Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 881-900 of 1226 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 44 45 46 ... 62 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good inexpensive comforter
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Jan 15, 2013

I was happy with the king size comforter for the price. It is nice and perfect for my selections of duvet covers. However, I did notice that several of my duvets have the ribbon ties in the corner and the bottom center, and this comforter does not, so that would have been nice. It is not extremely heavy, but something I could use for most of the year here in Texas. Can not beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All purpose
 from California,  Jan 15, 2013

Great comforter. I put a duvet over it and it is perfect. I live in California and it is warm enough for winter (35-40 degrees F on a cold night). Haven't had it for summer yet, but I am sure it'll be just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed - not warm
 from New York, NY,  Jan 15, 2013

Never tried down alternate before - very disappointed - found item to be stiff, not warm and soft like down. Will only order real down items in future - returned even though with return cost - it was almost not worth returning. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin comforter (not fluffy at all).
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 14, 2013

This comforter is very thin. I imagine once washed it will be as thin as a sheet. For a few dollars more, I'd order the All-season Luxurious Down Alternative Comforter - item # 11397515 which are much superior to this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Michigan,  Jan 14, 2013

I love this comforter it's great and soft! If would defiantly recommend to anyone who loves comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Maine,  Jan 14, 2013

Great product for the price. The comforter is light weight, yet keeps us nice and warm all night. Living in northern Maine, the temp can get quite low in the winter, and this comforter is enough to keep us warm and comfortable. Very much worth it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price
 from Park City, Utah,  Jan 12, 2013

definitely a good buy. kids are warm and cozy, thermometer is turned way down. highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter...Thinner than expected
 from Amesbury, Ma,  Jan 12, 2013

Great Price...couldn't find one anywhere for less than 150.00 got this for less than $$$. It's a little thinner than I expected but overall nice comforter. I'm allergic to feathers to this works nicely for me I am considering purchasing another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Portland, ME,  Jan 11, 2013

This comforter was very well priced. For the money, I have no complaints. Washes well, good size, light coverage, which is what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Comforter A+
 from Central Point, Oregon,  Jan 9, 2013

Not much I can say...LOVE it!! So soft so warm so cozy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Comforter
 from San Antonio,  Jan 9, 2013

Love the comforter. Bought king size for queen bed. Light weight but warm. Plan to buy another for other bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Jan 8, 2013

Nothing to rave about but I do like the comforter. It seems like it attracts a lot of hair compared to my old ones (I have 2 cats). Kinda thin but is warm enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft Comforter!
 from Pa,  Jan 8, 2013

These are the softest comforters! They are inexpensive and amazing quality. I highly recommend them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Hernando, MS,  Jan 8, 2013

Just what the guestroom needed. Added loft to the bedding and gives a nice cozy feeling to the bed. Guests love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small, too thin
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jan 7, 2013

After reading many positive reviews, I was excited to order this comforter. I ordered the King size based on comments from others that it seemed small. Guess what? It barely fills the Queen size duvet that I already own. I have not yet slept under it, so I cannot attest to its warmth. However, even after putting it through the dryer with some tennis balls and letting it air by spreading it on a couch, it is still rather flat. I plan to return this product, or use it just as an extra blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber down alternative
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 7, 2013

I love the feel of the fabric and the way it looks great on the bed. I haven"t cleaned the comforter, yet. I needed a comforter for the spare room and couldn't resist the low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best comforter
 from Fla,  Jan 7, 2013

I purchased this for my grdghter. Her response was that it,s warm and cozy.She loves the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
herefor u
 from utah,  Jan 6, 2013

the white is gorges its best if you order the next size up if you want it to fit right but other than that i think it is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from ohio,  Jan 6, 2013

VERY NICE AND IT'S JUST WHAT I WANTED--NOT TO HEAVY AND NOT TO THIN-I BOUGHT A KING FOR A QUEEN BED AND IT FITS PERFECT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-season Premier Microfiber Down Alternative Com
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 5, 2013

The comforter is nice on the bed, not heavy to sleep with. Would buy another one, if it lasts. Problem is that you are requested to write a review on the beginning of the purchase. With time, you experience the durability of the unit - and how it held up. At point of purchase I was pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 881-900 of 1226 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 44 45 46 ... 62 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought