Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shower Curtain!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 14, 2014

Love this curtain! Definitely dresses up my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from St Charles, MO,  Feb 4, 2014

So glad I took a chance ordering this. Looked all over locally for a shower curtain to match my bathroom. This is perfect. Glad I read reviews. Reviews are correct shower curtain has so many decorating options. I paired with my newly espresso stained vanity and choc brown towels and satin nickel accessories. Liner it comes with is flimsy but only used to keep curtain from being so sheer and have a plastic liner behind it for water protection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the design
 from brooklyn ny,  Jan 23, 2014

Love the look. Goes great with my bathroom decor. Love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 5, 2014

The colors are beautiful and add a very rich look to the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight - perfect...
 from Florida,  Nov 23, 2013

Lightweight and stylish. Perfect... Overstock always delivers quality at an amazing delivery time 2 days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors material are really great
 from Aztec New Mexico,  Oct 17, 2013

The colors in the curtain really pop out. The sheer lets just enough light through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower curtain
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 13, 2013

I have grey, bronze and beige floor tile. My walls are a bronze brown. I have cream colored towels. This shower curtain is perfect for my bathroom. It goes great with the modern wall art that I see alot of with the bronze, silver and copper colors. I love this shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtain
 from Chicago,  Jul 16, 2013

Love it ,love it, and love it. Awesome colors, and good quality product for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for shower curtain
 from Northfield Center, OH,  May 10, 2013

Beautiful colors in shower curtain. Fabric is a little thinner than pictured, but still a great value for the price. I am redoing my bathroom from a birght yellow to a soft grey. The grey and tan tones in the shower curtain will go beautifully with the light grey paint I picked out. Shower curtain has a touch of a glimmer to the fabric. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Washington DC,  Feb 14, 2013

I'm glad I read the reviews and can now say that I agree with them! Great shower curtain that looks FAB and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice basic curtain
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Jan 27, 2013

I had high hopes for this curtain after reading the reviews. It's nice and well made but not as stylish as I had hoped for. A good basic look but overall a darker, heavier, more "masculine" look than I was after.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Iowa,  Jan 15, 2013

I was so thrilled when I opened up this package! The colors and the hint of shimmer are fantastic! It looks so good in my bathroom with all my dark brown espresso colored fixtures and vanity! I am so happy! I've looked everywhere for the perfect shower curtain, and finally found it! it's a nice mixture between masculine, with a touch a feminine because of the shimmer. PERFECT combination!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain with shimmer
 from Hertford, NC,  Dec 13, 2012

Goes great with our dark tile and white tub, etc. Provides a little glamor due to some "metallic" threading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from WV,  Jun 27, 2012

It is absolutly beautiful. Looks even better than it shows on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic shower curtain
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 6, 2011

I needed an elegant accent for my silver/gray and gold bathroom. This is a perfect accent to bring all the colors together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close and what I was looking for. The cominbation gold, pewter, black, gray is very elegant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quaity is satisfactory. Not too heavy nor to flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is very true to the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Chicago,  Aug 30, 2011

love my new shower curtain. it looks elegant and pulls all the colors in my new bathroom together. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors match the picture and description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Montana,  Aug 10, 2011

I have a black, brown and cream bathroom. I accented in a bronze and tripped across this item. It is even better in person. It has a sheen to it that is so rich. Everyone that sees it askes where I found that. It complments my tile and marble so well like it was made just for that room. Just beautiful. Came very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? even better than discribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I liked this shower curtain. I bought a bronze shower rod and hooks to pair with it, but it would look good with brushed nickel too. It's accurately depicted in the pictures and of good quality. The liner that comes with it is very thin and won't last long, though, so you may want to get a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was a bit hesitate about this product when I placed the order. I had just redone our guest bathroom and had trouble finding a shower curtain that matched the decor. The curtain was a pleasant surprise when it arrived. The colors matched perfectly. There are a couple of negative items to mention though. The plastic liner looks and feels cheap. I bought a liner from the store to place with the curtain and found it to be bigger. I will have to trim it down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shower curtains yet
 from MT,  Feb 13, 2011

Those curtains are nice! They are tri-colored: silver, gold and charcoal. The material is slightly see-through. That lightens up the room and they are not so heavy thick. Light material, nice to look at and touch. Somewhat shimmering. I would absolutely recommend this one! Pairs well with gray, bronze and even purple. Very elegant and received many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought