Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy and no allergens!
 Feb 18, 2016

I have this on my duvet and then covered it with a comforter cover. Very warm and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Ohio,  Jan 29, 2013

It fits nicely -- not like others I have purchased which are oversized. It does wrinkle a fair amount, but I use it under another cover, so it doesn't matter. My nose is a lot less stuffed up since I started using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 25, 2012

This is a nice, durable covet. I love the zipper enclosure, but wish there were ties inside to hold the comforter in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more than I expected
 from Canada,  Nov 11, 2012

I needed a good comforter encasement due to my dust mite allergy. I've tried one made with synthetic material and it was not comfortable at all. So I decided to give this one a try, as it's cotton and the price was very reasonable compared to others I saw in stores and on line. I am very happy with the quality of the encasement and I sneeze less now. I also like the fact that it's made in the USA so there is no import duty to pay (I live in Canada).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LinenLover
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 29, 2012

Very high quality and soft. Definitely "high end". I would gladly purchase again. Very quick arrival, also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Calif,  May 15, 2012

Assuming this cover is doing its job of keeping dust mites out of my comforter (how do I know?) then it is a great product. Other than keeping dust mites out, it is super soft fabric and IS NOT lined in plastic as some are. It is just tightly woven cotton, so it is normal, nice fabric!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover fit well
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 10, 2012

Cover was as stated in description. Fit my full/queen comforter well. No problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from New York,  Dec 22, 2011

My down comforter stuffed up my nose every time. Unfortunately, cheap "down alternative" comforters are inferior to down in every important way. The only good ones, i.e. wool, cost way more than this comforter encasement, which itself costs much more than I ever thought I've have to pay for a cover. But, the math works -- now so does my nose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover for comforter
 from North Brunswick. NJ,  Aug 3, 2011

Bought this for my daughter to cover down comforter I bought earlier from Overstock. She is estatic over both the comforter and cover.Since I have not seen the cover, unable to aseess color- but my daughter is happy with it! She would have liked it to be available in Sage- but covered up so no big deal! Glad to have been able to purchase items at good pricefrom Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down comforter encasement
 from Westminster, MD,  Apr 13, 2011

It was exactly what I wanted! The same day I received it, I encased my comforter and it is now ready for use when needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 25, 2010

No comfortor is complete without an encasement. It is an insurance policy meant to keep your comfortor clean against what happens in bed. It is wash machine ready on normal cycle. The cost is minimal when compared to dragging a comfortor into a dry cleaner to have it professionally cleaned. Not to mention what the dry cleaner may throw into the load when cleaning it. Spare yourself the headache and get the encasement with the comfortor - you will sleep better for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size beware
 from Augusta, GA 30907,  Nov 28, 2011

Watch the size when ordering.... Full/Queen 86x86won't work on most of your thick, newer mattresses. You too will need 86x 92.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought