Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  May 17, 2012

Works great! I used to wake up every morning sneezing between the dog, cat and down comforter. Havenít sneezed since. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was very happy with the order
 from California,  Apr 10, 2012

It helped to reduce my allergy problem. It's soft and comfortable. Now there was no tiny feathers came out , I enjoyed my down goose comforter more than before. Before ordering, technical support help me about shipping, returning information to make me made decision to order it. It was useful system and good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from Dyer IN,  Dec 9, 2011

Love it, great quality! It keeps all the little feathers in and its super soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Kentucky,  Jun 11, 2011

It is good to have an encasement to minimize washing your comforter. This provides a nice, comfortable fabric and holds comforter in place/

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? washes well and very soft and comfortable feel
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still allergic
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 23, 2010

Bought this so I could enjoy my feather duvet that my husband is allergic to. It slightly minimized his misery, but is not a sufficient barrier between the feathers and him. Waste of money for the intended purpose, so it and my feather duvet will sit in a closet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from New York, NY,  Oct 30, 2010

I think I might buy another one of these. It does what it says on the tin. Keeps the feathers in and protects the duvet. However, the zip pull is quite large, but doesn't bother me too much. Also there is a seam down the edge of the center, which I didn't think would be there (I thought you would just have a seam on either side), so I don't know if these are seconds or if they are all like this. But as I said, it does the job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from ny,ny,  Jun 23, 2010

Keeps all the feathers inside. Perfect! Exactly what the description states

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cotton, well-made
 from Lexington KY,  Dec 26, 2009

I bought this not for the allergen preventative features but to keep feathers from escaping every time I needed to wash the duvet cover, and it works great for that. It seems very sturdy and not likely to fall apart. I wish it had ties of some sort in the inside corners to secure the comforter because the comforter slides around and gets bunched up, so it needs to be fluffed pretty often. I thought it was a little pricey for what you are getting but it is less expensive than buying a new, nice down comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top