Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 881-900 of 914 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So comphy
 from Mentor, Ohio,  Dec 31, 2011

This is just right size and it keeps us both warm enough that we can turn the heat down at night. I put it over flannel sheets with a bedspread on top. My spouse takes the top spread off. I like that it is not too fluffy and it stays in place on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber comforter
 from Santa Maria, California,  Dec 27, 2011

Love it great quality, love the price, super lite and very warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from DC,  Dec 22, 2011

I only had the chance to use it over Thanksgiving weekend but it was perfect for our cold house in San Diego. I bought it as a gift to my mom for when I come home to visit so I stop complaining about not having a down comforter like I do at my house in DC. I think it will be perfect for the San Diego winters (50 degrees). Not sure how it would hold up in colder weather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Idaho,  Dec 20, 2011

This is about the 4th or 5th down comforter I have purchased over the years from Overstock..................seems my kids travel with them and I never get them back..........................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from Allen, Texas,  Dec 9, 2011

Bought this for my mother. She loves it. It's a nice weight-- not too heavy nor too light. Just perfect for her spare bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right comforter for all seasons..........
 from Brooklyn new york,  Dec 8, 2011

Weight is excellent -soft white color. It meets my needs to a tee........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Danville ca,  Dec 7, 2011

I think it is a great comforter for the $$. It keeps us warm and I can wash it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
down alternative comforter
 from Florida Keys,  Dec 6, 2011

Excellent quality, Good price. Good color..very white.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from colorado springs co,  Dec 3, 2011

after looking for almost a year for this type of conforter for my duvet i am pleased that i purchased this one. i have a king duvet covet that this fits in PERFECT . as far as warmth, i have a bed heater also that i turned off the first nite i used this . i live in colorado and currently it is 16'. this will keep you snug as a bug as PS the kitty loves the fluffyness. wonderfull for my alergys

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weight
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2011

The comforter is exactly the weight I need for living in South Florida. Not too heavy to use on warm nights, and not too light where it doesn't keep you warm. The only down side is it doesn't cover the king size bed the way I would have liked, and a cal king size was not offered. That is the reason for a good rating rather than excellent. Overall great product for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm comforter
 from Michigan,  Dec 2, 2011

Very pleased with this comforter. Ordered a king for queen sized bed, but can't beat it for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best down alternative comforter!
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 30, 2011

This is the best down alternative comforter I have found. So great I wanted another one but out of stock. I will keep looking to see if it comes back!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy Duvet
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Nov 29, 2011

The duvet is of the perfect thickness for the year-round southern temperatures. Slightly more off white than I was hoping but better coloring than alternative I looked at prior to purchasing this one. We have had three sets of guests sleep under it so far and they have all commented on how comfortable it made the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Bellflower, CA,  Nov 29, 2011

The comformter shipped very quickly and is exactly what my son wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from tennessee,  Nov 29, 2011

I love this comforter -- perfect weight -- plan to purchase another as a Christmas gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Nov 29, 2011

I love this down alternative comforter...a great buy. It was for my daughters queen size bed...but I purchased a King which fit it much better. The fabric is super soft and the comforter is fluffy...she loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great alternative blanket
 from Westchester, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

I prefer Down blankets, but have many guests that ave allergies. This blanket is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Snuggly
 from East Coast, NC,  Nov 24, 2011

I do like this comforter. It fits well as a king size on my queen size bed, finally enough room to move around in the winter and stay under the covers. I did wish i had a colod opton.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 16, 2011

This comforter is the perfect weight! I had a duvet already and this fit it exactly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent comforter
 from st louis, mo,  Nov 16, 2011

I bought this comforter to use with a duvet cover. The construction is nice and it is very light. It does not feel like a nice, thick, down comforter. If you are using it as a duvet insert and do not need alot of warmth; it works perfectly. You cannot beat the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 881-900 of 914 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top