Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 721-740 of 2377 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 36 37 38 ... 119 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
All Season Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter
 Dec 8, 2015

Fast shipping!! Very nice product, I love the lightweight feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Dec 8, 2015

Great deal for the price, really soft and comfortable. Warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money!!!
 Dec 8, 2015

I am so happy with this purchase in every way...! It's lightweight yet keeps me very cozy in the winter...in the summer I use it to keep warm in my travel trailer with the ac going strong for others...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Comforter for the Money
 Dec 8, 2015

Thick, very light and soft. Well made. A bargain at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 Dec 8, 2015

Shipment came fast Wash washed Immediately. Daughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber comforter
 Dec 7, 2015

Very light in weight. Nearly nonexistent in weight. Great for summer only not year around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative comforter
 Dec 7, 2015

Very little stuffing so have not washed it yet. Got what little I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat but warm
 Dec 7, 2015

The way it lays on the bed looks like how it actually is, except the size. On the picture, the comforter is probably a size larger than the size of the mattress. Nice and warm. I would say not it's a little on the heavy side, but not too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for christmas
 Dec 7, 2015

gift for my daughter we get her a knew set every year for christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Light!
 Dec 7, 2015

Was a little thrown off when it arrived, vaccummed and compressed. I thought no way this will work, but opening the package and it fluffed right up. It's perfect what I need it for. Not bulky and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
theresa
 Dec 6, 2015

This has held together very well. It is light yet warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but Useless
 Dec 6, 2015

This is really soft, but it has zero heft to it. I live in Texas after having lived in various northern states with some of the coldest winters. This blanket has less warmth than some of our duvet covers. I don't know who would ever want to use it or when. I would have returned it if my sons hadn't gotten chocolate on it. It is really, really soft and they were rubbing their little faces on it. That's the only reason it gets three stars. It is well made, but just way too light, even for a Texas summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 Dec 6, 2015

I totally love this comforter I bought 2 lol it's sooooo warm and soft and goes with any color you put it with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our Arizona winters
 Dec 5, 2015

Ultralight comforter just what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Dec 5, 2015

Just as pictured. Bought with Milano duvet set for sons bedroom. Worked perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought it would be thicker
 Dec 4, 2015

I was slightly disappointed because I thought this Down Comforter was awfully thin. I was expecting it to be fluffier. Oh well! I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dianne L S.
 Dec 3, 2015

This is the fourth or fifth time I have purchased this comforter. It is SO nice. It's very soft and cozy, plus it's washable which is a huge deal for our family. With five kids, it's imperative that things we buy are washable (if possible). Everyone loves these comforters-they are wonderful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really??
 Dec 3, 2015

I'm not sure why this has such good reviews. That's why I bought it, it's awful. It came in a small package and even after I waited the two days it was still ridiculously thin. It's like two sheets sewn together. The king size is smaller than my queen size. I ordered one from amazon for 10 more and it's way thicker and better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
#arkansas
 Dec 3, 2015

Small but perfect for my twin bed in office. So soft and light. Perfect in the summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lite but not heavy
 Dec 3, 2015

It's lite and warm at the same time. And I can put it in the washer also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 721-740 of 2377 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 36 37 38 ... 119 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought