Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 85 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I was a bit hesitate about this product when I placed the order. I had just redone our guest bathroom and had trouble finding a shower curtain that matched the decor. The curtain was a pleasant surprise when it arrived. The colors matched perfectly. There are a couple of negative items to mention though. The plastic liner looks and feels cheap. I bought a liner from the store to place with the curtain and found it to be bigger. I will have to trim it down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shower curtains yet
 from MT,  Feb 13, 2011

Those curtains are nice! They are tri-colored: silver, gold and charcoal. The material is slightly see-through. That lightens up the room and they are not so heavy thick. Light material, nice to look at and touch. Somewhat shimmering. I would absolutely recommend this one! Pairs well with gray, bronze and even purple. Very elegant and received many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Columbus area,  Jan 22, 2011

I was looking for something more festive for the holiday season. This curtain is quite stylish and I love the color combination of bronze, gray, gold. The curtain is quite thin, however, but the shower liner that is included is a joke. It is tissue paper thin and I did not use. I am not understanding why this liner would even be included; it's so thin and impractical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from doug Spokane, Wa,  Jan 3, 2011

I am no designer or anything like that, I just remodeled a bathroom and this is what I needed. The liner for the shower curtain is a little flimsy but will work until I get a new one. One of the hangers inserts got knocked out in shipping but was able to super glue it back with no problem. Overall I am happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to picture
 from Frisco, TX,  Dec 22, 2010

What else can we say... it looks like the photo and installed as easily as any other shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Kentucky,  Nov 28, 2010

This shower curtain is very pretty with shades of grey, tan, and brown. Looks great in my shower; the liner is not so great; very thin. Would recommend !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Nov 9, 2010

This is a great shower curtain. I just recieved it yesterday and the actual shower curtain looks better than the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Oct 15, 2010

I, am completly satisified with this shower curtain.It is of excellent quality. and goes well With the neutral colors of my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matching curtain
 from Houma, LA,  Oct 12, 2010

This is the second shower curtain I buy like this. The colors are beautiful and slightly shimmery, so they don't look drab or plain. I bought this second one to make a matching curtain for my window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Pretty
 from Plymouth, MI,  Sep 30, 2010

I just received my new shower curtain and already put in up in my bathroom. I've decided it's so pretty is will be my color inspiration since I'm going to repaint now. Other reviewers are right about the liner included, but since I purchases a curved shower rod from Overstock, I was happily surprised it came with a shower curtain liner which was better than the one with the curtain. This shower curtain has such a modern elegance to it, I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 29, 2010

I would definitely recommend this curtain. I have a grey/black/bronze color scheme to my bathroom (which may sound weird) but is actually quite gorgeous, and this curtain really ties the whole room together. It's very elegant. I bought some beautiful, elegant diamond-shaped silver shower curtain hangers from a local retailer to compliment this, and it is really lovely. I highly recommend pairing the curtain with some elegant shower curtain hangers, it completes the whole look. Btw, it comes with a cream-colored shower curtain liner so you don't need to go out and purchase one. You would probably always want to use a white or cream liner with this as it could be see-through with a transparent liner. Luckily, overstock gives you one, so you don't need to worry about it! Overall, for quality and appearance, I would say this curtain easily compares to those $50+ shower curtains sold in retail stores. Definitely a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alys Bronze Shower Curtain
 from North Delaware,  Sep 21, 2010

This was more beautiful than I could imagine. Excellant quality, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtain!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 8, 2010

I love this shower curtain! It goes so well in my bathroom that has the oil-rubbed bronze finishes, gray slate floor tiles, and taupe wall color. It looks very elegant! The liner was very thin and cheapy, but that was easily fixed by keeping my old liner. (You could also buy a new one pretty inexpensively.) I think this was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from St Petersburg FL,  Sep 4, 2010

I love the material for the curtain and it lets light in from the window behind. I did think the colors were white, black and bronze from the picture, but are actually a grayish beige, dark brown and bronze. Also stripes are wider than shown, so not the four darker stripes as shown, only two and a fraction. But it does look wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 22, 2010

This shower curtain looks fantastic. It is very sheer, so if you are looking for privacy do not use a clear shower curtain liner. Otherwise, this was a great purchase to update my bathroom with earth tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and sophisticated
 from GA,  Aug 19, 2010

This shower curtain has great neutral colors that look classy and sophisticated. We re-did our guest bath in a beige/khaki color paint, snady colored tile and antique broze fixtures. This shower curtain complements the decor perfectly. You will need a liner. It comes with a plastic one, I suggest a nice fabric liner in white or beige. Overall, I like this shower curtain. It give our bathroom the overall look and feel we were striving to achieve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Cleveland OH,  Aug 3, 2010

Very nice and just as shown in the photos. Quality of the fabric is excellent and I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alys Bronze Shower Curtain
 from Boston,  Jul 8, 2010

This curtain was the perfect compliment to my stone bath. I have received compliments from every person who has noticed this curtain and they always ask where I purchased it. The curtain is even more beautiful hanging in my home than on the internet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from Texas,  Jul 4, 2010

Very pretty, looks just like the picture when hanging. A little light wt., draft will cause it to blow into the shower space. Overall, happy with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jul 3, 2010

I was surprised that there is a shine to the curtain material. At first, I wasn't sure that I liked that or not...but after having it hang for awhile I wouldn't want it any other way. It is really very, very beautiful. In fact, I am framing paintings that I got in Rome to go into my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 85 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought