Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 641-660 of 1266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 32 33 34 ... 64 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I'm gonna buy another!!!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 8, 2013

I am surprised it's not a real down comforter!!! I bought as a gift, gonna buy one for myself!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter iis all a comforter should be.
 from St. Louis,  Dec 7, 2013

This comforter is light while giving warmth. I kind of miss the fluff of my previous comforter, but this one keeps me just as warm as a big, fluffy one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the material is really thin
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 7, 2013

I was expecting a little more flufiness and its not a true king size. This would be good for a summer blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price.
 from Michigan,  Dec 7, 2013

We were looking for a year round comforter. Like it says it is All-seasons. It is Dec. in Michigan and it is just right. Not heavy but still you feel comfortable. My hubby is always to warm but he does not take it off and I like covers and feel so cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best comforter ever!
 from NJ,  Dec 7, 2013

It's like heaven in a bag, and the price was perfect! The comforter is lightweight but warm, and it is more comfortable than any comforter I have ever had. I am allergic to feathers, so I could never have a down comforter. I always wished I could. This is the closest alternative, and I would highly recommend this comforter for anyone with allergies but who wants the comfort and feeling of a down comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value comforter not too plasticy feel
 from port hueneme, ca,  Dec 6, 2013

this is a great comforter for the price. it is not cotton but it feels ok. also not very thick so if looking for a medium warm comforter this is a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Dec 6, 2013

You can't beat the price. I use a King duvet and cover on a Queen size bed and this is perfect. I can't imagine using it during the summer as others have suggested, but for the cooler Fall and Spring nights and certainly winter, it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 6, 2013

My mother really loved this set! Wish there were more pieces to the set though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 5, 2013

Very light and bright comforter. Nice and large, fits our king size perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely comforter
 from Vancouver, BC,  Dec 4, 2013

This comforter is exactly the right weight, nice and light but still warm. I haven't washed it yet, but the filling is evenly distributed and it is very comfortable to sleep under.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweaty Nights
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 4, 2013

The item looks nice enough for the bedroom but be prepared to sweat, soaking-sheets sweat, when you sleep. I ended up purchasing an a different (100% Cotton + down filled) comforter after trying this one. I recommend skipping on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggly and warm
 from new york,  Dec 3, 2013

Looks very nice on the new bed we just purchased from Overstock. Perfect in our guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good comforter
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 3, 2013

I used this to stuff a duvet. My duvet is queen sized and yet the comforter seems a little on the small side. It's for our guest bedroom so not a big deal. Serves it's purpose! And perfect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber cover
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2013

I don't normally write reviews, but this particular item is wonderful. My husband and I call it 'the cloud'. It's lightweight, but warm and perfect year-round in Florida. It washes and dries beautifully. It's well-made and has not 'shifted' in the year that we've had it. Can't make claims on how this would do in colder parts of the country, but it's just right for Florida.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 from NY, NY,  Nov 29, 2013

I was really surprised by the high quality at this price. The fabric is very soft and comfortable with just the right amount of loftiness. The full box sewing should keep the fluff well distributed throughout. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Deal
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Nov 27, 2013

I love the fact that I get my merchandise 2 days after placing my order. This item is such a good deal for the price. Yes, you need to air it out for at least 2/3 days to let it 'puff' up and air out. Once it does, it's very soft and silky. I bought a duvet to protect it after reading other reviews. Anyway, since it's pure white, I prefer to cover it to keep it clean. It is very comfortable and warm. Now I don't have to turn the heater temp up in the evenings. Great product and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very Good
 from NJ,  Nov 24, 2013

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. She said she likes it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not fluffy at all
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 21, 2013

This alternative comforter is not fluffy/full like the picture. It arrives vacuumed packed with directions to allow it to sit for 48 hours after taking it out of the bag. I waited 3 days and nothing, still flat as a pancake. If you are looking for thin comforter, this is the one for you. If you are looking for a big, fluffy alternative down comforter, you will have to look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked so much purchased an other
 from New York,  Nov 20, 2013

Great for extra cover at night. Very soft and fluffy. Light not heavy but will keep you cozy warm. Purchased queen but it does not hang down low off sides of bed. Picture must show a king size on queen bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Feel!
 from Washington,  Nov 20, 2013

This comforter is a good value for the price. I put it under my bedspread and it provides enough warmth. Its kind of flat but seems to do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 641-660 of 1266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 32 33 34 ... 64 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought