Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good traditional fleece blanket
 from Washington D.C.,  Jul 16, 2013

This blanket has a nice smooth and soft finish. Measurements are accurate. Color is as pictured. It's a thin blanket, so if you're looking for something thick, this is probably not a good choice. Regardless of its thinness, it seems durable. It has a very slight stretch-ability to it, but still holds its form and shape when thrown onto the bed as a bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and soft
 from Arizona,  Nov 28, 2013

This blanket is exactly what i was looking for and I love it! Not too heavy and it feels weightless. Just the right thickness for an extra layer on the bed here in Arizona where it does not get really cold. It is so soft and snuggly. Also washes really well.. Would be great for seniors who need the extra warmth without the heavy weight on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive with quality!
 from Mansfield, CT,  Jun 21, 2014

The blanket is light-weight, but does the trick for warmth, without being too warm. The non-pilling is an added asset to this purchase, especially with a little dog sharing the bed, too. I'm considering buying another, as a spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from Vermont,  Oct 10, 2013

The blue was baby blue, and just the right softness and wight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 Apr 7, 2016

lightweight, very soft, color as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Feb 25, 2016

Beautiful and keeps me warm on the bed or on the couch. It's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Comfy
 Feb 14, 2016

These are very nice. Soft and comfy. I actually use them to put over my comforter because my dog sleeps on the bed and I needed something to cover the comforter to protect it. Works out perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alta anti-=pill fleece blanket.
 Feb 12, 2016

Gift. Person bought for said great. Got the Full size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Feb 10, 2016

Finding a true "double" or "full" size blanket and not a "queen" size blanket was difficult .. but this one fit as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Char
 Jan 21, 2016

Very nice. I washed it and put it on the bed it looks and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Dec 16, 2015

Good quality. Just the right thickness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 Dec 9, 2015

This medium-weight fleece blanket is just perfect for us. Since we still have a full size (not queen) bed, it was difficult to find a blanket that was not too wide for our bed. This fits our needs very well...and is so comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fleece blanket
 Dec 2, 2015

We purchased this fleece blanket to cover a very large recliner. It is large enough, and yet thin enough to go into the washing machine without any trouble. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Senior
 Dec 1, 2015

A perfect match, very soft and smooth very nice fleece for couples. I slept with it the first time i had it and it kept me warm.You can use it in your living room when it's cold and you can travel with it because it can be folded to fit any travelling bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann Marie Burke Finkel
 Nov 16, 2015

Love the blankets so warm & soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Blanket
 Nov 4, 2015

Perfect for an elderly person who wants a warm blanket but doesn't want it to feel 'heavy'. It's soft and very, very nice. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blankets.
 Sep 26, 2015

These were bought for the grandchildren for sleepovers and I needed something for boys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perect for the price
 Sep 17, 2015

nice quality and just so comfy and light weight. Perfect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brock222
 Sep 1, 2015

So lightweight and soft, yet warm. Love it here in Florida.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cozy blanket!
 May 23, 2015

I am quite fond of this blanket. It is so soft and washes wonderfully. Warm and comfortable; a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought