Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 621-640 of 1808 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 91 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavenly
 Jul 7, 2015

Lightweight with extreme comfort. I could sleep forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and light weight!
 Jul 6, 2015

I wouldn't necessarily use this in hot weather, but it is very light and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 Jul 6, 2015

Light weight comforter. It's nice for the Spring and Summer months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelly McCurry
 Jul 6, 2015

I bought this on sale. Best thing I ever did. Love it! Not to heavy not to light, perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good duvet
 Jul 4, 2015

I recommend this duvet, but it doesn't fill out the sheets as much as I would've wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Jul 4, 2015

Not very full and fluffy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 3, 2015

Perfect fit to the duvet cover. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Nice I Bought It Twice!
 Jul 2, 2015

I bought this for summer use, and I just love it. I bought a second one for my spare room. I don't think I'd recommend it for winter, but it's perfect for the warmer half of the year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect warmth
 Jun 30, 2015

Great comforter. Soft and light weight but keeps the temperature just right at bedtime

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas lady
 Jun 30, 2015

I ordered the king size to use on a queen size bed. This is a nice comforter although too small for a king size bed. It is not too heavy and perfect for Texas weather in the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 30, 2015

Just a simple well made comforter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We like the comforter
 Jun 29, 2015

My husband and I are very pleased with this comforter. It looks good and it's light weight. It fits our king size bed. I think it will be plenty warm for us in the winter, as well. So far it has laundered well. No shrinking or pulling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Jun 27, 2015

I bought this for my teenage daughter. It was shipped quick and was just as expected. Lightweight and thin, exactly what we wanted. I haven't had to wash it yet, but I can tell it will fit in my large compact washer. Great price for this comforter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane
 Jun 25, 2015

I have tried several "summer weight" or "light" comforters but they all were too heavy. Needless to say, I have a few stored for company! This comforter is definitely lightweight but still provides warmth on cold nights and comfort on warm nights. I had to let it "puff up" after it arrived in it's flat condition but after that it performs beautifully. The contents don't shift and it fit my king duvet perfectly. It doesn't provide any length on the sides of the mattress but that wasn't a problem for me since I follow the European style of dressing the bed. We each have our own comforter!!! Give it a try!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and just right!
 Jun 25, 2015

Purchased this for our guest room. The kids sleep there sometimes too and it definitely takes a beating. I'm pleased with the durability and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the $
 Jun 24, 2015

Great comforter for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All season
 Jun 24, 2015

If you're looking for thick and fluffy, then do not buy. However it's perfect for year around use and if you need something more, just put a thin blanket on top and you're good to go. I like it and it works great in my guest room!:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter
 Jun 23, 2015

Nice all-season microfiber down Alternative Comforter for the price. Great buy for the price. Wish they came in colors!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 Jun 23, 2015

Bought to use as filler for duvet cover. Had to make duvet larger because this is so generous in size. So soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just wish
 Jun 22, 2015

it was wider, I have a sleep number King size and I can't find anything to really fit and hang over the sides like I want but this is a really nice comforter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 621-640 of 1808 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 91 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought