Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not a full - queen....a twin / full
 from California,  Nov 28, 2012

the sheets in this set will not fit a queen size mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets do not fit a queen-sized bed AT ALL.
 from Sterling, VA,  Oct 17, 2012

The set is really pretty, and perfect for a teenage girls' room. However, the fabric of the set feels like the outside of a sleeping bag, which I do not care for (though my daughter doesn't seem to mind), and seems a little chintzy. Additionally, the set is advertised as a full/queen, but it does not fit a queen-sized bed well. The sheets do not fit at all, and the bedskirt does not fit well. The comforter is fine, though, and the throw pillows are unexpectedly cute. While the purchase is okay, and I'm glad to have an attractive comforter and pillows for my daughter's room (dark pink is very hard to find), I am not delighted with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheap
 from Sheridan, WY,  Oct 3, 2012

Bought this for my daughters room (she has a queen size bed) and the fitted sheet was WAY to small. Didn't fit the mattress at all. Some of the stitching was incomplete on the pillow cases. I don't know why they promote this product as a FULL/QUEEN when it clearly doesn't even come close to fitting a queen bed. Save your money and choose something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
 from MICHIGAN,  Nov 20, 2012

Perfect set! My tomboy college girl turned into a girl when i wasn't looking. She adores this set. So glad that I took a chance on buying something so beautifully girly for her. She had the set on her bed within minutes of opening. Makes me smiile to think of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beding
 Jan 29, 2015

It's very nice and my daughter like this bedcover

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Atlanta Ga,  Nov 14, 2014

Price was good but quality was ok. Was more silky feeling than I expected and did not hold up well for my 11 year old daughter. Also the bed skirt was a little short. Colors were true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from GA,  Jan 4, 2013

My daughter received this as a Christmas present, she loved it. I loved it for the price as well as everything that come with it!! Shipping was quick and as well as the set was everything that was described!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Tennessee,  Jan 3, 2013

It is beautiful my daughter loves and it was so easy to find other decor to go with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed Set
 from Washington,  Dec 29, 2012

My daughter loves her new bedding! The sheets are super satiny but she got used to them right away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is beautiful!
 from Lancaster, SC,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought this comforter set for my teenage daughter and she loved it! It is very soft and the colors are just what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Cincinnati, ohio,  Dec 18, 2012

Ordered my granddaughter a comforter for her bedroom.. Ordered it and received it in 4 days!! She loved it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought