Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

It's as beautiful in your bedroom as it is in the picture, made a great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 24, 2014

Looks beautiful! Includes several pieces in the set and appears to have good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trnsformed my bedroom
 from Palm Springs Ca,  Dec 2, 2014

this was used in our motorhome and it worked out well. Because of the amount of pieces I was able to redo all of the window treatments and still have curtains left over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but poorly made
 from MN,  Sep 9, 2014

The comforter set is beautiful in color and design, but the seams are uneven and don't lay flat, the fabric is skimpy, and there are random seams throughout to hold the comforter insides in place, but they look tacky. Not a good investment in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MIchigan,  Sep 8, 2014

I received this beautiful set and the 2 pillow cases were missing. Overstock.com took care of that right away and sent them out in no time at all. The comforter has strings that are hanging from it like it wasn't sown quite right or they forgot to cut that part off during the process. I love this product, it is beautiful and adds that special something to our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amaryllis 24-piece Traditional Polyester Bed Set
 from Euless, Texas,  Aug 30, 2014

I love the fact that you get the comforter set with sheet set and window treatment all in one and matching. The style and color works wonderfully in my new bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Willis, Texas,  Jul 13, 2014

I was a little worried by the negative reviews I saw after my purchase. However, I am very happy with it. The sheet set is less than 200 thread count, but is very soft. The color of the comforter is a light blue / green just like the photo. The items are nicely sewn. I did not see any cheap craftsmanship as others described. This is an excellent buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty comforter and wonderful 24 piece set.
 from Hereford, Tx,  May 12, 2014

This is a wonderful comforter set for the price. Sheets, shams, and curtains are all very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The set is beautiful, but it is very cheap quality. If you hold the comforter up in the air you can almost see through it. It may not last through a wash. This is a lot of pieces for the money I must admit. The blue I was expecting to get is not a blue. It is more like a green. The curtains are so thin you can see right through them in the daytime. AT night they look brown and in the day they look completely different. There was not a lot of stuffing in the comforter, really thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors nothing like the picture
 from new york,  Mar 12, 2014

It seems to be a good deal for the price however the colors are way off. it is mint and gold picture is deceiving. Looks brown and blue in picture but is way off. Material used is cheap, discount store product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT!!!
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 12, 2014

I just received my Amaryllis 24-piece room in a bag today. I was very happy! I was a little skeptical at first because of the few negative comments, but I am so glad I didn't listen & ordered anyway. It is BEAUTIFUL. Everything was there, it was packaged very nicely, pattern/design was perfect, color was very pretty...I just absolutely love it. I will order again from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality poor
 from Barstow, CA,  Mar 5, 2014

I like what was included in the package but for how much it was I expect better quality. you can definitely get better quality somewhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful comforter set for a fantastic price. Wonderful quality, beautiful color, very vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets are a soft and comfortable.
 from Sparta, TN,  Feb 13, 2014

This bag sheet set is beautiful. The chocolate and blue colors blend well together in my light blue bedroom. The embroidered amaryllis design is simply gorgeous. The throw pillows and curtains complete the set. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product at a Great Price
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Feb 7, 2014

Love this comforter set! Exactly as described and made my bedroom beautiful. Would definitely recommend this to others. Only place I found a 24 piece bed-in-a-bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors Are Aquamarine and Green-hued Browns
 from Sierra Foothills of N. CA,  Jan 31, 2014

The deal was so good for the purchase of so many coordinating pieces that I wondered, "what is wrong with this picture?" Yet, always the bargain hunter, I succumbed to temptation. Here is what I found out - I hope to save you the trouble of finding out the same way I did... Positives: 1. On a cursory inspection with a few close spot-checks, the quality seems to be good: a. Stitching appears solid (no open or unravelling seams that I could tell). b. Machine embroidery is good. Not uber high-end, but, good. c. Fabric weight and comforter batting are a moderate, all-season type, but, extra blankets would be needed in colder months. Negatives: 1. The color is definitely NOT "blue" as the description states and the photo depicts, but, it is AQUAMARINE (the description needs to state, "greenish-blue aquamarine"). And, the browns also have an olive green hue. All pieces coordinate nicely, but, be aware you are getting aquamarine and olive green-toned brown. I had anticipated a more robin's egg or baby blue, and sable brown tones. 2. The curtain panels and bedskirt are VERY reflective and shiny - great for a garish clown costume. I anticipated a classy, raw silk sheen to those pieces based on the photo. I'm SO disappointed. 3. The comforter's interior batting feels exactly like that which filled a previous comforter I regretted purchasing. With the first cleaning the batting balled up all over inside and couldn't be restored to original smoothness. 4. The decorative pillows are misshaped due to balling-up and shifting of the stuffing and I couldn't get them to take on their "rightful" shapes though I poked and pulled to rearrange the stuffing. I confess, I gave a half-hearted attempt because I was already disappointed in the color and sheen. BOTTOM LINE: If you want a very affordable bedroom ensemble with many coordinating pieces, want aquamarine & green olive-brown, are ready to potentially deal with batting problems after having it cleaned, then this is, truly, a great deal. Unfortunately, it wasn't what I wanted, and am returning it. I just hope I get it all neatly stuffed back into the packaging for the next person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedroom in a bag
 from Bbenton, AR.,  Jan 10, 2014

i was totally pleased with this item. perfect for my new bedroom. great colors. exactly what i wanted.definately suggest others to buy this product .great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice set and unbelievable value!
 from Southern USA,  Dec 30, 2013

The sheet set may be my favorite part! Course yet to be seen how they will hold up, but they are the softest I've ever had. I always buy sheets from overstock since you offer high thread count etc for such a good price, but now I want another set of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Greenville, MI,  Dec 17, 2013

I was a bit nervous about purchasing this product after several reviews stating that this was more green than blue but after I received it I had no reason to fear. It turned out to be the perfect shade of blue for my room. The quality was above what I could even expect. Service was great and delivery was very timely. Thank you Overstock for providing me with a beautiful comforter set that has exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Birmingham, Al,  Nov 17, 2013

After reading some of the reviews I was afraid of the purchase I had just made. After I opened the package I absolutely loved the set. It is a good quality and does not look cheaply made. I have a King and the King sheets has plenty of room with some to spear. The pillow cases are large so you need at least 4 king size pillows to fill out the set. The Euro sham are large as well so I had to get more stuffers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought