Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 24, 2012

I've had this quilt for about a year and it's held up really well. We have lots of dogs and cats who have jumped all over it, and we've washed it a bunch of times. The reds have definitely faded but I personally still like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted Bedspread is wonderful
 from Pine Grove, LA,  Sep 16, 2012

Bedspread is beautiful and lightweight. Looks great on my bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect !!
 from Watch Hill, RI,  Sep 6, 2012

Perfect bedspread for our beach condo! The colors and patterns give our guest bedroom the "shabby chic" look we wanted. The only negative is that the bedspread is a bit large for our twin beds- still look nice "puddled" on the floor. Great purchase at an excellent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Augusta Ar.,  Aug 29, 2012

I received my quilt today. I LOVE it. The colors are beautiful. It's very well made and has the look of a vintage quilt. I'm extremely happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Length and width excellent on this bedspread
 from Blounts Creek, NC,  Nov 28, 2013

Ordered two twin bed bedspreads for a guest room. The colors in the bedspreads compliment the maple furniture. Bought two king sized shams as I use king pillows on the twin beds.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Annapolis, Maryland,  Nov 26, 2013

This quilt is beautiful and looks exactly as pictured. It matches our cottage style bedroom perfectly. The reverse side of the pillowcases have ties that are just adorable. However, the quilt is not very soft and actually kept my husband and I awake because it was so rough. We now have it at the foot of the bed as a backup quilt over top of a soft comforter. I sure hope it softens up after a few washes because it is very attractive!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amelia Quilted 3-piece bedspread set
 from Sioux City, Iowa,  Jul 22, 2013

We love this generous bedspread that fits our new higher mattress so well! The pillow shams were so nice that I was able to convert them in to a lovely valance for the windows by cutting them in half length-wise. They are both so beautiful and we are thrilled with Overstocks.com!!!! Thank you so much!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best quilt I have bought online!
 from Georgia.,  Jul 6, 2013

I love this bedspread. It is wider and longer than a normal quilt so covers both mattresses. You really do not need a bed skirt with it unless your mattresses are really thick. Colors are as shown in the photo. It is very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high-quality quilt bedspread.
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 4, 2013

Loved the size and quality of this bedspread. It dropped to the floor as shown. It was well-made with no threads hanging or loose stitches. The fabric was beautiful. It was exactly as advertised. I am very happy with it and would purchase it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt set
 from Richmond, VA,  May 28, 2013

Love this quilt set! Colors are vibrant, it has a nice weight, and I'm completely satisfied with it! I have a double bed and it fits perfectly! Medium blue is a wonderful accent color for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Michigan,  Feb 1, 2013

This is so much prettier in real life than in the photos. It is very well sized, and has nice vivid colors. I am replacing a quilt from Overstock that is several years old and we have loved. You just can't beat the price, look and duriblity of these quilts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top