Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 881-900 of 993 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 44 45 46 ... 50 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Va,  Jul 27, 2012

Excellent buy! Great feel, very warm, can't beat the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!!!
 from wine country,  Jul 24, 2012

Great Confy warm, and flufy comforter!! You'll love it too!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight but Warm
 from westchester ny,  Jul 19, 2012

Light weight but warm, good for summer warm but not too warm

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fluffy comforter!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 18, 2012

My daughter really enjoys her comforter. It arrived very fast and we weren't quite sure if it would be as fluffy as it looked in the picture since the box looked small. But after we opened the package and let it fill out for a day we were pleasantly surprised. I would definitely recommend this comforter to someone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Vidalia Ga,  Jul 18, 2012

Soft, comfortable and well made. Love it. The King Size fits the bed perfectly and makes it look good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Mississipi,  Jul 17, 2012

Great product. My first down comforter and I beleive i made a great choice. Very comfy for summer time use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice comforter
 from Dallas, Tx.,  Jul 17, 2012

well only problem i have with this comforter, i order king size, but its more likely be good for queen size.. they need to make bigger size for king bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter
 from ny, ny,  Jul 17, 2012

I have horrible allergies but I love the feel of down so this was a perfect compromise. I've used it during the summer and as promised it doesn't overheat. The fabric of the comforter itself is really nice. Very happy with this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jul 13, 2012

Perfect: not too hot, not too cold. I tend to be cold at night, my husband warm. This is perfect for both of us

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!
 from Union Hall Virginia,  Jul 13, 2012

Used this in my new duvet cover. It washed nicely. I liked it because it is just the right weight. I don't like heavy comferters. This one was enough to keep us warm without the use of a blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks and feels great at first glance
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Jul 8, 2012

I bought this comforter to replace the one I have been using for about 4 years. The reason: The fiber filling has gotten really lumpy over time. While this new comforter feels like the perfect weight and looks well tailored, the filling started bunching after the first use so that it looks uneven (instead of smooth like when it came out of the box) with a duvet cover over it. . The price was great and it was delivered very quickly, but I am still disappointed that it will not hold it's shape for long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Comforter
 from NW WI,  Jul 6, 2012

Exactly what I was looking for. Ordering a 2nd one for our 5th wheel today!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy. LOVE, love, love!
 from By the beach in CA,  Jul 1, 2012

It is soft and compfortable.. Slightly on the light side, but you can add an blanket over it in the winter and you will be toasty. I want to buy another one! Great value. So comfy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Texas weather!
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Jun 28, 2012

This is perfect for the Texas heat! It's not too hot and it's not too light! An even bigger plus...my allergies have calmed down since I replaced my down comforter for this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was just right
 from Indiana,  Jun 27, 2012

The comforter fit my duvet perfect and was the right weight and not heavy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase for the price
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 27, 2012

I was looking for a year-round non-allergenic and light weight comforter and found just that. Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and light!
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jun 26, 2012

I bought this to be placed inside a duvet cover also from overstock.com. I was pleasantly surprised by how well made it was for the price. I get hot easily in the night and wanted something much lighter than the Duvet I currently own. This exceeded my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Baltimore Md,  Jun 26, 2012

its light is feather love it. would recommended.great t

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter for the price.
 from Corpus Christi Texas,  Jun 26, 2012

Very pleased with the quality for the price. We live in south texas and it can still be a bit heavy for our summers but it breathes and has a nice fluffiness to it. I would not recommend using this without a duvet cover, it really doens't have a "finished" look about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Calabasas, CA,  Jun 26, 2012

Exceptional fill comforter for a duvet, for the money it works beautifully, and easy to care for. It feels like down but is cotton and super soft. I am glad I bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 881-900 of 993 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 44 45 46 ... 50 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top