Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Beautiful
 from MIchigan,  Sep 8, 2014

I received this beautiful set and the 2 pillow cases were missing. Overstock.com took care of that right away and sent them out in no time at all. The comforter has strings that are hanging from it like it wasn't sown quite right or they forgot to cut that part off during the process. I love this product, it is beautiful and adds that special something to our bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Amaryllis 24-piece Traditional Polyester Bed Set
 from Euless, Texas,  Aug 30, 2014

I love the fact that you get the comforter set with sheet set and window treatment all in one and matching. The style and color works wonderfully in my new bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Bedding
 from Willis, Texas,  Jul 13, 2014

I was a little worried by the negative reviews I saw after my purchase. However, I am very happy with it. The sheet set is less than 200 thread count, but is very soft. The color of the comforter is a light blue / green just like the photo. The items are nicely sewn. I did not see any cheap craftsmanship as others described. This is an excellent buy for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very pretty comforter and wonderful 24 piece set.
 from Hereford, Tx,  May 12, 2014

This is a wonderful comforter set for the price. Sheets, shams, and curtains are all very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair

The set is beautiful, but it is very cheap quality. If you hold the comforter up in the air you can almost see through it. It may not last through a wash. This is a lot of pieces for the money I must admit. The blue I was expecting to get is not a blue. It is more like a green. The curtains are so thin you can see right through them in the daytime. AT night they look brown and in the day they look completely different. There was not a lot of stuffing in the comforter, really thin.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Colors nothing like the picture
 from new york,  Mar 12, 2014

It seems to be a good deal for the price however the colors are way off. it is mint and gold picture is deceiving. Looks brown and blue in picture but is way off. Material used is cheap, discount store product.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
LOVED IT!!!
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 12, 2014

I just received my Amaryllis 24-piece room in a bag today. I was very happy! I was a little skeptical at first because of the few negative comments, but I am so glad I didn't listen & ordered anyway. It is BEAUTIFUL. Everything was there, it was packaged very nicely, pattern/design was perfect, color was very pretty...I just absolutely love it. I will order again from overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
quality poor
 from Barstow, CA,  Mar 5, 2014

I like what was included in the package but for how much it was I expect better quality. you can definitely get better quality somewhere else.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
The sheets are a soft and comfortable.
 from Sparta, TN,  Feb 13, 2014

This bag sheet set is beautiful. The chocolate and blue colors blend well together in my light blue bedroom. The embroidered amaryllis design is simply gorgeous. The throw pillows and curtains complete the set. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Product at a Great Price
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Feb 7, 2014

Love this comforter set! Exactly as described and made my bedroom beautiful. Would definitely recommend this to others. Only place I found a 24 piece bed-in-a-bag.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Excellent
Colors Are Aquamarine and Green-hued Browns
 from Sierra Foothills of N. CA,  Jan 31, 2014

The deal was so good for the purchase of so many coordinating pieces that I wondered, "what is wrong with this picture?" Yet, always the bargain hunter, I succumbed to temptation. Here is what I found out - I hope to save you the trouble of finding out the same way I did... Positives: 1. On a cursory inspection with a few close spot-checks, the quality seems to be good: a. Stitching appears solid (no open or unravelling seams that I could tell). b. Machine embroidery is good. Not uber high-end, but, good. c. Fabric weight and comforter batting are a moderate, all-season type, but, extra blankets would be needed in colder months. Negatives: 1. The color is definitely NOT "blue" as the description states and the photo depicts, but, it is AQUAMARINE (the description needs to state, "greenish-blue aquamarine"). And, the browns also have an olive green hue. All pieces coordinate nicely, but, be aware you are getting aquamarine and olive green-toned brown. I had anticipated a more robin's egg or baby blue, and sable brown tones. 2. The curtain panels and bedskirt are VERY reflective and shiny - great for a garish clown costume. I anticipated a classy, raw silk sheen to those pieces based on the photo. I'm SO disappointed. 3. The comforter's interior batting feels exactly like that which filled a previous comforter I regretted purchasing. With the first cleaning the batting balled up all over inside and couldn't be restored to original smoothness. 4. The decorative pillows are misshaped due to balling-up and shifting of the stuffing and I couldn't get them to take on their "rightful" shapes though I poked and pulled to rearrange the stuffing. I confess, I gave a half-hearted attempt because I was already disappointed in the color and sheen. BOTTOM LINE: If you want a very affordable bedroom ensemble with many coordinating pieces, want aquamarine & green olive-brown, are ready to potentially deal with batting problems after having it cleaned, then this is, truly, a great deal. Unfortunately, it wasn't what I wanted, and am returning it. I just hope I get it all neatly stuffed back into the packaging for the next person!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
bedroom in a bag
 from Bbenton, AR.,  Jan 10, 2014

i was totally pleased with this item. perfect for my new bedroom. great colors. exactly what i wanted.definately suggest others to buy this product .great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Really nice set and unbelievable value!
 from Southern USA,  Dec 30, 2013

The sheet set may be my favorite part! Course yet to be seen how they will hold up, but they are the softest I've ever had. I always buy sheets from overstock since you offer high thread count etc for such a good price, but now I want another set of these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Greenville, MI,  Dec 17, 2013

I was a bit nervous about purchasing this product after several reviews stating that this was more green than blue but after I received it I had no reason to fear. It turned out to be the perfect shade of blue for my room. The quality was above what I could even expect. Service was great and delivery was very timely. Thank you Overstock for providing me with a beautiful comforter set that has exceeded my expectations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Good Quality
 from Birmingham, Al,  Nov 17, 2013

After reading some of the reviews I was afraid of the purchase I had just made. After I opened the package I absolutely loved the set. It is a good quality and does not look cheaply made. I have a King and the King sheets has plenty of room with some to spear. The pillow cases are large so you need at least 4 king size pillows to fill out the set. The Euro sham are large as well so I had to get more stuffers!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Awesome Value...
 from North Carolina,  Oct 27, 2013

If you're looking at this set, buy it now! You will not find a better deal out there anywhere! I just finished putting my master bedroom together with it and it looks like a designer did it. The comforter is a bit lighter weight than I'm used to but can easily be matched with a lightweight blanket, if necessary. The sheets are so soft and the contrast piping gives a plain sheet quite a bit of class. The brown is more metallic than I was expecting, but once I got the drapes up, it all pulled together and looks outstanding! It's just a great value all in one set and looks beautiful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from FL,  Jun 4, 2013

A lot for the $$! Is very soft and nicely made. Would recommend to freinds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable
 from South Carolina,  May 18, 2013

OMG! This is a terrific buy!!!!! The quality is unbelievable for the price. Do NOT hesitate on this one purchase it now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24-piece Room in a Bag with Sheet Set
 from Jackson, Ms,  May 11, 2013

I have not used the product yet but it is what I was looking for. Ordered it use for out of town guest

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter is really fluffy and cozy.
 from Montgomery,AL,  Mar 15, 2013

I really enjoyed this comforter set. Its a great value for the price. The sheets are very comfortable and i love the thickness of the comforter. The curtain set brings an added incentive to my bedroom. The color looked blue on the screen but it is actually a light green and bronze. However, I still love the color and would recommend it to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top