Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 641-660 of 1202 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 32 33 34 ... 61 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Down alternative comfortable
 from Fort Myers Beach, Florida,  Aug 18, 2013

Not as fluffy as I'd hoped but it should puff up in the dryer. Average item with average price. Service is great. Easy to buy, shipped and delivered quickly and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent comforter
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 16, 2013

I like how light the comforter is but very warm and easy to layer with for the winter. Also, easy to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Georgia,  Aug 13, 2013

This is the prefect weight and it washed nicely and dries fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from scottsdale az,  Aug 13, 2013

Nice price for a very nice comforter...nice and fluffy would buy another when needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lightweight comforter
 from California,  Aug 13, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for in our guestroom, fits good and hypoallergenic for our guests.. Couldn't' be happier with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Weight!
 from Wading River, NY,  Aug 13, 2013

Nice weight. Comfortable and nice looking. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 from Virginia,  Aug 9, 2013

Tried to fluff in dryer. This is very thin comforter. You get what you pay for. I will return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter
 from Idaho,  Aug 9, 2013

I bought this for my daughter who is allergic to down. It looks and feels like it's down and it provides just the right amount of cover and warmth for cold winter nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price Great Product
 from Cape Cod,  Aug 6, 2013

The comforter does what it's supposed to do, nothing more, nothing less. This is my first non-down comforter but not my last. Have used it for months now and find it superior to my expensive down comforter. Provides the right amount of warmth. I don't know why I waited so long to switch from down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and comfortable
 from Montana,  Jul 31, 2013

I like the qjuality and comfort this Comforter has to offer. It was a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the summer
 from Ocala FL,  Jul 30, 2013

If you want a over the top comforter, this isn't it. This is thin & is good in the summer time. It's nothing fancy, just something to use as a back up blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little light
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jul 30, 2013

This one depends on your needs/wants. I ended up keeping my previous comforter and giving this one away .... it is just lighter than I thought but it was a bargain so if it's a light comforter you're looking for - go for it.... I was still interested in a thicker one. My goddaughter was absolutely thrilled with it so there was a happy ending - just not for me :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great product
 from California,  Jul 26, 2013

Bought for my daughter's twin bed. Lightweight but warm. It's just what I wanted at an excellent price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great-but disappointed too
 from Vermont,  Jul 25, 2013

Love the color, the softness and the lightness of this product. However, the picture does a disservice to the actual comforter. It looks like they use a down comforter in the pic, so I was expecting a poofier type of comforter. Now it does have some poof, but not like a real down comforter. That being said, it was wonderful, light and airy. Vermont is VERY cold in the winter, but I know this will keep me warm, plus I am possibly helping a goose keep her down feathers. Ever since I found out what they do to geese to get their down feathers, I am NOT a fan. Very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 24, 2013

Nice weight comforter. Stays in place well -- sometimes just need to shake out the duvet cover and everything is back where it should be. Haven't washed it yet, so I don't know how it does after a wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfortable!
 from charleston, sc,  Jul 24, 2013

Such a great buy! I don't want to get up out of bed in the mornings. Light weight (I live in the south and its summer time). Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative Comforter
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Jul 23, 2013

Bought 2 for my teenage girls. They love them. Great quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 18, 2013

It keeps you warm, and it's hard to find any more positives to assign to any comforter. It's inexpensive, and does what it's supposed to. The only drawback is the thickness, as it's relatively thin. I mean thin in a literal only-about-2-or-3-inches-thick way, as it's plenty warm . However, I think it says that in the product description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 18, 2013

I bought this comforter based off of the reviews and the price. My boyfriend has never had a down comforter & I wanted something that wasn't too full since he sweats sometimes at night but something that keeps me warm. I was worried it was going to have a factory smell & it doesn't. I was also worried that all the filling would bunch up after time & so far so good. I haven't put it inside a duvet cover yet since the one I ordered hasn't been delivered. Overall it's great no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little thin
 from Columbus Ohio,  Jul 18, 2013

This is o.k. but not thick and fluffy like I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 641-660 of 1202 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 32 33 34 ... 61 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought