Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfy in CT
 from Hartford, CT,  Apr 20, 2010

I bought this featherbed b/c my mattress was starting to get hard and uncomfortable. I was having increased back pain and a restless sleep. I have been using the featherbed now for close to 3 weeks and it is like I bought a new pillowtop mattress. I would highly recommend this product to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from KCMO,  Jul 31, 2006

I was skeptical to purchase a featherbed from the "O" but this featherbed is awesome. I had an old one that was not a baffle box and I had to shake it out constantly. This has stayed fluffed for three days without having to shake the feathers. I would recommend highly. It feels good to my bad back also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent featherbed
 from pennsylvania,  Feb 19, 2014

I received this bedtopper today and absolutely love it.. it was exactly what I was looking for. very fluffy..and comfortable. and it only took 2 days to ship and it was at my door...definitely would buy another one..an buy from overstock.com...thank you!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Featherbed
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 16, 2012

Very nice.bafflebox is the only way to go so the feathers do not all bunch up at the sides.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather bed
 from Fairhope, AL,  May 9, 2007

It's fantastic; giving both comfort and support, as well as lessening the need for heavy cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sticky, Poking Feathers!!!!! Hate this Featherbed!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 10, 2006

I would not recommend this featherbed to anyone. It's more feather quills (OUCH) than any down. Next time I'll buy a 100% down featherbed and NOT one with feathers. The quills are there and they hurt. They poke through the featherbed so I eventually removed it from the bed all together. I'll save it for the houseguests to make them leave sooner! I wish I had known before I spent the money on this item. I would have never ordered it. Also keep in mind, there is so much feather insulation, the feather bed, you in the middle and a down conforter on top, you sweat. There is no breathing when you combine the two.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather Mattress Topper
 from Colorado,  Jun 14, 2010

I have not been able to sleep on our new mattress top yet. It's for our camper and I won't be able to test it all night until July. However, the quality of the mattress is superb, the feel is great, and my 15 minute nap in my camper was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Featherbed Topper
 from Southern Indiana,  Sep 11, 2009

I didn't get to actually sleep on this yet, but, it seems very high quality. We reenact the 18th century and this will actually be the mattress for our rope bed. But, it feels nice and plush and the fabric seems durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top