Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 641-660 of 1039 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 32 33 34 ... 52 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!!
 from Atlanta,  Feb 20, 2013

Very pleased with my order!!! I received it and was very surprise of the packaging, it totally fluffed out in 2 days, looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm comforter
 from MA,  Feb 19, 2013

This comforter is great, thick, and cozy warm. My daughter has it on her bed under her quilt so it gives her bed that finished look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatt Comforter
 from McAllen, TX,  Feb 19, 2013

Softy, light and very nice. It is better than i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 17, 2013

I needed a comforter for my new duvet cover in the guest room and this did the trick! I just wanted something that would be warm, but not too warm. It didn't need to be fancy since I was just going to shove it inside the duvet. You can't beat this price! It is exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect comforter @ the perfect price
 from Greensboro, NC,  Feb 16, 2013

After reading the reviews, I decided to risk it and purchased this comforter. It is soft and light weight and keeps me warm but doesn't make you feel overheated. Seems to be well made and looks very nice and is a nice size for my queen size bed. It does have a little bit of a crinkling sound to it, but not enough to deter me from buying this comforter again. It came packaged very nicely, vacuumed sealed, and when opened, popped right back into shape. Within about 3 days, most, if not all the wrinkles were gone. If you are looking for a soft, medium warm comforter at a tremendous buy, I highly recommend this one. It has and is serving its purpose well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected after using one night
 from michigan,  Feb 15, 2013

When I received this comforter my immediate response was to return it because it was so thin and lightweight. We decided to try it before returning it and amazingly it was lightweight to us but it kept us warm and comfortable without the heavy feeling of our old comforter. We purchased a king for a queen size bed and fits just right. The duvet cover makes it especially more fluffy and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Warm
 from Lake City, Fl,  Feb 15, 2013

Purchased this for my son who lives in Northern Calif He is very pleased with the comforter and states it is very light but keeps him very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and snuggling
 from Clearwater Florida,  Feb 14, 2013

If you want a nice cozy comforter, this is the one you are looking for and easy care. Very soft and just enough warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 13, 2013

I live in Houston, so there's not a lot of opportunity to use a heavy comforter, but because my husband and I have different standards for blankets, I needed something lightweight, but with a little substance. This comforter is perfect. When it's cold, I pack it inside a heavier duvet cover. When it's warm (or hot), it's just the right weight. The quality is top-notch. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Carmel, IN,  Feb 13, 2013

This comforter is exactly what I've been searching for! (I can't stand the feathers that down comforters produce.) It's the perfect warmth for winter time. I keep my temp at home around 70 during the colder months, so it's kept me warm without overheating. Looking forward to using it year round. The fill is just right and not too heavy. Definitely recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good purchase
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 13, 2013

too small, too flat, too slippery. Not a good purchase, returned item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serves it's purpose
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 12, 2013

Thin, lightweight but serves it's purpose. For the price, you can't complain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Northern California,  Feb 12, 2013

This is the best all around comforter I have ever had...light weight and warm as toast in the winter and cool in the summer..Can't beat the price and quality anywhere!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a cloud
 from Evergreen, CO,  Feb 12, 2013

Our bed has become my refuge. The comforter is just the right weight. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from New York, NY,  Feb 8, 2013

This comforter is light but does a great job at keeping me warm -- two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

This comforter met my every expectation. Light weight but keeps us pleasantly warm throughout the night. I absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

I ordered the king size and use it on our queen size bed. It's just warm enough without being too heavy. The fabric is soft and the white is nice and bright. The price was incredible and I feel like it was money well spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and cozy but order a size larger....
 from San Francisco,  Feb 6, 2013

I would give this a 5 star but it does not hang over the bed enough. If you have a twin bed then get a Queen & for a queen get a King size. I unfortunately have a King and it's not wide or long enough to drape over the bed. I was going to return it but slept with it one night and I freakin love it. And for xxx bucks its a steal!! I cannot tell you how soft the fabric is!! I was going to use this for inside my Duvet but now I will use a bedspread I already have for the duvet and use this as my cozy, comfy luxurious blanket!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far it works perfectly
 from St. Clair Shores MI.,  Feb 6, 2013

As I haven't washed it yet I cannot give this a complete review. However, I love that it is so light and warm at the same time. If it washes without lumping or pilling, it will be the perfect comforter and a fabulous bargain at that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for cold weather
 from Maine,  Feb 6, 2013

I am happy with this comforter except the quality was a little messy. There was lose threading in some parts but that was the other thing I did not like. We keep our house at 70 degrees during the Maine winter and we have been really warm at night with just sheets and another thin blanket. It is very light which is nice because I move a lot when I sleep. Great buy and good product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 641-660 of 1039 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 32 33 34 ... 52 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought