Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly nice!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 4, 2009

Really pleasantly surprised when this arrived......material is lightweight, semi sheer, and the color is almost exactly as depicted in the picture. Can't go wrong for the price. Couldn't be happier. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ver1123
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Dec 16, 2008

The fabric is light and completely sheer. I use a clear liner for privacy. The colors are understated, yet elegant. This shower curtain coordinates well with any bath accessory finish (bronze, chrome, nickel or gold). Looks great in my newly renovated bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alys Bronze Shower Curtain
 from Illiois,  Nov 27, 2008

Beautiful deep colors and a very nice feel to the material

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have appreciated a better link to the shower
 from Hershey, PA,  Oct 30, 2013

Although the graphics are wonderful, the quality of the manufacture is less than desirable. The links to the shower rail are merely a seam which will ultimately fail...as a result, I would never buy this again! I can't believe the noted "retail price" for this item.......at best, it is worth $20.......the extra plastic shower curtain was totally unnecessary as it is a piece of garbage and was not even noted in the abstract for the product. It would have served them well to place grommets on the links to the curtain and elimate the "plastic piece of crap" used as an accessory! Would never buy it again but am impressed with the graphics and the curtain in genera;.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Nebraska,  Apr 16, 2013

I looked a long time for a shower curtain that wasn't too gaudy or boring. I love this one. The colors are beautiful, it's a little shimmery but not too much.It's much prettier than the picture. It goes great with black, brown, gold, silver, ORB.. I love that it's slightly sheer. You can't see in but you can see out..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant looking curtain
 from Orland Park, IL,  Jul 18, 2014

This curtain is very nice and I am happy with it. Its very lightweight and somewhat see through though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flimsy
 from Austin, Tx,  Jul 11, 2014

Though the colors are beautiful the shower curtain is quite flimsy. I was expecting something more substantial with a heavier weight. The liner is as thin as tissue paper and I won't use it. Too bad because the shower curtain is pretty!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors
 from Ohio,  Apr 22, 2014

This shower curtain looks great in my bathroom, the colors are wonderful with the oil rubbed bronze accents in the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shower Curtain!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 14, 2014

Love this curtain! Definitely dresses up my bathroom!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from St Charles, MO,  Feb 4, 2014

So glad I took a chance ordering this. Looked all over locally for a shower curtain to match my bathroom. This is perfect. Glad I read reviews. Reviews are correct shower curtain has so many decorating options. I paired with my newly espresso stained vanity and choc brown towels and satin nickel accessories. Liner it comes with is flimsy but only used to keep curtain from being so sheer and have a plastic liner behind it for water protection.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the design
 from brooklyn ny,  Jan 23, 2014

Love the look. Goes great with my bathroom decor. Love the color

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 5, 2014

The colors are beautiful and add a very rich look to the bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight - perfect...
 from Florida,  Nov 23, 2013

Lightweight and stylish. Perfect... Overstock always delivers quality at an amazing delivery time 2 days!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors material are really great
 from Aztec New Mexico,  Oct 17, 2013

The colors in the curtain really pop out. The sheer lets just enough light through.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower curtain
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 13, 2013

I have grey, bronze and beige floor tile. My walls are a bronze brown. I have cream colored towels. This shower curtain is perfect for my bathroom. It goes great with the modern wall art that I see alot of with the bronze, silver and copper colors. I love this shower curtain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtain
 from Chicago,  Jul 16, 2013

Love it ,love it, and love it. Awesome colors, and good quality product for a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for shower curtain
 from Northfield Center, OH,  May 10, 2013

Beautiful colors in shower curtain. Fabric is a little thinner than pictured, but still a great value for the price. I am redoing my bathroom from a birght yellow to a soft grey. The grey and tan tones in the shower curtain will go beautifully with the light grey paint I picked out. Shower curtain has a touch of a glimmer to the fabric. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Washington DC,  Feb 14, 2013

I'm glad I read the reviews and can now say that I agree with them! Great shower curtain that looks FAB and elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice basic curtain
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Jan 27, 2013

I had high hopes for this curtain after reading the reviews. It's nice and well made but not as stylish as I had hoped for. A good basic look but overall a darker, heavier, more "masculine" look than I was after.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Iowa,  Jan 15, 2013

I was so thrilled when I opened up this package! The colors and the hint of shimmer are fantastic! It looks so good in my bathroom with all my dark brown espresso colored fixtures and vanity! I am so happy! I've looked everywhere for the perfect shower curtain, and finally found it! it's a nice mixture between masculine, with a touch a feminine because of the shimmer. PERFECT combination!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top