Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 267 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Aloha Multicolor Quilt is WONDERFUL!!!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 4, 2012

Prior to purchasing this quilt, I read the reviews and was worried that it would be too young for me (yes, I'm over 50)! However, it is just perfect. It is relaxing, with beautiful colors and provides just the calmness I was looking for my bedroom, with plenty of color! This is a beautiful quilt, made well and perfect for young and old alike.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheery!
 from Lake Mary, FL,  Nov 19, 2010

I bought a twin and queen set for my daughter's bunk beds. Love the quilt. It's not a quilt really, though. It's two pieces of fabric sewn together that have a patchwork appearance. The size is great for my daughter's queen bed and the colors and pattern are bright and beautiful. It looks just like it is advertised. I have not washed it yet, though, so we'll see how it fares, but I'm guessing it will do well. I am very pleased with this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the photo on the web site
 from southern California,  Apr 18, 2013

The colors are exact, so there was no surprise when I opened the box. I love it! This wasn't bought for a little girl, but for me....67 yrs old. I think it makes my bedroom a very happy place. You can't look at this quilt set and not get a happy feeling. I love the size, and it drapes down the sides, like a bedspread. Very happy with this purchase. The reviews were helpful to me, also.....very positive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tropical quilt
 from North Idaho,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought this to decorate my mom (elderly) room. We wanted it bright and to remind her of when she served in the marines in Hawaii. The room came together perfectly and the quilt looked great. It does get washed frequently so there is some fading but it is wearing well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 14, 2011

This was such a pretty little comforter and pillow sham! Too bad there were no matching items available to order, like curtains or a valance. It's not a real quilt, but all one piece of fabric- but it is lovely anyway.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from southern texas,  Mar 31, 2011

This is a beautiful quit. It is great feng-shui wise for our bedroom. I like fthe fact that it has a cotton, and not polyester, batting, making it more breathable so one doesn't overheat. I also like its fuschia backing, which makes the quilt reversible for when one is in the mood for a solid color. The shams are of the same cheerful fabric. The quilt is thin because the batting is thin, making it perfect for our hot climate. If you live in a cold climate, you will want a warm blanket underneath. And of course, the price is great too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
very cute
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 9, 2014

I bought this quilt in September of 2013. It is on my 3 year old's bed, and it looks adorable. The colors are just as pictured. This is a lightweight quilt, which is perfect for the Texas weather. Being on a toddler's bed, this quilt has been washed many times. It has held up great so far. I would definitely recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hawaiian-ish quasi-quilt
 from nor cal,  May 1, 2012

pros- great value... the "pbk look" without the price; bright colors; machine washable; O.com is less expensive than other places for the exact same item cons- this looks like a quilt but isn't... the material is printed in rectangles with different designs; this is advertised as "aloha" but isn't... the prints are simply floral and plaid... i think only 1 has a hawaiian flower unknown- haven't had this long enough to know it's durability... but for the price i won't cry if my daughter doesn't want to use it after a few years

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Love! So cute!
 from Ohio,  Oct 12, 2013

We bought a new house and one of my top priorities is decorating my 2 and a half year old daughter's room. I saw this quilt and loved it! I am a bit apprehensive about ordering some things online as I've definitely received some low quality items, but I went ahead and made this purchase and am completely happy. It looks so nice, is very soft, and is a good mix of colors. It is currently going through it's first wash cycle and as the shams are in the dryer, they appear to be holding up just fine. I am very, very happy with this purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
Not as pictured
 from Apex, NC,  Sep 25, 2013

I saw this quilt last year and was waiting for it to be available again in the Twin Size. It just arrived today and it is not how it is pictured online. It is not a real quilt and is one piece of fabric with the images printed on and run through a machine to look like a quilt. The patches are a lot smaller than pictured making it look too busy. I got this for a light blue room, but there is not enough light blue squares and too many orange floral and plaid . Will be returning this product ASAP!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice quilt, great price!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Aug 15, 2013

This is a really cute quilt set! The colors are very bright and it looks great for a surf/beach/Hawaiian theme. It is very similar to one that is sold by a very expensive kids' store and the price here is SO much better! I have washed it twice and so far it is holding up very well and the colors have stayed vibrant. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is because it is not the softest quilt. My daughter has a fleece blanket that she uses under it so it does not bother her, but it wouldn't be very comfortable as an only blanket. This is pretty standard for a quilt versus a comforter though, in my opinion. Overall it is just what we were looking for and I would recommend it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big disappointment
 from TN,  Jun 4, 2013

This set looks so adorable on the screen but I was very disappointed with the quality when I got it out of the box. The colors and stitching look cheap and the weight of the comforter is more like an inexpensive blanket. I suspect it's made overseas - and not well! I sent it back for a refund.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Uplifting Colors
 from Morehead City, NC,  Apr 13, 2013

I already have recommended it to friends.. I bought this quilt for my own bed, I am almost 26 and I think it is still appropriate for someone my age. Or really any lady that loves bright colors and feels young at heart. Everytime I look at this quilt it makes me happy. My favorite color is turquoise and that color is all throughout this quilt. All of the colors mesh well together. I am super happy with my purchase. Now I am just looking around for complimentary accent pieces for my room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality...
 from Dahlonega, GA,  Oct 23, 2012

This is a great quality set...only issues is that its more of a Full than a Queen...barely fits my daughters Queen bed :( but I'm keeping it anyway...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
****** style at half the price!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Beautiful quality product. Birght, vibrant colors-washes and wears well. Exactly as pictured!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Cute coverlet for beach condo bedroom
 from Texas,  Oct 17, 2014

Bright tropical colors for a beach condo bedroom that really brighten up the bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
brightens up the room!
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 24, 2014

I put these in my quest bedroom to go with a recent paint job. Matched nicely and made the room bright and cheerful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Lovely quilt!!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 18, 2014

My daughter is 13 and loves this quilt! We redid her whole room including painting the walls all around the quilt colors. Great buy, high quality quilt with wonderful stitching. Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Quilt
 from Montana,  Aug 21, 2014

Our daughter loves this quilt! Homey look and soft feel are good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect comforter
 from CA,  Aug 21, 2014

Love this set. It matches my daughters room perfectly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 267 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top