Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ICK
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 20, 2011

Poor quality, pretty from afar, would never want this fabric touching my skin. Washed the sheets and after first wash they pilled. Don't buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap fabric, see through curtains, pulls in threads of comforter, smelled of plastic even days after being out of the package
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate- cheaply made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful quailty
 from ca,  Oct 17, 2011

so excited about getting this. when i recieved it. It all lookedl like it was pasted together. plus this is no way blue. it is a green blue. so disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT the color I thought!!!
 from Southampton, PA,  Sep 6, 2011

Bought this because I thought. for the price and all that was included, it was an amazing deal. However, when I opened it, everything down to the pillows were wrinkled, the color was more of a green rather than blue, and overall I was just disappointed in the quality. I didnt even take it out of the package...boxed it up and sent it packing :(( I am giving it 2 stars ONLY because all of the items that came with it....otherwise I would have given one.....this probably would be appropriate for a bedroom that doesn't get used at all...not for a master bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was more of a bluish-green than the ice blue it appears to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but not to my liking.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding set
 from Bismarck, ND,  Feb 7, 2013

Love this bedroom set, great quality for a great price. Lots included with this bundle and everything has been great. I always worry about the sheet quality coming from bed sets like these, I usually end up buying others of better quality but I have absolutely no complaints here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unhappy
 from Dayton Ohio,  Sep 26, 2012

It looks nothing like the picture, it is more of a green and a very cheap fabric. I can't figure out how to send it back, plus it took forever for shipping. I have never complained about a product but am very disappointed in this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay for the money
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 10, 2012

The set is okay for the price. I had to iron all 24 pieces before using them. everything is a little bit flimsey. the set is fine for a seasonal change and looks pretty from afar.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Southeast Michigan,  Feb 18, 2013

It's exactly what my wife wanted, and it's neutral enough for the both of us - not too feminine, not too masculine. Arrived on the correct day, just in time for her birthday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous colors!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 9, 2013

Didn't know what to expect out of this set since the price was so low, but must say, I was pleasantly surprised. The sheets are super soft and launder well, with no shrinkage or wrinkles. The comforter is a little "lightweight" compared to the Croscill set I have had for years, but I just added a quilt under it for warmth. The only negative I have is that the bedskirt is alittle short on my king size bed, and doesn't reach the floor, but still looks good. Great bargain here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with it
 from Florida,  Dec 6, 2012

I was a little leery after reading all the reviews but was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. Yes, you have to iron everything but I can't imagine receiving this many items with no wrinkles in it! The colors are very pretty together and really make my guest bedroom stand out. I've washed the sheets only once but so far so good. As far as it fitting a standard queen size bed, no problems there either! Honestly, this is not a room that gets much use but if you are looking for something to really spice up a spare bedroom, this is the set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury
 from Washington, DC area,  Jul 18, 2012

This set is beautiful. Wow! The comforter, drapes, accent pillows, shams, and sheets are of the highest quality; usually found in resort or exclusive hotels. The colors are exactly as shown in the picture, the textures are lovely, each item is very well made, and the sheet set is exquisite. I would like to purchase the sheets exclusively for every bedroom, as they feel at least 600 count. My wish is to purchase no other, as these are incredible. I can't wait to crawl into such a rich and luxurious bed, surrounded by elegance. The price is unreal as this ensemble (not including drapes) would be upwards of $500at any other retail store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and quanity for price
 from Ravena, NY,  Oct 5, 2011

I was very pleased with the service, price and quality - I would shop again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this product was above what I would have expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful comforter set for a fantastic price. Wonderful quality, beautiful color, very vibrant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a new room
 from CT,  Nov 10, 2012

I was amazed at how many pieces came with this set for the price....looks fantastic...and the sheets that came with it are so soft and comfortable...completely transformed my bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom set
 from Vero beach fl,  Feb 29, 2012

I absolutely love the entire bedroom set. It was nice to get the entire package instead of having to find curtains or pillows elsewhere to match. There was 2 small stains on a pillow sham that looks like a factory defect though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Bedding.
 from Little Rock AR,  Dec 24, 2011

Awesome bedding set. The only negative is the sheets wrinkle when washed. Otherwise, it is awesome. Enjoying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from WA,  Dec 5, 2011

Beautiful, not too feminine, looks gorgeous in the bedroom setting and the fabric and colors are vivid. Much more than expected. Thrilled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amaryllis bed in a bag
 from Alberta,  Dec 5, 2011

This is so beautiful, the finish shimmers. The colors are just what the photo shows. Very nice quality. What a great price for so many pieces. My room is done with one click of the mouse.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice set!
 from Peach Bottom, PA,  Nov 29, 2011

This set is beautiful and really made my room look elegant. All pieces are well made. Would definitely recommend!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good,not great
 from Charles town, wv,  Sep 17, 2011

I had been looking for a complete bedroom set to brighten up the master bedroom. I could not find anything I liked until I saw this set. It is lovely, and just what I expected for the price. The only problem I have is that the valances were missing. Customer service seems good. Hopefully, I won't have to wait too long for them to send the missing pieces along.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is lighter and less saturated than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors nothing like the picture
 from new york,  Mar 12, 2014

It seems to be a good deal for the price however the colors are way off. it is mint and gold picture is deceiving. Looks brown and blue in picture but is way off. Material used is cheap, discount store product.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top