Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 881-900 of 1075 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 44 45 46 ... 54 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a bargin!!
 from mpls,mn,  Oct 20, 2012

I figured for what the price was this was going to be a cheap comforter. I cant believe how wonderful it is. I have purchased may comforters that cost 5X the money and they werent as warm as this one is. Could be a little thicker but cant complain for the money. Thinking of buying another and storieing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft
 from Birmingham,Alabama,  Oct 20, 2012

This comforter is extremely soft and since its down alternative I don't have to worry about allergy problems. It is warm and comfy. It looks nice on my bed by itself or perfectly snuggled inside a duvet.I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light, soft and warm.
 from PA,  Oct 20, 2012

Bought for my husband, he loves it. Very nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Weight
 from Ponce Inlet, FL,  Oct 20, 2012

This comforter was exactly what I wanted--a lightweight, good quality comforter. I am using this at a beach condo in FL that is also a rental property. While it is washable, I did purchase a duvet cover to protect it to make it renter-friendly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and pretty, wish i had ordered 2..
 from summerville sc,  Oct 19, 2012

This is so soft and large, so it hangs beautifully. Was hesitant about white, but extremely pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from New Jersey,  Oct 19, 2012

I loved this product! It came within a few days, using standard shipping. It's comfortable and keeps me warm but is not too heavy. Perfect as a comforter or to put in a duvet cover. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Comforter
 from Jackson, TN,  Oct 18, 2012

This all-season comforter is exactly what I was looking for. Light weight but keeps me warm/cool regardless of the temperature. I have night sweats and with this comforter, they have reduced drastically!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful duvet!
 from Toronto, Canada,  Oct 18, 2012

Big and fluffy but not too hot. Wash very easy to wash and didn't clump. I would definitely recommend this duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all season premier microfiber down alternative com
 from new jersey,  Oct 18, 2012

Very fluffy,warm and looks - great. Nice addition to my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality!
 from Florida,  Oct 17, 2012

This comforter is well worth the money - it's super-soft and not heavy at all! I've not yet washed it so can't speak to how well it holds up in that respect, but after having it on my bed for a few nights I love it! That being said, I live in Florida and it's plenty warm for this climate, but if you live where it gets colder, or just get cold easily, you may need an extra light blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly happy
 from Shawnee, OK,  Oct 16, 2012

I am very pleased with this purchase. I bought it to use with a duvet cover. I would have liked it to be a little heavier for the colder season but that is nothing an additional blanket can't fix. I have no complaints; it is great for the price I paid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly nice!
 from Wyoming,  Oct 16, 2012

I thought for the price I would try this product, and it has been a great addition to our bed! It is light enough to use as a blanket for all seasons. It has a enough filling to make it comfortable be not too heavy. I even purchased another one to put this comforter on my guest bed to have my guest enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is the greatest.....
 from Newington, CT,  Oct 16, 2012

I love this comforter. The weight is perfect as was the price. I would buy this for every bed in my house. It is the perfect comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 16, 2012

Good value for the price. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Alternative Comforter
 from georgia,  Oct 16, 2012

This comforter will be useful with any decorating scheme. it is an inexpensive piece that is handy to have on hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cozy
 from philadelphia, pa,  Oct 14, 2012

I'm really pleased with my purchase. This comforter is so cozy but not too heavy. As a vegan, I had to purchase a down alternative, but I can hardly tell the difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber down alternative comforter
 from Idaho,  Oct 9, 2012

My husband and I love this comforter. I put it on our bed 4 days ago and we will not change it out. Not too heavy, yet not too light. Nice and warm, but not too. You'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it love it love it
 from napa, CA,  Oct 5, 2012

I ordered two of these comforters and I love them. Put a king size in a full/ queen duvet and be COZY !!!!! Fast shipping too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Oct 4, 2012

I have bought all down comforters in the past. I love their warmth and loft. However, they are not easy to clean, so I thought I'd try a "down alternative." My husband and I both love this comforter. Super soft, lightweight and warm. Not super warm, not too heavy in weight. Just right. Very nice product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan static
 from Wa,  Oct 4, 2012

I love this blanket, I bought one for my mom for her birthday. And with winter months coming up I got one as well. But it's so soft, light and not to heavy easy to wash!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 881-900 of 1075 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 44 45 46 ... 54 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought