Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks better on here
 from Willis, Mi,  Dec 10, 2014

Made of a very thin material and the liner sounds like tissue paper. Looks like more browns in the picture than in person too..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower curtain!
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 5, 2014

I updated our bathroom and I'm very happy with my choice. It came wrinkled (as they all do), but I put it in the dryer with a damp cloth on low heat and most of them came out. I'll take it down when we return in the Spring and press it, but I don't have a problem with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 from New York,  Nov 25, 2014

I purchased this shower curtain for a beige bathroom with dark wooden cabinets. The shower curtain blends beige, silver, and dark brown and has a touch of shimmer, and it looked fabulous. In fact, the shimmery silver section was the perfect match for the brushed nickel hardware. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shower curtain was really classy.
 from Northern, Virginia,  Nov 20, 2014

Changing the main bathroom and I wanted it to look classy. This shower curtain and the rugs are just what I needed. The curtain was just as pictured and easy to add accents pieces. I loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect match
 from Brooklyn, NewYork,  Nov 16, 2014

I purchased this shower curtain, which I should have purchased two so it would be fullier, they are a little pricey , I feel for overstock they are alittle to high in their prices, so I will use one very nice colors!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain has nice neutral colors
 from Homer Glen, IL,  Nov 4, 2014

The Shower curtain has nice neutral colors, it is a bit see through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase.
 from Portland, Oregon,  Aug 12, 2014

Colors are true to the picture. Fabric is semi-sheer which is what we wanted. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant looking curtain
 from Orland Park, IL,  Jul 18, 2014

This curtain is very nice and I am happy with it. Its very lightweight and somewhat see through though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flimsy
 from Austin, Tx,  Jul 11, 2014

Though the colors are beautiful the shower curtain is quite flimsy. I was expecting something more substantial with a heavier weight. The liner is as thin as tissue paper and I won't use it. Too bad because the shower curtain is pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors
 from Ohio,  Apr 22, 2014

This shower curtain looks great in my bathroom, the colors are wonderful with the oil rubbed bronze accents in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shower Curtain!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 14, 2014

Love this curtain! Definitely dresses up my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from St Charles, MO,  Feb 4, 2014

So glad I took a chance ordering this. Looked all over locally for a shower curtain to match my bathroom. This is perfect. Glad I read reviews. Reviews are correct shower curtain has so many decorating options. I paired with my newly espresso stained vanity and choc brown towels and satin nickel accessories. Liner it comes with is flimsy but only used to keep curtain from being so sheer and have a plastic liner behind it for water protection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the design
 from brooklyn ny,  Jan 23, 2014

Love the look. Goes great with my bathroom decor. Love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 5, 2014

The colors are beautiful and add a very rich look to the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight - perfect...
 from Florida,  Nov 23, 2013

Lightweight and stylish. Perfect... Overstock always delivers quality at an amazing delivery time 2 days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors material are really great
 from Aztec New Mexico,  Oct 17, 2013

The colors in the curtain really pop out. The sheer lets just enough light through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower curtain
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 13, 2013

I have grey, bronze and beige floor tile. My walls are a bronze brown. I have cream colored towels. This shower curtain is perfect for my bathroom. It goes great with the modern wall art that I see alot of with the bronze, silver and copper colors. I love this shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtain
 from Chicago,  Jul 16, 2013

Love it ,love it, and love it. Awesome colors, and good quality product for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for shower curtain
 from Northfield Center, OH,  May 10, 2013

Beautiful colors in shower curtain. Fabric is a little thinner than pictured, but still a great value for the price. I am redoing my bathroom from a birght yellow to a soft grey. The grey and tan tones in the shower curtain will go beautifully with the light grey paint I picked out. Shower curtain has a touch of a glimmer to the fabric. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Washington DC,  Feb 14, 2013

I'm glad I read the reviews and can now say that I agree with them! Great shower curtain that looks FAB and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought