Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 376 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Aloha Multicolor Quilt is WONDERFUL!!!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 4, 2012

Prior to purchasing this quilt, I read the reviews and was worried that it would be too young for me (yes, I'm over 50)! However, it is just perfect. It is relaxing, with beautiful colors and provides just the calmness I was looking for my bedroom, with plenty of color! This is a beautiful quilt, made well and perfect for young and old alike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheery!
 from Lake Mary, FL,  Nov 19, 2010

I bought a twin and queen set for my daughter's bunk beds. Love the quilt. It's not a quilt really, though. It's two pieces of fabric sewn together that have a patchwork appearance. The size is great for my daughter's queen bed and the colors and pattern are bright and beautiful. It looks just like it is advertised. I have not washed it yet, though, so we'll see how it fares, but I'm guessing it will do well. I am very pleased with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the photo on the web site
 from southern California,  Apr 18, 2013

The colors are exact, so there was no surprise when I opened the box. I love it! This wasn't bought for a little girl, but for me....67 yrs old. I think it makes my bedroom a very happy place. You can't look at this quilt set and not get a happy feeling. I love the size, and it drapes down the sides, like a bedspread. Very happy with this purchase. The reviews were helpful to me, also.....very positive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tropical quilt
 from North Idaho,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought this to decorate my mom (elderly) room. We wanted it bright and to remind her of when she served in the marines in Hawaii. The room came together perfectly and the quilt looked great. It does get washed frequently so there is some fading but it is wearing well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 14, 2011

This was such a pretty little comforter and pillow sham! Too bad there were no matching items available to order, like curtains or a valance. It's not a real quilt, but all one piece of fabric- but it is lovely anyway.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from southern texas,  Mar 31, 2011

This is a beautiful quit. It is great feng-shui wise for our bedroom. I like fthe fact that it has a cotton, and not polyester, batting, making it more breathable so one doesn't overheat. I also like its fuschia backing, which makes the quilt reversible for when one is in the mood for a solid color. The shams are of the same cheerful fabric. The quilt is thin because the batting is thin, making it perfect for our hot climate. If you live in a cold climate, you will want a warm blanket underneath. And of course, the price is great too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 9, 2014

I bought this quilt in September of 2013. It is on my 3 year old's bed, and it looks adorable. The colors are just as pictured. This is a lightweight quilt, which is perfect for the Texas weather. Being on a toddler's bed, this quilt has been washed many times. It has held up great so far. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hawaiian-ish quasi-quilt
 from nor cal,  May 1, 2012

pros- great value... the "pbk look" without the price; bright colors; machine washable; O.com is less expensive than other places for the exact same item cons- this looks like a quilt but isn't... the material is printed in rectangles with different designs; this is advertised as "aloha" but isn't... the prints are simply floral and plaid... i think only 1 has a hawaiian flower unknown- haven't had this long enough to know it's durability... but for the price i won't cry if my daughter doesn't want to use it after a few years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it!
 Aug 17, 2016

Absolutely pretty and soft. It's rather thin but perfect for my little girl for the summer! The colors are a little muted compared to the picture but regardless it looks pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, Love, LOVE!
 Aug 5, 2016

My daughter has had this set for 2 years now. It is holding up beautifully. It is so soft. It's a great fit for her bunk beds, it is not over-sized so it is easy to tuck in. Not too thick so it's great for Florida!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 Aug 2, 2016

This quilt is exactly as described. It keeps my daughter cool enough at night that she actually keeps it on her all night. With past quilts that had polyester she was getting too hot at night. This one is very soft and the print is perfect for any growing girl's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Years Later . . . Still Perfect for Beach House
 Jul 28, 2016

In 2014, I bought 3 of these quilt sets for our beach house which has a large guest room that can be separated into two rooms by a divider. We rent our home for three months in the summer and I love to provide a bright, beautiful place for our guests to enjoy their vacations. These quilts have just the look that I wanted, and after 2-1/2 seasons, I can safely say that they have held up well and look as beautiful today as when I first received them. The attached pictures are from this June, so show the quilts after two years of use. I couldn't be happier with my choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt, thinner than expected
 Jul 10, 2016

This quilt is a bit thinner than I expected. Bought for my ten year old, great for summer nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy colors!
 Mar 15, 2016

I bought 2 of these for my granddaughters' bedroom. They are soft to the touch, and has a been through a lot of kiddie abuse, but has held up really well, even through their washings,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Mar 14, 2016

Good quality. Bright colors. Washed well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, affordable quilt
 Sep 7, 2015

I bought this for my daughter's beach-themed bedroom. The colors are bright and vivid, and everyone who sees it assumes it was from Pottery Barn. It's a great PB alternative at less than half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 30, 2015

Years later and they are still gorgeous and strong! No pills or wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 from KY,  Jun 8, 2014

I bought this for my daughter's bed. First of all, this is not a true quilt, but it's made to look like one. The colors are misleading, and the size of the "patches" is off considerably- much smaller than it looks online and made it appear very busy. It was very thin, and I would have needed to add a blanket for the winter time. But the worst part was that it did not fit at all. It was supposed to be 86x86, and my husband and I measured it and it was 80x82! Sad disappointment, but luckily my daughter wasn't home when it arrived, so she wasn't heartbroken by it since she didn't see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love! So cute!
 from Ohio,  Oct 12, 2013

We bought a new house and one of my top priorities is decorating my 2 and a half year old daughter's room. I saw this quilt and loved it! I am a bit apprehensive about ordering some things online as I've definitely received some low quality items, but I went ahead and made this purchase and am completely happy. It looks so nice, is very soft, and is a good mix of colors. It is currently going through it's first wash cycle and as the shams are in the dryer, they appear to be holding up just fine. I am very, very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Apex, NC,  Sep 25, 2013

I saw this quilt last year and was waiting for it to be available again in the Twin Size. It just arrived today and it is not how it is pictured online. It is not a real quilt and is one piece of fabric with the images printed on and run through a machine to look like a quilt. The patches are a lot smaller than pictured making it look too busy. I got this for a light blue room, but there is not enough light blue squares and too many orange floral and plaid . Will be returning this product ASAP!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 376 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought