Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ver1123
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Dec 16, 2008

The fabric is light and completely sheer. I use a clear liner for privacy. The colors are understated, yet elegant. This shower curtain coordinates well with any bath accessory finish (bronze, chrome, nickel or gold). Looks great in my newly renovated bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly nice!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 4, 2009

Really pleasantly surprised when this arrived......material is lightweight, semi sheer, and the color is almost exactly as depicted in the picture. Can't go wrong for the price. Couldn't be happier. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alys Bronze Shower Curtain
 from Illiois,  Nov 27, 2008

Beautiful deep colors and a very nice feel to the material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have appreciated a better link to the shower
 from Hershey, PA,  Oct 30, 2013

Although the graphics are wonderful, the quality of the manufacture is less than desirable. The links to the shower rail are merely a seam which will ultimately fail...as a result, I would never buy this again! I can't believe the noted "retail price" for this item.......at best, it is worth $20.......the extra plastic shower curtain was totally unnecessary as it is a piece of garbage and was not even noted in the abstract for the product. It would have served them well to place grommets on the links to the curtain and elimate the "plastic piece of crap" used as an accessory! Would never buy it again but am impressed with the graphics and the curtain in genera;.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Nebraska,  Apr 16, 2013

I looked a long time for a shower curtain that wasn't too gaudy or boring. I love this one. The colors are beautiful, it's a little shimmery but not too much.It's much prettier than the picture. It goes great with black, brown, gold, silver, ORB.. I love that it's slightly sheer. You can't see in but you can see out..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light With Great Colors
 Jan 22, 2016

We love this shower curtain. It is lightweight and has nice shimmering colors that go very well with our oil-rubbed bronze fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Jan 18, 2016

looks great in my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
muted colors
 Jan 12, 2016

nice fabric shower curtain with a designer look and feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have two of these.
 Jan 7, 2016

We have a large shower/tub combo. I use these semi-sheer, light weight , a little metallic on the outside and two microfiber liners on the inside. I love that I can mix and match blacks with tans with silvery tones. Very classy and versatile. A regular tub would only need one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 7, 2015

Great price; have had it four years now & it has lasted so well it still looks brand new. The light reflects off the metallic sheen & I love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Nov 29, 2015

beautiful!!!!! looks rich

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie R from Illinios
 Nov 3, 2015

Really nice!! Looks just like the picture!!I was looking for the taupe color and the fixtures in the room are dark bronze....it's gorgeous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Sep 14, 2015

Did not last long as a shower curtain. Thus, it was thrown out or given to goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 Jul 20, 2015

Good quality, somewhat-sheer fabric, with rich colors. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 May 2, 2015

Very light weight but looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shower curtain
 Apr 7, 2015

This curtain is high quality and looks beautiful in a small bathroom. Understated and neutral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan T
 Mar 7, 2015

This shower curtain is in our master bathroom and compliments the other accessories in that bathroom very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Feb 14, 2015

This shower curtain has great colors. It feels thin and doesn't seem to be made of very strong material. The liner is down right cheap. That said, so far it has held up and it is perfect in the bathroom where we use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 Feb 4, 2015

Curtain has a nice appearance and works well. However it comes with a pathetic liner... don't waste your time with the liner, throw in the garbage and get a nice liner from * to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.Lilly
 Jan 22, 2015

Love the quality and colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought