Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, Good Fit.
 from NY,  May 17, 2013

Fits my pillow perfectly and keeps all ot the little feather pieces trapped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow protectors
 from Hawaii,  Feb 20, 2013

True to size. Washer and dryer safe. Easy to use between guests.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allergy pillow protectors
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 13, 2013

Good quality and provide good protection for my pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cover
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Oct 19, 2012

Good large cover my pillows fit in very easily. I did not experience the crispy sound others made note about.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from South Dakota,  Oct 6, 2012

these are great quality, have not washed them as of yet, but certain they will hold up well, needed new covers in a hurry, did not want to go to the store, they were on my doorstep just in time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soooo soft
 from new york,  Sep 6, 2012

i will have to order more of these. i ordered other ones but they are not as soft as this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and great for dust allergies
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Aug 9, 2012

These pillow cases - along with the mattress protectors I bought - have really helped reduce the symptoms from my dust allergies! I have been able to cut back on antihistimines and still sleep comfortably.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the pillow protector makes noise when you move, kept waking me up

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow protector
 from rochester ny,  Jun 12, 2012

Allergy proof king size pillow proctector does just what it's supposed to. I use it on a king feather pillow, i no longer wake up with a stuffy nose in the morning. Allergens are kept inside the case, and away from my face.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my husband has allergys
 from bunkie , la.,  May 4, 2012

my husband has allergys and asthma . the docter told him to get a air purfier and allergy pillow protecters . he is allergest to dust , so i have to keep the house in tip top shape .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 18, 2012

flimsy- not thick enough to protect the pillow and just using another pillow case will suffice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Chicago,  Mar 25, 2012

The purchase came on time and in great condition. They are comfortable and easy to clean. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow protectors
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Feb 24, 2012

These are great for keeping your pillows in new condition for years to come. They fit perfectly, keep the pillows from staining, and wash up great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Oregon,  Nov 9, 2011

Fits perfect. Only time will tell if it helps my allergies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Hereford, AZ,  Oct 20, 2011

These are perfect. They're soft and protect my pillows without making a rustling noise while we sleep. They're a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NYC,  Oct 14, 2011

Nice and roomy. Nice fabric. I run a bed and breakfast so I can't mess around with this stuff. They Work!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Monroe, NC,  Sep 5, 2011

Wonderful product! Not plastic and noisy like the old time covers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Stonefort, IL,  Aug 13, 2011

I really like these pillow protectors. I like these that zip MUCH better than those that don't. They have worked well for me thus far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 12, 2011

i have the standard size and now the king, all my down pillows deserve the best covers

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no comment
 from Tabernacle, NJ,  Jul 14, 2011

These pillow covers appear durable and fit well and I like that they are an allergy relief product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good quality, thick cover so should last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links