Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
elegant and sophisticated
 from GA,  Aug 19, 2010

This shower curtain has great neutral colors that look classy and sophisticated. We re-did our guest bath in a beige/khaki color paint, snady colored tile and antique broze fixtures. This shower curtain complements the decor perfectly. You will need a liner. It comes with a plastic one, I suggest a nice fabric liner in white or beige. Overall, I like this shower curtain. It give our bathroom the overall look and feel we were striving to achieve.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Cleveland OH,  Aug 3, 2010

Very nice and just as shown in the photos. Quality of the fabric is excellent and I am very pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alys Bronze Shower Curtain
 from Boston,  Jul 8, 2010

This curtain was the perfect compliment to my stone bath. I have received compliments from every person who has noticed this curtain and they always ask where I purchased it. The curtain is even more beautiful hanging in my home than on the internet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from Texas,  Jul 4, 2010

Very pretty, looks just like the picture when hanging. A little light wt., draft will cause it to blow into the shower space. Overall, happy with this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jul 3, 2010

I was surprised that there is a shine to the curtain material. At first, I wasn't sure that I liked that or not...but after having it hang for awhile I wouldn't want it any other way. It is really very, very beautiful. In fact, I am framing paintings that I got in Rome to go into my bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from oregon,  Jun 11, 2010

The product was well-priced, came quickly and more than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Ok.
 from MI/OH,  May 26, 2010

Its a decent shower curtain. A bit sheer, the fabric looks nice. Its more brown-ish than the picture looks. It seems to be a tad bit shorter than other shower curtains. All in all it's a decent quality product, the worst thing is finding matching rugs! I kind of wish I would have bought a set instead (or at least something that I KNOW has accessories to match.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alys shower curtain
 from Illnois,  May 19, 2010

Love it. Matches the decor of my bathroom. Came within a couple days. However, the shower liner is very very thin and had to buy another one for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Cleveland,  May 7, 2010

Very nice shower curtain. Well made and looks great! Slightly darker than picture but I like it that way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Iowa,  Apr 12, 2010

This curtain was the perfect choice for my new updated bathroom. I went with espresso vanity and trim and so this curtain was a good match. It is really pretty and has just enough metallic shine to it. Overstock was good deal and delivery was fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 11, 2010

I've been looking for a new shower curtain for a while and came across this one on overstock. I love it! It is true to color as seen in the picture but prettier in person. The fabric is very good quality and there is a slight shimmer in the fabric. I'm very happy and would definitely recommend . . . great quality and good value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from New Hyde Park, NY,  Apr 10, 2010

I ordered the Alys Bronze Shower curtain and am VERY happy with the way it looks in my new bathroom... it's beautiful and rich looking, and the colors of the curtain work so perfectly with the neutral, warm tones in the bathroom. I would definitely recommend it... you'll love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Apr 1, 2010

This shower curtain is even nicer that I anticipated - beautiful color and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from japan,  Apr 1, 2010

it makes the bathroom look very sharp and elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alys Bronze Shower Curtain
 from Las Vegas, Nv.,  Mar 29, 2010

This shower curtain is beautiful, classy, and expensive looking! The colors are featured in wide stripes with a low sheen. We have bronze fixtures in our master bath and this is shower curtain is very complimentary! Once again, THANKS OVERSTOCK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Calgary, AB,  Mar 24, 2010

Received this yesterday and it is stunning. Goes with chocolate browns and beiges very well, along with antique brass fixtures. Washed up nicely and looks like it only requires some touching up with the iron. I'm very happy with it and it brings an elegant air to the bathroom. Also came with a thin liner but I'll continue using the one I've got. Ordered with the Stephanie shower curtain rod and it goes together perfectly. Another great score from Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 23, 2010

I love it! This shower curtain is opulent! I love that it lets light through and is absolutely beautiful. The colors are gorgeous and the shimmer is rich looking without being gaudy or tacky at all. Great material. I could see paying twice this much at a department store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from California,  Feb 8, 2010

I really love this product. It looks exactly as it does in the pictures. It allows light to filter through and seems durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After looking for months for the right shower curtain, I have finally found it.I am very happy with this product. The fabric lets the light through, which lightens up the shower area.The colors of the curtain are great and give the bathroom a modern updated look.Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 25, 2009

Lovely shower curtain! The best shower curtain in the world! Just amazing! The picture does it NO justice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lush Decor Terra Shower Curtain
Sale $28.79
Was $31.99
Lush Decor Tribal Dance Brown Shower Curtain
Sale $30.14
Was $33.49
Compare $65.95
Save 54%
(3)
Back to top