Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NY,  Dec 2, 2009

I love this. My boyfriend bought it for us right after I showed him it, and then I worried maybe I should of looked around more since it was one of the first things I saw.. But I'm glad we got it. It's not too feminine or manly, and it's good quality. The accessories look great, and have some decent weight to them.. They don't feel cheap at all, and considering the price I was worried.. But they're really pretty and sturdy. I was afraid the way there's kind of different layers would be too pronounced, but in person it's great and really nice. I love the shower curtain as well.. Very nice fabric, but I will have to get a liner as well. :) Oh, and I thought the dark color looked brown, my boyfriend thought it looked black. So if anyone else is confused about this.. It's a dark brown! ;) Definitely worth the buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
NIce shower curtain
 from Stacy, MN,  Nov 6, 2014

This shower curtain is perfect if you want to blend grays and browns, I put it in m son's bathroom-very masculine-colors true to picture. It is a little sheer, and the liner they sent is pretty much to get you by until you go get a new one. the set of bathroom items are a nice addition. nice quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Syracuse,  Apr 6, 2012

A very nice set, very good value. The curtain is easily washed, dried and ironed on low to get rid of some wrinkles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Set
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 28, 2012

Shower curtain doesn't wash well. The other accessories are versatile and cleans well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Set of accessories
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 23, 2011

This set is so nice and if it came in another color i'd buy it for me second bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for your any bathroom
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 16, 2011

I am very satisfied with my purchase. This set makes my bathroom look elegant. It is the perfect set I have been looking for. I recommend this to everyone. One of the pieces I received was broken, but OS agreed to send me a replacement. This is my first purchase on OS and I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete Bath Upgrade Special
 from Tampa, fl,  Oct 7, 2011

This is exactly what our new bathroom needed to freshen it up. Great bargain gave us the essentials for a great price. I replaced the liner as the one that comes with it wasn't mentioned so bought one for it. Great for a fresh bathroom facelift or a new starter set!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close to actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful as I hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? missed the included liner in set
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from long beach,ca,  Sep 24, 2011

item are good. i wish that you could order bath towels to match

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond satisfied
 from Clearwater, Fl,  Aug 27, 2011

The product is very nice and we are very happy we chose this item. It is a great quality and looks beautiful in our bathroom. And the pricing was not over priced at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did match perfect as pictured and even looks nicer in person ;)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality very satisfied.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description and happy i was able to trust it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from colorado,  Jun 18, 2011

I really like this set. The color is very pretty and it looks very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain!!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 6, 2011

I priced the 4 piece set at other retailers....one place wanted *** just for the accessories. I am very pleased with the quality, shower curtain is transparent, doesn't bother me, just put a liner with it. I also purchased the curved shower curtain rod and it came with a liner (this set does too). I highly recommend this purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 from Texas,  Mar 5, 2011

This bath set with the accessories was just what I needed to finish off my bath renovation. I could not find a better matching shower curtain for my new tile and wallpaper. Thinking of ordering an extra one to have on hand!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Summerland Key, FL,  Feb 28, 2011

I read quite a few of the reviews, but decided to take a chance on this product anyways. Everything was wrapped securely and looked great. When I started pulling the pieces out, they are finished beautifully. The only negative comment I was say is that when I unscrewed the top to the lotion pump, a small piece fell off of the lid, but nothing major and it still looks beautiful as the little piece was on the lip of the lotion screw top piece (if that makes sense). The color is deeeeep chocolate brown and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 8, 2011

I purchased this mostly for the set of bathroom accessories also hoping that I would like the shower curtain. The caliber of the accessories is phenomenal for the price. Although more sheer and flimsy than expected the shower curtain is an added bonus and will use it as a back up. I would purchase this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from chicago ,il,  Feb 6, 2011

nice deal for the money and makes my bathroom look very upscale!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Jan 19, 2011

This set is beautiful and well worth the price. I looked around at other places and this was the best set for the money by far. I didn't need the shower curtain as I have sliding glass so I am going to donate that but this was still the best deal for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 from Beachwood, NJ,  Jan 15, 2011

I purchased these as an accent and was disappointed in the qualty. One must read the description carefully as they are made of resin so I'm not sure where the description of "oil rubbed bronze" came from cause if you rub oil on plastic it just makes it slippery! In addition the resin casting is poorly done and there are many marks (small holes and bumps) in the finish. Definately not worth the price tag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Olympia, WA,  Dec 3, 2010

I love this new set. It looks great with our taupe colored walls. Looks slightly different than the picture but matches the description. Dark sections in picture look almost black. In reality this color is a bronze-brown shade. The dark brown/bronze accessories appear to be well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Value!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Nov 25, 2010

I loved this shower set so much that I even bought another set a few days later for another bathroom. This shower set is an incredible value. The accessory set alone is amazing and including the gorgeous shower set is awesome. I priced the accessories at ***** and they were over $70 alone for the set of four. They are a gorgeous dark bronze color and they look very expensive. You will not be disappointed. I was surprised to see how heavy and of great quality they were. The curtain would have been $40 at ***** just by itself, and that was on sale. The shower curtain is made of a shimmery material. Gorgeous and looks very high end. It is thin and it does need a shower liner behind it, however, the shower liner that is included with is too thin. I would recommend spending a few dollars at buying a heavier one. I bought a light beige color to coordinate with the colors of the shower curtain. I used dark chocolate accent towels and floor rugs to coordinate in my bathroom. It looks great. I am so excited and thrilled with the new look in my bathroom. Shipping speed is a little slow, but worth it because I only spent $1.00 so I could be patient for that price. This is in incredible value that I was thrilled with. Thank you Overstock for providing such an amazing product and great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from KS,  Nov 3, 2010

This set is so awesome. I purchased it for the bath accessories only, since I have glass doors on my shower. The set is very classy, not just the plain oil-rubbed bronze sets I found @ other stores. The quality is excellent also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top