Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ICK
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 20, 2011

Poor quality, pretty from afar, would never want this fabric touching my skin. Washed the sheets and after first wash they pilled. Don't buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap fabric, see through curtains, pulls in threads of comforter, smelled of plastic even days after being out of the package
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate- cheaply made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful quailty
 from ca,  Oct 17, 2011

so excited about getting this. when i recieved it. It all lookedl like it was pasted together. plus this is no way blue. it is a green blue. so disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT the color I thought!!!
 from Southampton, PA,  Sep 6, 2011

Bought this because I thought. for the price and all that was included, it was an amazing deal. However, when I opened it, everything down to the pillows were wrinkled, the color was more of a green rather than blue, and overall I was just disappointed in the quality. I didnt even take it out of the package...boxed it up and sent it packing :(( I am giving it 2 stars ONLY because all of the items that came with it....otherwise I would have given one.....this probably would be appropriate for a bedroom that doesn't get used at all...not for a master bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was more of a bluish-green than the ice blue it appears to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but not to my liking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding set
 from Bismarck, ND,  Feb 7, 2013

Love this bedroom set, great quality for a great price. Lots included with this bundle and everything has been great. I always worry about the sheet quality coming from bed sets like these, I usually end up buying others of better quality but I have absolutely no complaints here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unhappy
 from Dayton Ohio,  Sep 26, 2012

It looks nothing like the picture, it is more of a green and a very cheap fabric. I can't figure out how to send it back, plus it took forever for shipping. I have never complained about a product but am very disappointed in this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay for the money
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 10, 2012

The set is okay for the price. I had to iron all 24 pieces before using them. everything is a little bit flimsey. the set is fine for a seasonal change and looks pretty from afar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Southeast Michigan,  Feb 18, 2013

It's exactly what my wife wanted, and it's neutral enough for the both of us - not too feminine, not too masculine. Arrived on the correct day, just in time for her birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous colors!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 9, 2013

Didn't know what to expect out of this set since the price was so low, but must say, I was pleasantly surprised. The sheets are super soft and launder well, with no shrinkage or wrinkles. The comforter is a little "lightweight" compared to the Croscill set I have had for years, but I just added a quilt under it for warmth. The only negative I have is that the bedskirt is alittle short on my king size bed, and doesn't reach the floor, but still looks good. Great bargain here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with it
 from Florida,  Dec 6, 2012

I was a little leery after reading all the reviews but was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. Yes, you have to iron everything but I can't imagine receiving this many items with no wrinkles in it! The colors are very pretty together and really make my guest bedroom stand out. I've washed the sheets only once but so far so good. As far as it fitting a standard queen size bed, no problems there either! Honestly, this is not a room that gets much use but if you are looking for something to really spice up a spare bedroom, this is the set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury
 from Washington, DC area,  Jul 18, 2012

This set is beautiful. Wow! The comforter, drapes, accent pillows, shams, and sheets are of the highest quality; usually found in resort or exclusive hotels. The colors are exactly as shown in the picture, the textures are lovely, each item is very well made, and the sheet set is exquisite. I would like to purchase the sheets exclusively for every bedroom, as they feel at least 600 count. My wish is to purchase no other, as these are incredible. I can't wait to crawl into such a rich and luxurious bed, surrounded by elegance. The price is unreal as this ensemble (not including drapes) would be upwards of $500at any other retail store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and quanity for price
 from Ravena, NY,  Oct 5, 2011

I was very pleased with the service, price and quality - I would shop again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this product was above what I would have expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful comforter set for a fantastic price. Wonderful quality, beautiful color, very vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors Are Aquamarine and Green-hued Browns
 from Sierra Foothills of N. CA,  Jan 31, 2014

The deal was so good for the purchase of so many coordinating pieces that I wondered, "what is wrong with this picture?" Yet, always the bargain hunter, I succumbed to temptation. Here is what I found out - I hope to save you the trouble of finding out the same way I did... Positives: 1. On a cursory inspection with a few close spot-checks, the quality seems to be good: a. Stitching appears solid (no open or unravelling seams that I could tell). b. Machine embroidery is good. Not uber high-end, but, good. c. Fabric weight and comforter batting are a moderate, all-season type, but, extra blankets would be needed in colder months. Negatives: 1. The color is definitely NOT "blue" as the description states and the photo depicts, but, it is AQUAMARINE (the description needs to state, "greenish-blue aquamarine"). And, the browns also have an olive green hue. All pieces coordinate nicely, but, be aware you are getting aquamarine and olive green-toned brown. I had anticipated a more robin's egg or baby blue, and sable brown tones. 2. The curtain panels and bedskirt are VERY reflective and shiny - great for a garish clown costume. I anticipated a classy, raw silk sheen to those pieces based on the photo. I'm SO disappointed. 3. The comforter's interior batting feels exactly like that which filled a previous comforter I regretted purchasing. With the first cleaning the batting balled up all over inside and couldn't be restored to original smoothness. 4. The decorative pillows are misshaped due to balling-up and shifting of the stuffing and I couldn't get them to take on their "rightful" shapes though I poked and pulled to rearrange the stuffing. I confess, I gave a half-hearted attempt because I was already disappointed in the color and sheen. BOTTOM LINE: If you want a very affordable bedroom ensemble with many coordinating pieces, want aquamarine & green olive-brown, are ready to potentially deal with batting problems after having it cleaned, then this is, truly, a great deal. Unfortunately, it wasn't what I wanted, and am returning it. I just hope I get it all neatly stuffed back into the packaging for the next person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a new room
 from CT,  Nov 10, 2012

I was amazed at how many pieces came with this set for the price....looks fantastic...and the sheets that came with it are so soft and comfortable...completely transformed my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom set
 from Vero beach fl,  Feb 29, 2012

I absolutely love the entire bedroom set. It was nice to get the entire package instead of having to find curtains or pillows elsewhere to match. There was 2 small stains on a pillow sham that looks like a factory defect though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Bedding.
 from Little Rock AR,  Dec 24, 2011

Awesome bedding set. The only negative is the sheets wrinkle when washed. Otherwise, it is awesome. Enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from WA,  Dec 5, 2011

Beautiful, not too feminine, looks gorgeous in the bedroom setting and the fabric and colors are vivid. Much more than expected. Thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amaryllis bed in a bag
 from Alberta,  Dec 5, 2011

This is so beautiful, the finish shimmers. The colors are just what the photo shows. Very nice quality. What a great price for so many pieces. My room is done with one click of the mouse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice set!
 from Peach Bottom, PA,  Nov 29, 2011

This set is beautiful and really made my room look elegant. All pieces are well made. Would definitely recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good,not great
 from Charles town, wv,  Sep 17, 2011

I had been looking for a complete bedroom set to brighten up the master bedroom. I could not find anything I liked until I saw this set. It is lovely, and just what I expected for the price. The only problem I have is that the valances were missing. Customer service seems good. Hopefully, I won't have to wait too long for them to send the missing pieces along.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is lighter and less saturated than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what I expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought