Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no comment
 from Tabernacle, NJ,  Jul 14, 2011

These pillow covers appear durable and fit well and I like that they are an allergy relief product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good quality, thick cover so should last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow protector
 from Cave Creek , AZ,  Jul 4, 2011

I love these. I was glad for the other reviews, to help me make my decision to buy these. you won't be dissapointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cotton pillow protectors
 from Austin TX,  Jul 2, 2011

I wanted cotton pillow protectors, not those slick shiny yucky polyester ones. These king size cotton ones are just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice thick cotton, good strong zipper
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy pillow protector
 from Eureka, MT,  Jun 16, 2011

I read previous reviews of this item before buying. Protection and comfort were essential features and this cover has both. Nothing fancy about pillow covers. Just want them to protect, and these do.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is excellent with easy zip
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no more stuffy night nose
 from North Carolina,  Jun 9, 2011

For years I have waked in the middle of the night -- summer and winter -- with a stuffy nose. I was amazed when I awakened in the morning with a clear head after putting these covers on my husband's and my pillows! Enough said?

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice for allergies
 from Holbrook, NY,  May 13, 2011

I've always used pillow protectors to keep the pillows cleaner, but now use them to protect us as well. I wash bedding often, but I'm sure that doesn't prevent dust (or worse) from getting into nice, comfy pillows. I haven't had these for very long, but I like them because they don't have that awful 'plastic' feeling that some allergy reducing linens have. Nice and soft, and hopefully do the trick.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every cent!!
 from Chicago, Illinois.,  May 6, 2011

I had been noticing over the past several weeks, that when I got up in the morning, I was all stuffy and generally not feeling that well, I thought maybe my vents in my bedroom needed cleaning. Then I read about Allersoft Pillow and Mattress protectors. I went ahead and just purchase two to see if it made a difference, I also purchase new pillows at the same time. I can't believe the difference not only in my sleep, but how I feel in the morning. I no longer feel stuffy and breathe so much easier. Great product, definately makes all the difference in the world. Now, my new pillows won't get full of dust or the those dreaded dust mites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Protectors
 from Germantown, MD,  Apr 16, 2011

Good quality pillow protetors as described. Shipment arrived promply.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Protector
 from Suffield, CT,  Feb 23, 2011

These are exactly what I was hoping for! Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are membrane-free, all cotton with a very fine, tight weave and feel like regular pillow protectors, so no plastic-y noise. Comfortable, well-constructed, and they work! I had purchased some of these from an allergy store before to help with my dust mite allergies and noticed a difference right away. I was happy to find the same protectors here at a lower price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow protectors
 from deland, fl,  Dec 21, 2010

had shopped many stores before I found these....I lke to cover the pillows, under the cases...washing the king size is a big problem...this saves a lot...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As usual, my order arrived earlier than expected. I love the crispness of the king size pillow cases and they fit perfectly without too much extra material to hangover the ends of the pillow. They wash and dry beautifully and virtually wrinkle free if you pull out of dryer before completion time. I've ordered sheets from the same manufacturer and will continue to re-order our bedding from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Missouri,  May 19, 2010

These covers are wonderful. I ordered the king size and they fit fine after being washed and dried. You don't even realize that there are covers on your pillows. I have shopped at Overstock for 5 years now and very, very seldom am I dissappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Ohio,  May 7, 2010

You can't even tell this pillow protector is on the pillow which is what I like about it. Also it easily fit my king pillow with room to spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pillows fit in easily. Soft material. Helps pillow cases go on smoother. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought