Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter is really fluffy and cozy.
 from Montgomery,AL,  Mar 15, 2013

I really enjoyed this comforter set. Its a great value for the price. The sheets are very comfortable and i love the thickness of the comforter. The curtain set brings an added incentive to my bedroom. The color looked blue on the screen but it is actually a light green and bronze. However, I still love the color and would recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but sloppy craftsmanship
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 3, 2013

I got this 1. Because it was a 24-piece set for so cheap 2. I am on a tight budget 3. It matches the feel I wanted for my bedroom... However, the seams were done very quickly therefore they do not lay flat... and it's noticeable and drives me crazy.... I tried pressing them, but they keep coming up. The sheet sheets are comfortable but very thin making me feel as if they will rip... If my dog wasn't trained, and if he jumped up it might tear... I most likely won't use most of the curtain, like the top skirt, but compared to the prices at *** and *** and such this is a steal... I just wish the seams laid down better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price.
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 1, 2013

After reading previous reviews, I almost decided not to buy this product. I'm glad I ignored the reviews. I bought this for my daughter's room and she loves it (6 years old). I didn't want to get anything too expensive since it may get spilled on, thrown up on, wet on, etc. by her or her little sister. The color is a nice delicate blue. Very feminine. The brown is very shiny and iridescent, silky like. The sheets have deep pockets for mattresses with toppers, and are much softer than I expected. Everything is proportional to my bed (skirt, comforter, shams). In other words, everything fits like it is supposed to. I am not too fond of the curtains, but since we have blinds, we aren't using them anyway. We are just using the valances. Looks great. I think the quality is great for the price. Where else can you get all this for less than the cost of one comforter from an expensive name brand? This is very affordable. Do you know the old saying, "You get what you pay for."? Well, in this case, I think I've gotten the better end of the deal. What a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding Ensemble
 from Franklin, NJ,  Feb 26, 2013

I ordered a 24 piece bedding ensemble and the picture was right on. The price was well worth it. I don't think I would be able to get this deal anywhere else. I received my order with no hassle. There was absolutely nothing wrong with my order. I would highly recommend Overstock to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Richland, MS,  Feb 7, 2013

Great product. Accurate description. Colors were exact. Sheets are silky smooth yet cotton. Comforter is warm but light weight. Curtains covered the huge windows we have. I look forward to going to bed at night because I know I will be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in bag
 from Mass,  Jan 31, 2013

This is a very pretty set. I was not happy with the drapery material. Too shiny and looked cheap. I had to go out and purchase other brown curtains. The dust ruffle is the same material but barely noticeable under the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from New York,  Dec 25, 2012

Beautiful!!!! Love it so much!!! My room looks so elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 24, 2012

This set is really nice. Had almost a year! Usually change often, but not this time. God lots of compliments. Having the curtains really cut down on expense. Sheets do wrinkle, only concern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aaryllis bed in bag
 from California,  Nov 15, 2012

The comforter and pillows are pretty when you put them out but they are of very poor quality. It is only my husband and me retired and after 3 months it looks like it is 10 years old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Louisiana,  Jul 7, 2012

Great deal! The picture did not do it justice! Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Columbiana Ohio,  Jun 20, 2012

The quality is excellent for the price. If you are thinking about it ...buy it! You will not be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors Very Nice Set!!!
 from tampa, fl,  Jun 19, 2012

Beautiful colors, more like a bronze than brown, not so blue but turquoise. Its nicer than online, I was worried beacause of the reviews but once I recieved it I was very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amaryllis
 from Upstate NY,  May 29, 2012

For the price, you get a lot for your money. I would highly recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it !!
 from Glenwood Springs CO,  May 26, 2012

This set is great the pictures don't do it justice, the browns have almost a shimmer to them that really make this set look extra special, i am soooo happy with my purchase and it shipped really fast!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are very pretty
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Apr 12, 2012

This comforter set fits my bed great the colors are very pretty together just make my bedroom look great. Very nice for the price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The set is just beautiful!
 from Spring Hill, Fl,  Mar 21, 2012

The set is purely beautiful. I was actually surprised how lovely the sheets are that came with the set. Thanks again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disppointment
 from rural Ohio,  Mar 20, 2012

I was disappointed in this on several fronts - the color was a very pale, washed out minty green, and the brown was more of a bronze - not a good combination. The fabric was not comfortable, and overall I just didn't care for the look it provided. I am returning it and will try something different

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from ny,  Mar 6, 2012

It had snags and it is made very cheap. Not satisfied with any product I have bought from here terrible experience

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Warm
 from Whiteman AFB, MO,  Feb 28, 2012

I would have given this set a five, but since it traps heat so much i gave it a four. I have to throw this comforter off during the night it gets that hot. Other than that the color is beautiful, the details are awesome, and for everything you get this price cant be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty pattern and colors.
 from Michigan,  Feb 22, 2012

This comforter is very pretty with soft warm colors, perfect for relaxing with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought