Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from New York, NY,  Oct 8, 2011

These are the best pillow protectors I've ever used! They're sweat-proof, grime-proof, soft under the pillow case and they hold up to regular washing. They fit a standard pillow perfectly. Definitely worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - can't be beat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace of mind
 from New York, NY,  Sep 21, 2010

I live in NYC and have been freaking out about the bed bug problem. I did a lot of research on products that are designed to prevent and protect against bedbugs and on every website I went to this brand was the most highly recommended...and Overstock had by far the best price. They arrived a couple of days ago (really fast delivery) and I was extremely impressed with their comfort and design. I've been sleeping on them ever since, and I agree with other reviewers that they actually seem to puff up the pillows! They have given me no problem and there is very little to no crackle sound when moving them around. I also bought the mattress protector which I would highly recommend getting along with this product. It has given me great piece of mind AND I've been sleeping really well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waterproof coverage
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 2, 2010

If you need waterproof coverage, I recommend this item. When going to bed tired, I didn't notice much noise from the allerzip case. It has a thin terrycloth covering (very thin) to minimize the crunch and crackle of the plastic, but most nights even the muffled crunch and crackle through the terrycloth and a pillowcase still bothered me. I gave it 4 stars because I have tried sleeping on a regular plastic pillow protector and the noise is unbearable. If you're not too picky, these should work okay. I have since replaced them with high thread count protectors and I'm hoping my dog and I don't drool as much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B&B innkeeper
 from Iowa City, IA,  Oct 8, 2009

Nice product. Doesn't hold up to washing over time. Be very careful and read washing instructions too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Sep 10, 2009

I'm so happy about the function these pillow protectors perform. Great value from overstock. The only downside is the slight stiffness you feel under your pillowcase. Not so bad that it keeps you awake, but it is a bit noticeable. Still worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Protector
 Feb 24, 2015

Great for Kids with allergies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend Highly in Apartment Living
 from Iowa,  May 4, 2013

Easy to slip pillow in and close for protection. Recommend highly in apartment living where neighbors could bring in bed bugs. Mine has worked great and I can't even tell it is on the pillow when sleeping. Pricey, but worth the protection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow protectors
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Aug 22, 2012

A bit expensive for 2 cases. They are nice. I use them for the waterproof mainly and not allergies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from NH,  Apr 13, 2011

They are wonderful! The waterproofing is on the inside and the outside had a warm, cuddlee feel that never movess!! They're great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior Protection for Expensive Pillows
 from East of Middle North America,  Dec 7, 2010

Works very well for its intended purpose -- to keep everything we "shed" off the pillow/mattress. Washes well. Even with it's terry cloth and a sheet it may make some people sweat occasionally (sort of like when laying on vinyl on a warm day) -- a small inconvenience for the ability to protect the mattress and pillows so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kzoo
 from MI,  Sep 13, 2010

washed up nicely, fit pillow well, would recommend, I also bought the mattress and box spring encasements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No crinkle sound
 Aug 4, 2010

the last pillow protector I bought sounds like plastic bags crinkling all night . THIS ONE HAS A TERRY CLOTH COVER THAT DEADENS THE SOUND AND IS VERY COMFORTABLE TO SLEEP ON ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 from Georgia,  May 14, 2010

This product was easy to put over my pillows. Sealed perfectly. Soft to touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Cover
 from MD,  Oct 16, 2009

We purchased this product because we also purchased the mattress and box spring protector covers as well and wanted the entire bed protected, so far we are pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought