Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 721-740 of 1302 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 36 37 38 ... 66 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I love my comforter....wish there was a way I can send a picture of how amazing it looks on my bed! Could'nt be happier...the guaility is top notch...and the price was awesome!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amzing!!!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 3, 2013

loved it!!! not too heavy or too light. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this comforter is cozy and good value for money
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Oct 2, 2013

In US, maybe I'm just a traveler for 2 years study. So I want to find a cheap and useful comforter at the beginning. This comforter is cozy. And it really worth the money. Believe me, I have searched for a longtime. It's the most cost effective, ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK down alternative
 from SC,  Sep 27, 2013

This is a very nice microfiber down alternative for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter
 from Arizona,  Sep 27, 2013

I've always bought "goose down" I've never purchased an 'alternative". It's a good quality comforter for the price. I just wish it was a little bigger. I have an extra thick king size mattress and it barely fits it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply white and perfect!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 26, 2013

I really liked this since it is comfortable and thin, simply perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, keeps me warm and looks nice
 from Lorain Ohio,  Sep 26, 2013

Love it, I have a black bed and it really looks nice. Looks like real down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good comforter for the price
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Sep 24, 2013

Happy with this purchase. The comforter is light weight, not big or bulky at all. Great for use in places where the climate isn't too drastic but not sure it would be good for a cold climate area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Florida,  Sep 20, 2013

Very soft nice and after letting sit for 2 days fluffed up it was wraped more than the more much nicer one I have bought before at a higher price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter. Its warm cosy and looks great !
 from Boston Ma,  Sep 20, 2013

This is great value. I love it. I've bought 3 of them. Perfect with or without cover. Buy it now......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy cozy comforter
 from cleveland, oh,  Sep 20, 2013

I love this cover.... it fits on perfectly on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get yourself one or two.
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Sep 19, 2013

This is certainly worth the price. Very nice and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Summer Down!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 17, 2013

This product was GREAT! It is nice and light weight, no weird smell, and has lasted. I have had mine for at least a year, and it is wonderful. The only sad part is I'll have to put it away for the winter for my big huge down!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, good quality
 from New York, NY,  Sep 14, 2013

Perfectly good product and can't beat the price. I ordered several for bedrooms in our house. lightweight and comfortable duvet fillers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all season down alternative
 from ID,  Sep 4, 2013

really pretty, if I had kids Id get another color.Simple yet elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from ga,  Aug 27, 2013

The comforter is really beautiful, I order a king, but it's more of a Queen size. When I put it on my bed it's much to small to be a King. It looks like small Queen size. If it would of been a King size I would of kept it. The material is so nice, the color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a really horrible comforter...
 from Bowie, Maryland,  Aug 21, 2013

Flat, does not fluff after washing. It is basic. Should have known for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 20, 2013

Just a basic, simple down alternative comforter at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Chesterfield, MO,  Aug 19, 2013

I didn't notice the size, bought because it was labeled king size and price, wanted to use in duvet. It was way to thin and small king, I thought a "king" size was standard, not comparing to cal. King...just king size varies. Anyway, I love overstock so I purchased another bigger one and cost a little more. Will see how this one works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down alternative comfortable
 from Fort Myers Beach, Florida,  Aug 18, 2013

Not as fluffy as I'd hoped but it should puff up in the dryer. Average item with average price. Service is great. Easy to buy, shipped and delivered quickly and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 721-740 of 1302 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 36 37 38 ... 66 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought