Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtain!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 8, 2010

I love this shower curtain! It goes so well in my bathroom that has the oil-rubbed bronze finishes, gray slate floor tiles, and taupe wall color. It looks very elegant! The liner was very thin and cheapy, but that was easily fixed by keeping my old liner. (You could also buy a new one pretty inexpensively.) I think this was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from St Petersburg FL,  Sep 4, 2010

I love the material for the curtain and it lets light in from the window behind. I did think the colors were white, black and bronze from the picture, but are actually a grayish beige, dark brown and bronze. Also stripes are wider than shown, so not the four darker stripes as shown, only two and a fraction. But it does look wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 22, 2010

This shower curtain looks fantastic. It is very sheer, so if you are looking for privacy do not use a clear shower curtain liner. Otherwise, this was a great purchase to update my bathroom with earth tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and sophisticated
 from GA,  Aug 19, 2010

This shower curtain has great neutral colors that look classy and sophisticated. We re-did our guest bath in a beige/khaki color paint, snady colored tile and antique broze fixtures. This shower curtain complements the decor perfectly. You will need a liner. It comes with a plastic one, I suggest a nice fabric liner in white or beige. Overall, I like this shower curtain. It give our bathroom the overall look and feel we were striving to achieve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Cleveland OH,  Aug 3, 2010

Very nice and just as shown in the photos. Quality of the fabric is excellent and I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alys Bronze Shower Curtain
 from Boston,  Jul 8, 2010

This curtain was the perfect compliment to my stone bath. I have received compliments from every person who has noticed this curtain and they always ask where I purchased it. The curtain is even more beautiful hanging in my home than on the internet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from Texas,  Jul 4, 2010

Very pretty, looks just like the picture when hanging. A little light wt., draft will cause it to blow into the shower space. Overall, happy with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jul 3, 2010

I was surprised that there is a shine to the curtain material. At first, I wasn't sure that I liked that or not...but after having it hang for awhile I wouldn't want it any other way. It is really very, very beautiful. In fact, I am framing paintings that I got in Rome to go into my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from oregon,  Jun 11, 2010

The product was well-priced, came quickly and more than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Ok.
 from MI/OH,  May 26, 2010

Its a decent shower curtain. A bit sheer, the fabric looks nice. Its more brown-ish than the picture looks. It seems to be a tad bit shorter than other shower curtains. All in all it's a decent quality product, the worst thing is finding matching rugs! I kind of wish I would have bought a set instead (or at least something that I KNOW has accessories to match.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alys shower curtain
 from Illnois,  May 19, 2010

Love it. Matches the decor of my bathroom. Came within a couple days. However, the shower liner is very very thin and had to buy another one for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Cleveland,  May 7, 2010

Very nice shower curtain. Well made and looks great! Slightly darker than picture but I like it that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Iowa,  Apr 12, 2010

This curtain was the perfect choice for my new updated bathroom. I went with espresso vanity and trim and so this curtain was a good match. It is really pretty and has just enough metallic shine to it. Overstock was good deal and delivery was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 11, 2010

I've been looking for a new shower curtain for a while and came across this one on overstock. I love it! It is true to color as seen in the picture but prettier in person. The fabric is very good quality and there is a slight shimmer in the fabric. I'm very happy and would definitely recommend . . . great quality and good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from New Hyde Park, NY,  Apr 10, 2010

I ordered the Alys Bronze Shower curtain and am VERY happy with the way it looks in my new bathroom... it's beautiful and rich looking, and the colors of the curtain work so perfectly with the neutral, warm tones in the bathroom. I would definitely recommend it... you'll love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Apr 1, 2010

This shower curtain is even nicer that I anticipated - beautiful color and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from japan,  Apr 1, 2010

it makes the bathroom look very sharp and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alys Bronze Shower Curtain
 from Las Vegas, Nv.,  Mar 29, 2010

This shower curtain is beautiful, classy, and expensive looking! The colors are featured in wide stripes with a low sheen. We have bronze fixtures in our master bath and this is shower curtain is very complimentary! Once again, THANKS OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Calgary, AB,  Mar 24, 2010

Received this yesterday and it is stunning. Goes with chocolate browns and beiges very well, along with antique brass fixtures. Washed up nicely and looks like it only requires some touching up with the iron. I'm very happy with it and it brings an elegant air to the bathroom. Also came with a thin liner but I'll continue using the one I've got. Ordered with the Stephanie shower curtain rod and it goes together perfectly. Another great score from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 23, 2010

I love it! This shower curtain is opulent! I love that it lets light through and is absolutely beautiful. The colors are gorgeous and the shimmer is rich looking without being gaudy or tacky at all. Great material. I could see paying twice this much at a department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought