Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ver1123
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Dec 16, 2008

The fabric is light and completely sheer. I use a clear liner for privacy. The colors are understated, yet elegant. This shower curtain coordinates well with any bath accessory finish (bronze, chrome, nickel or gold). Looks great in my newly renovated bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly nice!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 4, 2009

Really pleasantly surprised when this arrived......material is lightweight, semi sheer, and the color is almost exactly as depicted in the picture. Can't go wrong for the price. Couldn't be happier. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alys Bronze Shower Curtain
 from Illiois,  Nov 27, 2008

Beautiful deep colors and a very nice feel to the material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have appreciated a better link to the shower
 from Hershey, PA,  Oct 30, 2013

Although the graphics are wonderful, the quality of the manufacture is less than desirable. The links to the shower rail are merely a seam which will ultimately fail...as a result, I would never buy this again! I can't believe the noted "retail price" for this item.......at best, it is worth $20.......the extra plastic shower curtain was totally unnecessary as it is a piece of garbage and was not even noted in the abstract for the product. It would have served them well to place grommets on the links to the curtain and elimate the "plastic piece of crap" used as an accessory! Would never buy it again but am impressed with the graphics and the curtain in genera;.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Nebraska,  Apr 16, 2013

I looked a long time for a shower curtain that wasn't too gaudy or boring. I love this one. The colors are beautiful, it's a little shimmery but not too much.It's much prettier than the picture. It goes great with black, brown, gold, silver, ORB.. I love that it's slightly sheer. You can't see in but you can see out..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This curtain is high quality and looks beautiful in a small bathroom. Understated and neutral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan T
 Mar 7, 2015

This shower curtain is in our master bathroom and compliments the other accessories in that bathroom very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Feb 14, 2015

This shower curtain has great colors. It feels thin and doesn't seem to be made of very strong material. The liner is down right cheap. That said, so far it has held up and it is perfect in the bathroom where we use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 Feb 4, 2015

Curtain has a nice appearance and works well. However it comes with a pathetic liner... don't waste your time with the liner, throw in the garbage and get a nice liner from * to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.Lilly
 Jan 22, 2015

Love the quality and colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better on here
 from Willis, Mi,  Dec 10, 2014

Made of a very thin material and the liner sounds like tissue paper. Looks like more browns in the picture than in person too..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower curtain!
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 5, 2014

I updated our bathroom and I'm very happy with my choice. It came wrinkled (as they all do), but I put it in the dryer with a damp cloth on low heat and most of them came out. I'll take it down when we return in the Spring and press it, but I don't have a problem with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 from New York,  Nov 25, 2014

I purchased this shower curtain for a beige bathroom with dark wooden cabinets. The shower curtain blends beige, silver, and dark brown and has a touch of shimmer, and it looked fabulous. In fact, the shimmery silver section was the perfect match for the brushed nickel hardware. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shower curtain was really classy.
 from Northern, Virginia,  Nov 20, 2014

Changing the main bathroom and I wanted it to look classy. This shower curtain and the rugs are just what I needed. The curtain was just as pictured and easy to add accents pieces. I loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect match
 from Brooklyn, NewYork,  Nov 16, 2014

I purchased this shower curtain, which I should have purchased two so it would be fullier, they are a little pricey , I feel for overstock they are alittle to high in their prices, so I will use one very nice colors!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain has nice neutral colors
 from Homer Glen, IL,  Nov 4, 2014

The Shower curtain has nice neutral colors, it is a bit see through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase.
 from Portland, Oregon,  Aug 12, 2014

Colors are true to the picture. Fabric is semi-sheer which is what we wanted. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant looking curtain
 from Orland Park, IL,  Jul 18, 2014

This curtain is very nice and I am happy with it. Its very lightweight and somewhat see through though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flimsy
 from Austin, Tx,  Jul 11, 2014

Though the colors are beautiful the shower curtain is quite flimsy. I was expecting something more substantial with a heavier weight. The liner is as thin as tissue paper and I won't use it. Too bad because the shower curtain is pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors
 from Ohio,  Apr 22, 2014

This shower curtain looks great in my bathroom, the colors are wonderful with the oil rubbed bronze accents in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought