr 27, 2011

it's has great color and it well made, I love it , I showed it off at work and everyone loved it, thinking about 1 more for a friend

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? VERY GOOD
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? seeing is better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Antique Chic Throw
Today $31.99
Compare $34.52
Save 7%
(180)
Santorini Quilted Throw
Today $34.08
Compare $50.41
Save 32%
(4)
Woven Design Throw
Sale $44.99
Was $49.99
(1)
Andorra Quilted Throw
Today $31.99
(9)
Dill Paisley Throw
Today $34.49
(4)
Grizzly Woven Acrylic Throw
Sale $44.99
Was $49.99
(3)
Back to top