Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hypoallergenic Comforter
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 9, 2013

This is a great weight and size. It fits perfectly in my duvet from Pottery Barn. Extremely pleased with the quality and workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good comforter
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 24, 2013

This comforter was purchased to replace a down comforter due to allergies. The construction is great and the comforter as warm as the down. The fabric a little "rustle" and stiffer than the old down comforter. I would buy again ... happy with the product. Will be too warm in summer here in the Northwest/mild climate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and perfect size
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 7, 2012

This comforter is sized to fit a duvet cover, a rectangle not a square. The stitching is tight to prevent shifting and the overall look is that of quality. For anyone looking to purchase a comforter that fits a queen bed duvet cover, look no further you will not find one under $250.00. This is only the second purchase I've made at overstock and I am now a confirmed consumer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great choice
 from california,  Sep 19, 2012

wonderful choice . very soft well made nice and warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Slightly heavier than desired, but good comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent comforter
 Jun 12, 2015

Extremely comfortable comforter that works just perfect for my toddler daughter's bed as it provides warmth without being too bulky. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is an excellent down alternative. There are so many choices when it comes to duvets that it can be mind-boggling. I needed a duvet for my duvet cover in my guest bedroom. Having once purchased a more expensive duvet for my son's room, I didn't want to spend as much for the guest room. I decided on AllerEase, initially because of the great price. I am very happy with this comforter and it fit my duvet cover perfectly. I got the warm (the lightest one available) and it will be plenty warm enough in the winter here in SC. The *only* issue I had with it, and the reason I took off one star, is that it didn't have any place for me to tie my duvet cover to. There are no corner thingies. I just had to stuff the duvet inside and hope it won't shift much. It's not used much, as it's for a guest room, but so far so good. A very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy Comforter
 Mar 7, 2015

Nice thick lofty comforter. Just right warmth and very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for a non-down comforter to fit a duvet cover. This is the perfect size. It has heft to it and feels heavy when sleeping under it- I like it. I have not washed this yet, but I have another size blanket of the same brand. Just note, they are too bulky for a washer that has an agitator.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I LOVE this comforter. It is soft, warm, well made & looks fabulous. I saw similar ones for twice this price. This is a great deal for a great comforter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit my duvet perfectly
 from NY,  Jun 11, 2013

comforter was very well made and seems to be very warm. the size was exactly as stated and just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest Allergy Comforter Ever!
 from Astoria, NY,  Apr 17, 2013

I have noticed a big difference in my sons allergies in less that a month! This comforter is soft and light enough to keep you cool in the summer, yet warm in the winter. Holds up well in the washing machine and dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought