Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 95 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice basic curtain
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Jan 27, 2013

I had high hopes for this curtain after reading the reviews. It's nice and well made but not as stylish as I had hoped for. A good basic look but overall a darker, heavier, more "masculine" look than I was after.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Iowa,  Jan 15, 2013

I was so thrilled when I opened up this package! The colors and the hint of shimmer are fantastic! It looks so good in my bathroom with all my dark brown espresso colored fixtures and vanity! I am so happy! I've looked everywhere for the perfect shower curtain, and finally found it! it's a nice mixture between masculine, with a touch a feminine because of the shimmer. PERFECT combination!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain with shimmer
 from Hertford, NC,  Dec 13, 2012

Goes great with our dark tile and white tub, etc. Provides a little glamor due to some "metallic" threading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from WV,  Jun 27, 2012

It is absolutly beautiful. Looks even better than it shows on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic shower curtain
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 6, 2011

I needed an elegant accent for my silver/gray and gold bathroom. This is a perfect accent to bring all the colors together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close and what I was looking for. The cominbation gold, pewter, black, gray is very elegant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quaity is satisfactory. Not too heavy nor to flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is very true to the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Chicago,  Aug 30, 2011

love my new shower curtain. it looks elegant and pulls all the colors in my new bathroom together. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors match the picture and description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Montana,  Aug 10, 2011

I have a black, brown and cream bathroom. I accented in a bronze and tripped across this item. It is even better in person. It has a sheen to it that is so rich. Everyone that sees it askes where I found that. It complments my tile and marble so well like it was made just for that room. Just beautiful. Came very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? even better than discribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What U C is What U Get
 Mar 8, 2011

I liked this shower curtain. I bought a bronze shower rod and hooks to pair with it, but it would look good with brushed nickel too. It's accurately depicted in the pictures and of good quality. The liner that comes with it is very thin and won't last long, though, so you may want to get a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alys Bronze Shower Curtain
 Feb 17, 2011

I was a bit hesitate about this product when I placed the order. I had just redone our guest bathroom and had trouble finding a shower curtain that matched the decor. The curtain was a pleasant surprise when it arrived. The colors matched perfectly. There are a couple of negative items to mention though. The plastic liner looks and feels cheap. I bought a liner from the store to place with the curtain and found it to be bigger. I will have to trim it down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shower curtains yet
 from MT,  Feb 13, 2011

Those curtains are nice! They are tri-colored: silver, gold and charcoal. The material is slightly see-through. That lightens up the room and they are not so heavy thick. Light material, nice to look at and touch. Somewhat shimmering. I would absolutely recommend this one! Pairs well with gray, bronze and even purple. Very elegant and received many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Columbus area,  Jan 22, 2011

I was looking for something more festive for the holiday season. This curtain is quite stylish and I love the color combination of bronze, gray, gold. The curtain is quite thin, however, but the shower liner that is included is a joke. It is tissue paper thin and I did not use. I am not understanding why this liner would even be included; it's so thin and impractical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from doug Spokane, Wa,  Jan 3, 2011

I am no designer or anything like that, I just remodeled a bathroom and this is what I needed. The liner for the shower curtain is a little flimsy but will work until I get a new one. One of the hangers inserts got knocked out in shipping but was able to super glue it back with no problem. Overall I am happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to picture
 from Frisco, TX,  Dec 22, 2010

What else can we say... it looks like the photo and installed as easily as any other shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Kentucky,  Nov 28, 2010

This shower curtain is very pretty with shades of grey, tan, and brown. Looks great in my shower; the liner is not so great; very thin. Would recommend !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Nov 9, 2010

This is a great shower curtain. I just recieved it yesterday and the actual shower curtain looks better than the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Oct 15, 2010

I, am completly satisified with this shower curtain.It is of excellent quality. and goes well With the neutral colors of my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matching curtain
 from Houma, LA,  Oct 12, 2010

This is the second shower curtain I buy like this. The colors are beautiful and slightly shimmery, so they don't look drab or plain. I bought this second one to make a matching curtain for my window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Pretty
 from Plymouth, MI,  Sep 30, 2010

I just received my new shower curtain and already put in up in my bathroom. I've decided it's so pretty is will be my color inspiration since I'm going to repaint now. Other reviewers are right about the liner included, but since I purchases a curved shower rod from Overstock, I was happily surprised it came with a shower curtain liner which was better than the one with the curtain. This shower curtain has such a modern elegance to it, I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 29, 2010

I would definitely recommend this curtain. I have a grey/black/bronze color scheme to my bathroom (which may sound weird) but is actually quite gorgeous, and this curtain really ties the whole room together. It's very elegant. I bought some beautiful, elegant diamond-shaped silver shower curtain hangers from a local retailer to compliment this, and it is really lovely. I highly recommend pairing the curtain with some elegant shower curtain hangers, it completes the whole look. Btw, it comes with a cream-colored shower curtain liner so you don't need to go out and purchase one. You would probably always want to use a white or cream liner with this as it could be see-through with a transparent liner. Luckily, overstock gives you one, so you don't need to worry about it! Overall, for quality and appearance, I would say this curtain easily compares to those $50+ shower curtains sold in retail stores. Definitely a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alys Bronze Shower Curtain
 from North Delaware,  Sep 21, 2010

This was more beautiful than I could imagine. Excellant quality, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 95 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought