Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 721-740 of 1040 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 36 37 38 ... 52 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Feels like down!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 4, 2013

This is a wonderful, fluffy, soft comforter. And the awesome news is, you can wash it in the washing machine! I have had down comforters in the past and they are nice but you aren't supposed to wash them in the machine - although I admit I did. Over time, the feathers would shift and the blanket was not as fluffy. This comforter feels exactly like a down comforter, feels good next to my skin and is very soft. And cheap!! I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average and not very warm
 from Utah,  Jan 4, 2013

We were expecting a down comforter... I feel like this was a soft blanket with an occasional fluff here and there. Not intended to keep you warm during the winter months... and we ended up just putting it in storage with the rest of our blankets. Such a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2013

Great product. Very comfortable, but if you are in freezing weather it may not be enough. Very light and comfortable. I sleep at 60 - 65 degrees, so this works great for me. I will buy another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect weight
 from Maryland,  Jan 4, 2013

perfect weight. Better than expected. fit the duvet cover exactly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2013

I put this in a duvet, which was a bit sad after I discovered how soft the microfiber was. Very warm- sometimes a little too warm on summer nights, but it's great in the fall/winter. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Bradenton, Fl,  Jan 4, 2013

This is GREAT. Very comfy. I've washed it and the stuffing did ball up in one spot, but it's not noticable. Overall...it's amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight but warm
 from GA,  Jan 4, 2013

Great value - got one for fleece duvet so didn't want anything too heavy. Good size, ended up buying it for other beds to replace down comforters due to allergies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

I needed to replace a really old comforter and based on the reviews I thought I'd give this microfiber down alternative one a try. I like that I'll be able to just switch out the duvet for a different look. It's not as thick and fluffy as I had imagined but it gets the job done. It keeps me warm during cool San Diego nights. I'm really happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A BEAUTIFUL ADDED TO THE BEDROOM BESIDES MY WIFE
 from WESTLAND,MI,  Jan 3, 2013

I purchased both the Down Comfoter and Lavender Satin Sheets and Pillow Caes.T he combination of the both brightened up the bed room.The Comfoter is well constructed and will late along time.I would reccommend to people to purchase this product.It can be used year round.I had a GREAT night sleep and will . . .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great down alternative comforter
 from New York NY,  Jan 2, 2013

we LOVE this comforter!!!!.It is as good as the really expensive ones.It has been really cold and we keep our heat really low and we are just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE - PLUSH and COMFY
 from MD,  Jan 2, 2013

Perefect price, washable and very fluffy. I need this for a duvet cover at the last minute and I found it on OVERSTOCK of course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this for myself in September and liked it so well I bought one for my son for Christmas. It's soft and lightweight enough to use in Florida but warm enough for colder winter nights. I don't think you can beat this for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Comforter was lighter than I thought it would be, but very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

this product was ok for the price, although next time I think i would rather add a bit more $$ to get an actual down comforter, this one was a little thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not thick at all
 from phoenix,  Jan 2, 2013

guess its worth the price but if u need it for warmth this wont do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and attractive
 from FL,  Jan 2, 2013

Bought this for my husband who loves the look of a white comforter. It's very lightweight but warm, looks clean and covers nicely. Not overly large, but fits our king sized bed well. I would definitely recommend it for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and price
 from Virginia,  Jan 2, 2013

Bought one for my sister's birthday and decided since it was such a great price to get one for myself. Have had it less than a month but can say it is very warm and lightweight. Attractive, easy to spot clean (my cats like to jump on bed and sometimes I have to clean after them). Pretty sure it'll do fine in the wash, too. Just need to take to laundry mat where there are larger washing machines. I much prefer to a down comforter ... don't have to kill animals to make it, don't have feathers poking out, will be easy to care for. What are you waiting for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Comforter Too Small for King Bed
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 2, 2013

The comforter keeps us warm while still being breathable; however, order one size up if you can. Ordered a king-size comforter for a king bed and the comforter is too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from SAVANNAH GA,  Jan 1, 2013

This was a gift and I have heard several times how happy they are with the comforter. The size was generous and the color was perfect. I gift warpped the comforter in it's original package and they seemed a little taken back when opened but as soon as released from package it started to puff right up and after a day it was really full and soft. Am very happy as are they with the gift. Would highly recommend this to anyone. The price also was very, very good compared to our local department stores for the same size and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Rochester, MN,  Jan 1, 2013

Great price for great quality! We're using it with a duvet cover and it not only fit perfectly, it is as heavy as the duvet we were previously using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 721-740 of 1040 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 36 37 38 ... 52 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought