Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this comforter!!
 from New Brunswick, Canada,  Mar 11, 2013

I love this conforter! The only down point is the grey has a lot of green to it! It is also easily wrinkable. But it is really beautiful! The decorative pillow that was sent to me was a yellow one not shown in this picture but is really nice. You can find it under the ''Mizone Mackenzie Yellow/Grey Patterned Polyester 4-piece Quilt Set'' it is the grey one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allison Full/Queen-size 4-piece Comforter Set
 from Milwaukee wis,  Feb 21, 2013

Loved it as soon as i opened it. The comforter was soft and the colors were great. I loved the decortive pillow that came with it. This was a great buy. It looks amazing in my bedroom. I Would recommend this to anyone. The yellow really POPS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is okay. It is exactly like the image
 from California,  Feb 19, 2013

It is not warm enogh for winter. It is good for spring or summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from texas,  Feb 13, 2013

Love it! so nice and comfortable, freshens up any room. Is in guest bedroom and invites everybody to just relax...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Alabama,  Jan 15, 2013

I bought this comforter set for my teenage daughter's room. We redecorated as she entered high school. She LOVES it! It is comfortable and beautiful. The only thing keeping my review from "excellent" is the fact that I wish there was a bedskirt in the set. Everything else is exactly as described, and it looks great in her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Great Price
 from St. George, UT,  Jan 14, 2013

Love It! The comforter just pops out at you when you enter the room. It is a great quality product with beautiful color. I am extremely pleased all around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Evans Ga,  Jan 8, 2013

Bought this for my daughters room, it is gorgeous . The online picture does not do it justice, It lights up the whole room and my daughter who is very picky loves it. We will be getting another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great feels weird
 from West Sacramento, CA,  Oct 4, 2012

The materials a little weird feeling, pillow has already split at the seam. Style is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS COMFORTER
 from Milwaukee, Wi,  Sep 25, 2012

This comforter is simple, beautiful, and perfect for our master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful and comfortable
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Mar 25, 2013

I am really enjoying this comforter. My room is painted in a lighter shade of yellow so this comforter looks perfect. It isn't too heavy so it is comfortable to sleep under but isn't so light weight that it slides around. I like the little accent pillow too. I hope it wears well but it is too soon to tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE OUR NEW COMFORTER!
 from Beloit, WI,  Mar 21, 2013

Shipped quickly. Packed good and it is what I expected. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Tennessee,  Mar 13, 2013

The colors seemed a bit faded. We're not as they looked online. Has a really rough feel to the fabric. After a wash it seemed to twist a bit .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the look
 from NC,  Mar 12, 2013

I like the look of this spread, but it is made of cheap fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Beautiful in Person
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 8, 2013

Purchased for a teenager's bedroom. The yellow is brighter than we envisioned and are pleased with the quality and feel of the fabric. This was worth the price and we are very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful and colorfu!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 27, 2013

I can't wait til Spring to show it off! I got what I paid for. Will continue to shop from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 7, 2013

I wanted my bedroom to have a clean relaxed feeling but with a pop of color. I am very happy with it. The comforter is very soft and light weight. I would recommend this set, Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Arizona,  Jun 23, 2013

This is gorgeous and the picture does it no justice. This is for my guest bedroom. I get tons of compliments on the colors as they are trendy. The quality is very good. Well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it
 from Waukesha, WI,  Apr 28, 2013

Added the bright colors I need to spruce up my dull bedroom Quilt is light in weight but kept me very warm. Colors very bright and vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 9 yrs old daughter loves it!
 from Montreal, Canada,  Apr 25, 2013

Colors are great but not very heavy, more fluffy... Perfect for a pre-teen :-))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and price
 from Sharpsville, PA,  Apr 24, 2013

I love this comforter set. Great price and very pretty. I would like to buy matching window treatment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought