Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 942 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 48 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lighter comforter
 from Los Angeles CA,  Aug 26, 2014

I was looking for a lighter alternative to my winter down comforter. It provides a lighter feel, and you can't beat the price. It does however still yield warmth. Might be able to use it into the colder months.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Comforter
 from Reno,Nv,  Aug 24, 2014

This comforter isnt as soft and fluffy as I expected it to be. I have washed it twice in my washing machine and it has held up good, though.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight, comfortable comforter.
 from Florida,  Aug 24, 2014

This product arrives bundled up in a pretty small package which left it wrinkly. I just spread it out on the bed and brought my iron into the bedroom and pressed all the wrinkles out right on the bed. The finish is great and looks so neat and clean just as is. Great shade - true white. My bed looks so "decorator" now.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight comforter is perfect!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 23, 2014

My daughter bought this comforter for her college dorm room. It is lightweight and fits great in the duvet. We have not washed it yet, so I can not rate on how it holds up after washing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best light weight good summer and winters
 from San Diego, Ca,  Aug 21, 2014

Best light weight good summer and winter,great price good quality just what I was looking for so I bought another because of pricing quality I would recommend to all can't beat this deal. Robert

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a little flat.
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 19, 2014

It was ok a little flat for me. I would not have bought this if i had seen it at a store.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Grand Rapids, Mi,  Aug 19, 2014

All I wanted was a basic duvet for our guest room, and this fit the bill. It's light enough to be used year round, and it's very soft and fluffy. Our dog and our 2 year old love to fall onto it because it feels so nice. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 17, 2014

The twin does not fill the twin *** duvet covers I have. It leaves a LARGE amount of room to spare and basically lays flat and sort of crinkles when it moves. I am disappointed with the purchase. I will not be able to use these in my sons' rooms. I am all for a bargain, but do not waste your money on this one.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Arizona,  Aug 14, 2014

Gave this as a gift and they loved it. Still wearing well. priced right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Kansas City,  Aug 14, 2014

Good value and durability for the price. Purchased for my 11 year old daughter.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and warm
 from Eastern Washington,  Aug 11, 2014

I bought this for my son who complained his room was cold. Problem solved!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from East Coast,  Aug 11, 2014

Great comforter for my son's bed. Just the right blend. Not too hot or too cold!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for summer
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 9, 2014

I originally purchased this for my king bed to fit in a duvet. However, it did not fill out the duvet--the length was about 4 inches too short. So, I put this in another king duvet and it fit perfectly. So, off to the guest bedroom it goes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Down Alternative
 from New York, NY,  Aug 8, 2014

I waited until I washed it to write a review, it came out fluffy as new, I put it in a large washing machine with a pair of sneakers and also dried them together in a low setting look like new you can't beat the price get it now and no regrets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really enjoy this product
 from phoenix az,  Aug 8, 2014

I really really like my comforter - when i recieved it in the mail i was very dissapointed because it was vaccume sealed and i thought it was giong to be very flat - i threw it in the dryer for 20 mins and it came out perfect! i havnt washed mine yet - but it seems like it will be fine! Overall GREAT for the price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Guest Room Comforter
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 8, 2014

This comforter is thin, but gets the job done in a guest room. The fabric is a little cheap, but soft to the touch. Good all-weather comforter, but might need an additional blanket on cold nights.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and warm
 from WESTCHESTER, NY,  Aug 7, 2014

This is the 2nd time I had bought an alternative down comforter. Used it all winter and it did its job very well. It was light enough to still use until late May for New York weather. Love the idea that no animals were harmed to keep me warm for many more winters to come!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful comforters.
 from New Mexico and Texas,  Aug 6, 2014

Excellent value. I've bought four, three for home and one as a gift. They wash and dry beautifully. Little-dog friendly. Comfy/cozy. I wash them every two weeks and the come out looking like new. Best bang for the buck if you like alternative down comforters as I do.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Aug 5, 2014

I purchased this comforter for two reasons, light coverage and being allergic to regular down. However, it serves its' purpose here to keep the nights cooler, but the way it fills a duvet is disappointing. It appears more on the full size than queen which I ordered.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product
 from co,  Aug 5, 2014

Substancial loft and great weight. Will use late summer, and thru winter Great product

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 942 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 48 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top