Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 641-660 of 942 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 32 33 34 ... 48 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from SAVANNAH GA,  Jan 1, 2013

This was a gift and I have heard several times how happy they are with the comforter. The size was generous and the color was perfect. I gift warpped the comforter in it's original package and they seemed a little taken back when opened but as soon as released from package it started to puff right up and after a day it was really full and soft. Am very happy as are they with the gift. Would highly recommend this to anyone. The price also was very, very good compared to our local department stores for the same size and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Rochester, MN,  Jan 1, 2013

Great price for great quality! We're using it with a duvet cover and it not only fit perfectly, it is as heavy as the duvet we were previously using.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Cudahy, WI,  Jan 1, 2013

Good value for the money. Provides warmth with very little weight

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from California,  Jan 1, 2013

I have been running incredibly warm this winter and this is the third comforter I have tried. Third time did indeed wind up being the charm. The comforter is light weight and it is just the right amount of warmth with my 600 thread count sheets. The main reason I purchased the down alternative is because I wanted to be able to wash it as needed, as opposed to taking it to the dry cleaners. I have a queen sized bed but purchased the king so that it would come down below the mattress on the sides. If I had to find a negative about this comforter, the only thing would be is I wish it was just a tad bit longer. It does cover the head of my bed to the foot of my mattress, but it would be nice if it was a few inches longer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Down Comforter
 from Wyoming,  Jan 1, 2013

I used O's research guide to comforters and then chose this one. O's great service came through as usual. A good choice. I would recommend it to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this comforter was what i thought it would be
 from greenville ms,  Jan 1, 2013

purshased this comforter for my mother for xmas she liked it so well i have to order her another one

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin comforter
 from Georgia,  Jan 1, 2013

You get what you pay for. It does the job but it is very thin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from FL,  Jan 1, 2013

I absolutely love this! I bought a king size for a queen size bed very nice, very, nice. It is so soft and cuddly. It is perfect for winter time in Florida or maybe summertime somewhere else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not have been more satisfied
 from Greenvillle, NC,  Jan 1, 2013

My wife was skeptical about the comforter fitting our king size bed, but when it came in she put it on the bed and it fit perfectly. It is nice and soft and really looks great one the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Rochester, ny,  Jan 1, 2013

I found this comforter well worth the price. Very comfortable and easy to clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Quality Great Price!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 1, 2013

Great comforter for a super low price! Very warm on a cold night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter supplies warmth!
 from Coventry, RI,  Jan 1, 2013

I have only used it for a week but am extremely happy. I did research to find an inexpensive but good quality comforter-- this is it. No problems so far with clumping. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Perfect comforter
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 1, 2013

I Absolutely love this comforter! It's not too heavy and keeps you nice and warm through out the night. I like the material it's made out of. Very soft. Would definitely recommend this. During the winter I like to just add another blanket on top on cold nights. Otherwise it's all I need!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job well
 from Georgia,  Dec 31, 2012

I purchased this comforter a few months ago and it works well for fall weather in Georgia. If the weather outside is in the 30's, then this comforter is not thick enough to keep you warm for winter, but for fall/spring 40-50 degree weather outside, it will do the trick! I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 31, 2012

Love my comforter. Great deal for a high quality product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IMPRESSED WITH QUALITY
 from Eastern North Carolina....almost paradise....,  Dec 30, 2012

Perfect blanket/coverlet for someone who doesn't like a heavy cover. My plan is to cover with a duvet cover. Serves it's purpose. Not thin by any means, good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter
 from Arkansas,  Dec 30, 2012

Nice feeling outer fabric. Light, fluffy, warm. Amazing price. Cheap shipping. Love it. That makes three of these for me!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and warm
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Dec 30, 2012

This product was a good price and it is quite warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and Warm!!!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Dec 30, 2012

Excellent comforter. Cozy and warm and I no longer have feathers all over my bedroom. This comforter looks and feels like the down comforter I used to have on the bed. So much so that my husband hasn't even noticed yet that its a new one. I have already recommended this comforter to my Mom and sister. They both purchased one and are very happy with their comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight Comforter for Warmer Winters
 from Southern California,  Dec 29, 2012

This is a nice comforter but I do not recommend it for areas with cold winters. It really isn't heavy enough for even Southern California winters! I use it in the spring and fall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 641-660 of 942 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 32 33 34 ... 48 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top