Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super
 from Cleveland, TX,  Nov 11, 2010

Thought I would have to wrestle the mattress to get it inside this cover but it was actually very easy to get it inside. I bought it a little large because I also bought a mattress topper and there was no problem getting everything to fit. If you have allergies, or have a child with allergies, I would highly recommend getting one of these covers. It will help so much ensure a good nights sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace of mind
 from Colorado,  Dec 4, 2010

There have been reports of bed bugs in our area and that freaked me out. I ordered this mattress cover and was extremely pleased. It was so easy to slip on, surprisingly soft, bugs can't get in and if they are already there they can't get out!!! I now have peace of mind when I go to bed now....sigh

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right on
 from MI,  Sep 21, 2010

the product was as described, next day delivery, never had any problems with Overstock, I recommend them all the time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for enclosing a mattress
 from Womelsdorf, PA,  Mar 31, 2013

It does what it says,zips up enclosing an old mattress. I bought this for my father to protect him from anything that might be in the old mattress, it does the trick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good Purchase
 from St. Paul, MN,  May 21, 2012

Zipper broke on this when I was putting it on mattress. Returned and did not ask for replacement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easier than expected to put on the mattress
 from Southern CA.,  May 9, 2012

With all the talk about bedbugs, dust mites, etc., we thought it was time to use mattress protectors for our well being. They were easy to install and don't even know they are on the bed. As usual, they arrived within just a few days of ordering. Overstock is a pleasure to do business with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent protection at a good price.
 from Littleton, CO,  Mar 25, 2012

I got this to protect a mattress from what ever my very young Grand children might do when they visit. This is way better than the old fitted plastic sheet. Since it completely covers the mattress it makes it a bit easier to change the bedding on the upper bed of a bunk bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from new york,  Nov 2, 2011

worked out great for dorm room. ease your mind when your child is away at school. No bedbug worries

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New Jersey,  Oct 19, 2011

Great product, worth the money. I would recommend this product to others. I've purchased this item before, they rip while putting them on. Not this one, it's made of quality material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rxcellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from CA,  Aug 30, 2011

This seems to be a very good mattress pad. It claims to provide a barrier for allergens and bedbugs. Perhaps, I use it as a good mattress pad that complements the protection provided by a full mattress protector with a zipper that completely encloses the mattress. Since this simply wraps around the mattress the way a fitted sheet does, I doubt that it is sufficient on its own to protect the mattress, if dust mites, allergens, and bed bugs are of concern. But as a pad it seems to add to the protection and seems to be good quality. Since it is brand new, I can't say how long it will last or how well it will live up to these expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works for me!
 from CA,  Aug 27, 2011

just wanted something to securely hold my foam topper on. this really fit the bill!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top