Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good,not great
 from Charles town, wv,  Sep 17, 2011

I had been looking for a complete bedroom set to brighten up the master bedroom. I could not find anything I liked until I saw this set. It is lovely, and just what I expected for the price. The only problem I have is that the valances were missing. Customer service seems good. Hopefully, I won't have to wait too long for them to send the missing pieces along.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is lighter and less saturated than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding set
 Aug 1, 2016

Beautiful. Very warm and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and beatiful colors
 Jun 9, 2016

This is a very nice set colors are same as picture the brown color is the only one I didn't like is more like gold color but everything else is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 12, 2016

Its just beautiful and brings the whole look of my room together. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedin a bag
 Apr 19, 2016

love this set and love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set
 Mar 10, 2016

The price is right for this huge set of bed room in a bag. The color is exactly what I expected. The sheets feel nice, but did begin pilling right away. I have a second set on hand to rotate. The comforter is light weight and we will need to throw on an extra blanket for the cold months. I would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 18, 2016

Arrived today and I am very pleased with the set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Jan 18, 2016

Fast shipping-great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jan 13, 2016

Looks pretty, sheets are soft and a lot of items for the $. Not the highest of quality but really as often as I change the look of the master bedroom that doesn't bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding, but the sheets aren't great
 Jan 2, 2016

Patterns and colors matched pictures. I am very pleased with its overall design and how the set looks in our master bedroom. However, the sheets are polyester too, so they sleep hot even though they are thin. We stopped using them, but continue to be pleased with all the other pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Dec 31, 2015

Super Awesome, I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Oct 5, 2015

Came exactly as described. Good quality. Looks very nice!! Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but scratchy
 Sep 18, 2015

This set does not disappoint aesthetically. So we are now using it in our seldom-used guest room. However, the top fabric is scratchy and, therefore, not comfortable for daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Sep 7, 2015

Still have this absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lin
 Sep 7, 2015

I love this room update.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated !
 Jul 1, 2015

Well worth the price. It added an elegance touch to our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamondgirl12
 May 2, 2015

Not happy with the comforter. It does fit my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice looks great in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Bedroom and love it.
 Mar 5, 2015

It's as beautiful in your bedroom as it is in the picture, made a great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 24, 2014

Looks beautiful! Includes several pieces in the set and appears to have good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought