Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 881-900 of 2362 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 44 45 46 ... 119 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
needs more stuffing
 Oct 1, 2015

When I washed this comforter, the stuffing balls up in the corners of each panel. Not really happy with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight comforter.
 Oct 1, 2015

Perfect for summer and or allergy prone customers. Light as a feather (without any feathers ). Highly recommend it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Oct 1, 2015

It's comfortable but definitely not as long on the sides as the picture shows. This was a big negative for me. Decided to keep it though because I don't want to deal with returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice weight with good warmth
 Sep 30, 2015

Works well in summer but also with a blanket underneath for Colder nights. Just the right amount of fluff and very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Sep 30, 2015

This blanket is so soft! I bought a king size and it fit easily in the washing machine. Very good value for the price and so comfortable to sleep with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Sep 29, 2015

Comfortable durable comforter; love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right feel comforter
 Sep 29, 2015

This comforter is perfect for those cold nights, as well as summer nights. It's not bulky and you don't need to add extra covers for warmth. Also perfect for warm nights when you need a little more than a sheet to stay cozy. I highly recommend this comforter, as the price is so reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a new one!
 Sep 25, 2015

Love this comforter! So classic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Sep 24, 2015

I feel like I am getting ready to go to sleep under a big puffy cloud. I love this comforter. I will be buying 2 more at least.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 Sep 23, 2015

I took this light, easy to clean comforter with me glamping in the mountains recently and it made my sleeping temperature ....Just Right!! Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary H
 Sep 23, 2015

I purchased two comforters for my husband's birthday as he had loved the comforters we had when we were out of town. He was given the comforters on his birthday. He loves them as they are so soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 Sep 20, 2015

I purchased this as a gift for my so, who is away at college. He really liked it...said it was not too heavy - just right. Mom scores again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Sep 19, 2015

Light weight, but very warm!! Love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy!
 Sep 16, 2015

Super soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinner than expected
 Sep 16, 2015

When it first arrived, I thought it was the small mattress pad that I had ordered. I was surprised that the comforter was so thin that it could pass for a blanket or coverlet. It's definitely not for "All-Seasons" but I can see it working as a light comforter for the summer. The price was fair enough to warrant keeping it, but if you're looking for a thicker, fluffier comforter, this isn't it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debbie
 Sep 13, 2015

had to give away. Even though I have pillow top bed still too big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Sep 13, 2015

You cannot beat this comforter for the price. The quality is great. We love it because it is soft, and has enough weight to it without being hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter replacement
 Sep 12, 2015

Maintains shape after washes . It has a great weight not too thin or too heavy. Just the right weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing "Premier" about This Comforter...
 Sep 11, 2015

I've spent the last month shopping around, comparing quality first, pricing second for a brand new down alternative comforter for my master bedroom. I have Fibromyalgia, and if you don't know what that is, it's a nerve disorder that cannot be controlled so anything that touches our skin must be as soft and comfortable as possible. When I received my package, it was shrink wrapped, vacuum-packed and had a note that I must allow it 48 hours to allow the smells to dissipate (from the packaging) as well as to let it expand to its TRUE LOFTY size. 1. PRO: no smell at all upon opening, good thing! 2. CON: this "Premier" comforter never expanded, got lofty, nor changed. I would not purchase this again nor would I recommend you buy it if you want what I expected; a beautiful puffy, over full, lofty white comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-season Premier Microfiber Alternative Comforte
 Sep 10, 2015

very luxurious oversized comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 881-900 of 2362 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 44 45 46 ... 119 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought