Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not impressed with the color...
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Sep 24, 2012

The comforter was a good quality, but the color was just too dark for our room. And the rope around the edges was really gold. We have dark chocolate walls so this was a bit too much. We returned this comforter and got a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 21, 2012

Saw this gorgeous bedding set on several sites, but overstock.com had by far the best price and best shipping costs. Looked great right out of the bag, and colors are very true to the picture. Arrived quickly, too. All around fantastic purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great quality for the price.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 25, 2012

I have been looking for a new comforter set for months and when I saw this one on Overstock I took the chance and ordered it. I am so glad I did. I love it and it looks great. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All good except the smell
 from Pine, Colorado,  Aug 7, 2012

This is beautiful and rich looking but it has a very strong and peculiar smell. Almost as if it was kept in a dark damp store room. If the smell goes away I will be thrilled with the set, if not it may have to go back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2012

I absolutley LOVE this set! Very elegant! Exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 27, 2012

I love this set. It's a great deal and good quality. My bedroom looks and feels like a high-end hotel :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Bradenton Florida,  Jul 27, 2012

The set is exactly as it is described. The pillow are very well made, the colors are nice and crisp. It fits well, not too long, not too short. This one is a real winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but beware.
 from Bend, OR,  Jul 17, 2012

I bought this set for my master bedroom and received the exact colors and fabric I was expecting. It is very appealing and pleasing to the eye. What I did not expect; however, were the fringe strings to come undone from the throw pillows. I finally ended up cutting them all off, but until I did that, I had fringe strings all over my house for weeks. I also made the mistake of trying to wash the sham covers and again, ended up with a washer and dryer full of fringe strings. I recommend this set, but only if you remove the fringes before use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amelia 8 piece Comforter set
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 10, 2012

Ordered because of the great feedback! I ordered Cal King and the bedskirt was way too long on all sides. I sew... no problem I will hem it properly to fit the drop of my bed. I took about 4 inches off on all sides of the skirt. This problem solved... Continuing problem ... Tassels on pillow are constantly falling off and look horrible when sewn back on! I have had about 5 fall off so far! All in all ... this set is not well made at all ... materials are not very good .... and I am tired of re-sewing everything ! Cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice.
 from Austin, Tx,  May 25, 2012

The comforter looks nice on the bed, and has several nice pillows included. The bed skirt is to large for the bed and tore easily where it is sewn at the mattress edge. The comforter also snags easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 25, 2012

The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is because Ive had it for about a month now and the seem on the bed skirt already is coming apart. So I am going to have to sew it back up. Other than that its great. It has an awesome feel. Its elegant and beautiful in my room. Its also not too girly my husband also loves it. The Pillows are great. Only thing is I have to go buy some new pillows to fit the euro shams, the all black ones. They are squared shams and not rectangular so I dont have pillows that fit them yet. But Over all I am really pleased with the feel and look and the quality (besides the skirt which will be an easy fix).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Call it our "Saints" Bedspread!!
 from Dacula, Georgia,  May 23, 2012

Our son wants this bedspread!! It is just what was expected!! Quality is very good and has been cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from For a New Orleans condo,  Apr 17, 2012

This comforter set is of fabulous quality! It is soft but durable and the colors portrayed are spot-on. I watched this for a while waiting to close on our new property. I was very excited to receive it, open the box and find how beautiful it is. I would definitely buy this one again. This is the second set I've bought from Overstock and have been very pleased with both sets. I will buy from them again when the opportunity arises. Thanks "O"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush and beautiful
 from Calabasas, Ca,  Apr 10, 2012

This set is really wonderful. Very beautiful on the bed. Looks much more expensive. Great comforter set. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amelia 8 piece comforter
 from Arizona,  Mar 27, 2012

I love this comforter. My bed is black and brown so I thought the colors would be great and they were. It looks beautiful next to my deep taupe walls. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very, very rich and inviting!!!
 from New Berlin, WI,  Mar 16, 2012

This comforter set reeks of luxury!! I LOVE IT! We had recently redid the bedroom walls in a mushroom bisque and antique earth color and this kingsized set is just what it needed to set the standard!! It reminds me of the best resort I have ever been to! Truly gorgious! The bedskirt is long but I find that to also be a plush because it doesn't come up on the sides ever......I have it draped slightly under which makes it even more elegant looking!!! All of the extra pillows (two) are beautiful too! I love showing off my bedroom now and thanks again OVERSTOCK for being a huge part of it all!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy good deal on a classy set!
 from Burnsville, MN,  Mar 2, 2012

Needed a new set for our guest bedroom, and after seeing the reviews, went for it. It's a very nice set, and the quality of the pillows and fabric (including the skirt) are wonderful...especially at that price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Value
 from Arizona,  Mar 2, 2012

This is a fantastic buy, the set is really stunning and looks fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amelia 8-piece Comforter Set
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 28, 2012

I was skeptical because of the price. We had looked at many sets in Macy's and Dillard's which were much more expensive, so I figured the quality wouldn't be the same. However, the quality is great and the set looks great together. We are very pleased with our purchase and will look for this brand in the future. Overstock shipped quickly, and we are pleased with our purchase on this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amelia Comforter Set
 from Grafton, WI,  Feb 28, 2012

This set is classic - the quality is impressive. It is generously sized for our Califormia King bed. It is simply gorgeous in our bedroom. Stunning !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought