Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 881-900 of 1266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 44 45 46 ... 64 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

This comforter met my every expectation. Light weight but keeps us pleasantly warm throughout the night. I absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

I ordered the king size and use it on our queen size bed. It's just warm enough without being too heavy. The fabric is soft and the white is nice and bright. The price was incredible and I feel like it was money well spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and cozy but order a size larger....
 from San Francisco,  Feb 6, 2013

I would give this a 5 star but it does not hang over the bed enough. If you have a twin bed then get a Queen & for a queen get a King size. I unfortunately have a King and it's not wide or long enough to drape over the bed. I was going to return it but slept with it one night and I freakin love it. And for xxx bucks its a steal!! I cannot tell you how soft the fabric is!! I was going to use this for inside my Duvet but now I will use a bedspread I already have for the duvet and use this as my cozy, comfy luxurious blanket!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far it works perfectly
 from St. Clair Shores MI.,  Feb 6, 2013

As I haven't washed it yet I cannot give this a complete review. However, I love that it is so light and warm at the same time. If it washes without lumping or pilling, it will be the perfect comforter and a fabulous bargain at that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for cold weather
 from Maine,  Feb 6, 2013

I am happy with this comforter except the quality was a little messy. There was lose threading in some parts but that was the other thing I did not like. We keep our house at 70 degrees during the Maine winter and we have been really warm at night with just sheets and another thin blanket. It is very light which is nice because I move a lot when I sleep. Great buy and good product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 from Broken Arrow, Ok,  Feb 5, 2013

I absolutely love this comforter! It is not too thick or thin. Perfect amount of stuffing. I bought a queen size and it does not hang anywhere near as low as the one in the picture. If you want it to be that long, I would order the next size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids
 from Seattle WA,  Feb 4, 2013

Bought 3 of these for my 3 boys. They are a bit thin, as compared to mine, but they are excellent. All the boys are sleeping better. No one is getting cold at night, and they are sleeping in a bit longer in the monring. I plan on getting one more for my youngest. I think the thinner quality is good for my kids, as they get buried in my big fluffy comforter. Definately recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really warm!
 from PA,  Feb 4, 2013

best purchase i've made in a long time! I have 2 of these. One for my daughter in college and I bought one for me after seeing just how warm and soft this was. Its very warm and toasty --- especially when we've had such cold nights --- and the cats approve as well and after fighting over which spot is theirs, they all settle down nicely and are reluctant to move.......... I am not quite sure yet if I will use these for the summer even though it says "all season" --- it might be too warm?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fluffy light clouds
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 4, 2013

feels like puffy light clouds its so weightless- but the word is that keeps one warm (enough)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and price
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 3, 2013

Nice product for price! Comfy and soft. Would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Connecticut,  Feb 1, 2013

For the price, this is a perfect insert comforter for a duvet. It washes well and is warm enough, but not too warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Madison, WI,  Feb 1, 2013

This is a great alternative to the down comforter. Warm, soft and cozy, washes up like a dream. Bought it to use with our pillow top blow up mattress and we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Comforter
 from Marathon, NY,  Jan 31, 2013

Good fit on king bed. lighter than a down comforter, so easier to move it around. Good warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and warmth for a hot sleeper
 from Providence,  Jan 31, 2013

What a deal. Its not down feathers, its very large (fits inside a duvet and fills it to the corners) and its the perfect weight for a person who doesn't want alot of covers or warmth. jAnd it costs $$ bucks!!! What's not to like?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skimpy but was only $35
 from Indiana,  Jan 30, 2013

This was fine for an extra guest bedroom comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 30, 2013

Perfect light weight Alternative down comforter. I love that I can wash it in the machine and it comes out as full as it was from day one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Brick, New Jersey,  Jan 29, 2013

It's so soft and light. Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the comforter. It was used as a second layer
 from Central New Jersey,  Jan 29, 2013

The comforter was purchased as a layer to a comforter to add warmth. It did that plus it looks great as a topper to the existing comforter set. Toasty and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber down alternative comforter
 from Canfield, Ohio,  Jan 29, 2013

So soft, Love it. Makes the duvet feel so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cozy
 from Suffer, NY,  Jan 29, 2013

I bought the lowest weight alternative down comforter I could find because my house is fairly warm and this is still too warm for me. However, the quality is great for the price. This will keep you ultra toasty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 881-900 of 1266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 44 45 46 ... 64 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought