Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Well worth the price. It added an elegance touch to our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 25, 2015

I was disappointed in the color. I thought from the picture they would be a real pretty blue. They or not they or more like a green blue. Other than they I like how the spread looks on my bed. Just which the color was a true color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not happy with the comforter. It does fit my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice looks great in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's as beautiful in your bedroom as it is in the picture, made a great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 24, 2014

Looks beautiful! Includes several pieces in the set and appears to have good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trnsformed my bedroom
 from Palm Springs Ca,  Dec 2, 2014

this was used in our motorhome and it worked out well. Because of the amount of pieces I was able to redo all of the window treatments and still have curtains left over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but poorly made
 from MN,  Sep 9, 2014

The comforter set is beautiful in color and design, but the seams are uneven and don't lay flat, the fabric is skimpy, and there are random seams throughout to hold the comforter insides in place, but they look tacky. Not a good investment in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MIchigan,  Sep 8, 2014

I received this beautiful set and the 2 pillow cases were missing. Overstock.com took care of that right away and sent them out in no time at all. The comforter has strings that are hanging from it like it wasn't sown quite right or they forgot to cut that part off during the process. I love this product, it is beautiful and adds that special something to our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amaryllis 24-piece Traditional Polyester Bed Set
 from Euless, Texas,  Aug 30, 2014

I love the fact that you get the comforter set with sheet set and window treatment all in one and matching. The style and color works wonderfully in my new bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Willis, Texas,  Jul 13, 2014

I was a little worried by the negative reviews I saw after my purchase. However, I am very happy with it. The sheet set is less than 200 thread count, but is very soft. The color of the comforter is a light blue / green just like the photo. The items are nicely sewn. I did not see any cheap craftsmanship as others described. This is an excellent buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty comforter and wonderful 24 piece set.
 from Hereford, Tx,  May 12, 2014

This is a wonderful comforter set for the price. Sheets, shams, and curtains are all very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The set is beautiful, but it is very cheap quality. If you hold the comforter up in the air you can almost see through it. It may not last through a wash. This is a lot of pieces for the money I must admit. The blue I was expecting to get is not a blue. It is more like a green. The curtains are so thin you can see right through them in the daytime. AT night they look brown and in the day they look completely different. There was not a lot of stuffing in the comforter, really thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors nothing like the picture
 from new york,  Mar 12, 2014

It seems to be a good deal for the price however the colors are way off. it is mint and gold picture is deceiving. Looks brown and blue in picture but is way off. Material used is cheap, discount store product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT!!!
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 12, 2014

I just received my Amaryllis 24-piece room in a bag today. I was very happy! I was a little skeptical at first because of the few negative comments, but I am so glad I didn't listen & ordered anyway. It is BEAUTIFUL. Everything was there, it was packaged very nicely, pattern/design was perfect, color was very pretty...I just absolutely love it. I will order again from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality poor
 from Barstow, CA,  Mar 5, 2014

I like what was included in the package but for how much it was I expect better quality. you can definitely get better quality somewhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets are a soft and comfortable.
 from Sparta, TN,  Feb 13, 2014

This bag sheet set is beautiful. The chocolate and blue colors blend well together in my light blue bedroom. The embroidered amaryllis design is simply gorgeous. The throw pillows and curtains complete the set. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product at a Great Price
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Feb 7, 2014

Love this comforter set! Exactly as described and made my bedroom beautiful. Would definitely recommend this to others. Only place I found a 24 piece bed-in-a-bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedroom in a bag
 from Bbenton, AR.,  Jan 10, 2014

i was totally pleased with this item. perfect for my new bedroom. great colors. exactly what i wanted.definately suggest others to buy this product .great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice set and unbelievable value!
 from Southern USA,  Dec 30, 2013

The sheet set may be my favorite part! Course yet to be seen how they will hold up, but they are the softest I've ever had. I always buy sheets from overstock since you offer high thread count etc for such a good price, but now I want another set of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought