Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 24, 2012

This set is really nice. Had almost a year! Usually change often, but not this time. God lots of compliments. Having the curtains really cut down on expense. Sheets do wrinkle, only concern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aaryllis bed in bag
 from California,  Nov 15, 2012

The comforter and pillows are pretty when you put them out but they are of very poor quality. It is only my husband and me retired and after 3 months it looks like it is 10 years old

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Louisiana,  Jul 7, 2012

Great deal! The picture did not do it justice! Very pretty!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from Columbiana Ohio,  Jun 20, 2012

The quality is excellent for the price. If you are thinking about it ...buy it! You will not be disappointed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors Very Nice Set!!!
 from tampa, fl,  Jun 19, 2012

Beautiful colors, more like a bronze than brown, not so blue but turquoise. Its nicer than online, I was worried beacause of the reviews but once I recieved it I was very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amaryllis
 from Upstate NY,  May 29, 2012

For the price, you get a lot for your money. I would highly recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it !!
 from Glenwood Springs CO,  May 26, 2012

This set is great the pictures don't do it justice, the browns have almost a shimmer to them that really make this set look extra special, i am soooo happy with my purchase and it shipped really fast!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are very pretty
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Apr 12, 2012

This comforter set fits my bed great the colors are very pretty together just make my bedroom look great. Very nice for the price...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The set is just beautiful!
 from Spring Hill, Fl,  Mar 21, 2012

The set is purely beautiful. I was actually surprised how lovely the sheets are that came with the set. Thanks again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disppointment
 from rural Ohio,  Mar 20, 2012

I was disappointed in this on several fronts - the color was a very pale, washed out minty green, and the brown was more of a bronze - not a good combination. The fabric was not comfortable, and overall I just didn't care for the look it provided. I am returning it and will try something different

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from ny,  Mar 6, 2012

It had snags and it is made very cheap. Not satisfied with any product I have bought from here terrible experience

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Warm
 from Whiteman AFB, MO,  Feb 28, 2012

I would have given this set a five, but since it traps heat so much i gave it a four. I have to throw this comforter off during the night it gets that hot. Other than that the color is beautiful, the details are awesome, and for everything you get this price cant be beat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty pattern and colors.
 from Michigan,  Feb 22, 2012

This comforter is very pretty with soft warm colors, perfect for relaxing with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Corpus christi, texas,  Feb 7, 2012

Great price awesome bedding. Bought this for my mom and she LOVES it! I almost didn't want to give it to her after opening it! I might have to get it for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT a happy customer
 from Wappingers Falls, NY,  Jan 21, 2012

I am very dissapointed with this product. I ordered a queen size and it does not seem to fit my regular quenn size bed. I sent a note to customer service informing them of this probelm. They got back to me very quickly and I believe two people emiled me, both very nice and concerned sent letters to customer service for me. Then I got a mess. from customer service telling me they do not make the sheet and comforter in a smaller size, when i wrote them back they said we already settled this complant. That was it. VERY DISAPOINTED i am. My problem were not solved. My sheets do not even reach the sides of my bed and the comorter does not even reach the bottom!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was so excited to receive my amaryllis set!!!
 from Huntsville, ON,  Sep 15, 2011

Love, Love Love this set...was so pleased with the colour accuracy and the way I received my purchase...can't wait to set it all up. I forgot that it came with everything how perfect and convenient is that. Thankyou Overstock...I have been on the search for a new Bedroom Outfit for a long time now and I was so pleased to find this. You have ended my search. Thankyou :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a perfect match and I was hesitant with ordering because I have had problems with other sites in the past but was so impressed and extremely happy with the colour!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-56 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top