Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-110 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and rich looking!
 from California,  Jul 7, 2011

Was excited when I opened the package and saw the quality and rich look of the set, well worth the money, it is a beautiful set, would recommend it to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality, worth every penny,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from uk,  Jul 5, 2011

This was truly amazing, so pleased with it,well worth paying all shipping costs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? totally fab
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from West Olive, MI,  Jul 5, 2011

Wonder comforter set. Great quality. Comforter is nice and thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jun 21, 2011

High end quality for half the price. Looks and feel like the comforter sets at furniture and decorator shops. Wish I could purchase additional decorator pillows.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. IThe colors are even richer in person
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality materials used and craftmanship.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amelia 8-piece comforter set
 from TX,  Jun 3, 2011

I am extremely pleased with the quality and looks of the comforter set. It is perfect for my new home!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine purchase
 from New York, NY,  Jun 2, 2011

The comforter looks quite nice. It has an antique feel. Overall I like the purchase. The only thing I would complain is the smell. I tried to use fabric freshener to get rid of the odor. It helped a bit in the beginning, but now the smell has intensified with the summer heat. It's still a fine piece, just not perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LaDonna
 from Crosby, Texas,  May 11, 2011

Beautiful comforter and the service was awesome!! I would definitely use this site again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Macomb, MI,  Apr 27, 2011

This comfortor set exceeded my expectations. The comfortor is very heavy and well made and I was amazed at all of the items that came with the set for such a small price. The pillows have an unusual smell, but I'm hoping that it will go away in time (I've only had them a week) but I would recommend this set to anyone! I have already received many many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!
 from Moore, Oklahoma,  Apr 26, 2011

This is just what I have been searching for, for 3 years!!! I bought some really nice drapes for my bedroom but there was no corresponding bedding. I have tried everywhere and finally found an almost exact match for my draperies. I was so excited!! I love this bedding! My husband even likes it and that is unusual for him...........We scored on this one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Springfield, Ma.,  Mar 17, 2011

This set was the perfect addition to finish off my new room. Product is even better in person. Also shipped sooner than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-110 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought