Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 621-640 of 984 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 50 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid buy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 29, 2013

This is a well constructed comforter with sew through stitching. You cannot beat the quality for the price. That said, if you are looking for a fluffy comforter you will want to get a different one. This is a very light comforter for use all seasons...which is perfect for me since I am usually hot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most comfortable sleep EVER!!!
 from Raleigh, NC.,  Jan 26, 2013

I was bragging about this pad to my best friend, so she wanted to test it out. After lying on my bed for a few minutes, she was SOLD!!!! This one is actually for her! She made me go online that minute and place the order for her!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and Warm
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Jan 25, 2013

This is a great comforter for the price. It is lightweight, great exterior fabric and warm. Ordered another one from this site in King size and paid more but it was heavier and overly warm even for our Northwest cool climate. This is a great comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber comforter
 from SC,  Jan 24, 2013

Terrific comforter for the price, but a little too toasty for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from san francisco, ca,  Jan 24, 2013

The fabric is a bit stiff, but other than that the comforter is not bad for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 24, 2013

The quality of the comforter is definitely worth the price. The comforter fit my King sized bed well. It is light weight but has kept us warm enough on sub-freezing nights. No complaints so far!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

I ordered this comforter to go in a duvet for my daughter's bed. It is a nice weight and was easy to get into the duvet. The price was excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from California,  Jan 24, 2013

Comforter arrived 3 days after I ordered. It is nicer than what I thought it would be. Very soft and comfortable, much better than others I have seen at retail stores for more than twice the price, 5 stars especially for value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Charlotte NC,  Jan 24, 2013

We're right in the middle of winter and this comforter keeps us warm. It's not too heavy and seemingly not too light. I'm hoping it is as perfect in the hot spring and summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it.
 from Al,  Jan 24, 2013

I was not impressed at all with this product. Was not worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Ridgefield Park, NJ,  Jan 24, 2013

Was pleasantly surprised that this comforter was as nice as it was especially for the price. Liked it so much that I ordered one for my mother who was also impressed. Didn't order a size up as reviews suggested, but am still happy with the purchase. The king size would have been a bit too large for my taste.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter
 from Arizona,  Jan 22, 2013

I bought this as a present for my granddaughter, and she just loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from North Florida,  Jan 21, 2013

I live in Florida so this comforter is perfect for all year. My husband is always hot so this was the perfect comforter for us. I was happy with the quality and the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just... ok. King down alt. comforter
 from Louisiana,  Jan 21, 2013

This comforter is on the puny side. It is very thin...soft but very thin. It is more like a blanket than comforter, but that is ok with me as I don't need it for warmth. This comforter is NOT fluffy at all, so it doesn't look very luxurious when on the bed.The size also is a bit small. It is labeled king but does NOT fill the king sized duvet I bought it for. I have about 6 inches on all sides that are empty in the duvet cover. Compared to the king comforter I am replacing it measures small as well. Hmmm. I am keeping it because the shipping is too much to send back. I would rather it be a bit larger and fluffier. It will do until I find a good deal on a larger, fluffier one :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Texas,  Jan 20, 2013

This comforter is fabulous! It's extremely comfy, soft and luxurious feeling. It's like the ones in the 5-star hotels, I love it. Some nights I'll fall into bed to read a book and due to the feeling of the comforter fall asleep - it's that kind of feeling!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

Needed comforters for a rental property so these filled the requirement very nicely. Looked kind of skimpy coming out of the package but fluffed up nicely. Very good value considering lots of other vendors charge at least $$$$ for the same thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehhhhhhhh
 from New York,  Jan 17, 2013

Nothing special... I thought it would be a bit more plush and soft but it wasn't. Had I felt it in person before purchasing, I would not have gotten it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful blanket
 from Belleville, Illinois 20 miles from St. Louis, Mo.,  Jan 17, 2013

This down alternative is the most comfortable blanket that I have ever had. It is just like the one I had when I was in Denver at the Hotel that the Government put me in while working for them. It is comfortable,light weight but warm as can be. I don't like heavy covers and they always seem to be very hot. I never have to take this off cause of overheating. I feel great under it. I love how the feel is like silk. I never crawl into a cold bed. the cover seems to make the bed warm cause when I crawl into the bed the sheets are warm to the touch. I don't shiver and it gets real comfortable fast. I sleep better under this cover. I would give these for gifts to newlyweds. I love it and so does my husband.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 16, 2013

Exceptional price! Great weight for year round unless you live somewhere that gets really cold in winter. I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good inexpensive comforter
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Jan 15, 2013

I was happy with the king size comforter for the price. It is nice and perfect for my selections of duvet covers. However, I did notice that several of my duvets have the ribbon ties in the corner and the bottom center, and this comforter does not, so that would have been nice. It is not extremely heavy, but something I could use for most of the year here in Texas. Can not beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 621-640 of 984 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 50 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top