Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 621-640 of 934 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 47 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lightweight but warm
 from GA,  Jan 4, 2013

Great value - got one for fleece duvet so didn't want anything too heavy. Good size, ended up buying it for other beds to replace down comforters due to allergies

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

I needed to replace a really old comforter and based on the reviews I thought I'd give this microfiber down alternative one a try. I like that I'll be able to just switch out the duvet for a different look. It's not as thick and fluffy as I had imagined but it gets the job done. It keeps me warm during cool San Diego nights. I'm really happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A BEAUTIFUL ADDED TO THE BEDROOM BESIDES MY WIFE
 from WESTLAND,MI,  Jan 3, 2013

I purchased both the Down Comfoter and Lavender Satin Sheets and Pillow Caes.T he combination of the both brightened up the bed room.The Comfoter is well constructed and will late along time.I would reccommend to people to purchase this product.It can be used year round.I had a GREAT night sleep and will . . .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great down alternative comforter
 from New York NY,  Jan 2, 2013

we LOVE this comforter!!!!.It is as good as the really expensive ones.It has been really cold and we keep our heat really low and we are just great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE - PLUSH and COMFY
 from MD,  Jan 2, 2013

Perefect price, washable and very fluffy. I need this for a duvet cover at the last minute and I found it on OVERSTOCK of course.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this for myself in September and liked it so well I bought one for my son for Christmas. It's soft and lightweight enough to use in Florida but warm enough for colder winter nights. I don't think you can beat this for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Comforter was lighter than I thought it would be, but very well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

this product was ok for the price, although next time I think i would rather add a bit more $$ to get an actual down comforter, this one was a little thin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not thick at all
 from phoenix,  Jan 2, 2013

guess its worth the price but if u need it for warmth this wont do

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and attractive
 from FL,  Jan 2, 2013

Bought this for my husband who loves the look of a white comforter. It's very lightweight but warm, looks clean and covers nicely. Not overly large, but fits our king sized bed well. I would definitely recommend it for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and price
 from Virginia,  Jan 2, 2013

Bought one for my sister's birthday and decided since it was such a great price to get one for myself. Have had it less than a month but can say it is very warm and lightweight. Attractive, easy to spot clean (my cats like to jump on bed and sometimes I have to clean after them). Pretty sure it'll do fine in the wash, too. Just need to take to laundry mat where there are larger washing machines. I much prefer to a down comforter ... don't have to kill animals to make it, don't have feathers poking out, will be easy to care for. What are you waiting for?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Comforter Too Small for King Bed
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 2, 2013

The comforter keeps us warm while still being breathable; however, order one size up if you can. Ordered a king-size comforter for a king bed and the comforter is too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from SAVANNAH GA,  Jan 1, 2013

This was a gift and I have heard several times how happy they are with the comforter. The size was generous and the color was perfect. I gift warpped the comforter in it's original package and they seemed a little taken back when opened but as soon as released from package it started to puff right up and after a day it was really full and soft. Am very happy as are they with the gift. Would highly recommend this to anyone. The price also was very, very good compared to our local department stores for the same size and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Rochester, MN,  Jan 1, 2013

Great price for great quality! We're using it with a duvet cover and it not only fit perfectly, it is as heavy as the duvet we were previously using.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Cudahy, WI,  Jan 1, 2013

Good value for the money. Provides warmth with very little weight

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from California,  Jan 1, 2013

I have been running incredibly warm this winter and this is the third comforter I have tried. Third time did indeed wind up being the charm. The comforter is light weight and it is just the right amount of warmth with my 600 thread count sheets. The main reason I purchased the down alternative is because I wanted to be able to wash it as needed, as opposed to taking it to the dry cleaners. I have a queen sized bed but purchased the king so that it would come down below the mattress on the sides. If I had to find a negative about this comforter, the only thing would be is I wish it was just a tad bit longer. It does cover the head of my bed to the foot of my mattress, but it would be nice if it was a few inches longer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Down Comforter
 from Wyoming,  Jan 1, 2013

I used O's research guide to comforters and then chose this one. O's great service came through as usual. A good choice. I would recommend it to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this comforter was what i thought it would be
 from greenville ms,  Jan 1, 2013

purshased this comforter for my mother for xmas she liked it so well i have to order her another one

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin comforter
 from Georgia,  Jan 1, 2013

You get what you pay for. It does the job but it is very thin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from FL,  Jan 1, 2013

I absolutely love this! I bought a king size for a queen size bed very nice, very, nice. It is so soft and cuddly. It is perfect for winter time in Florida or maybe summertime somewhere else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 621-640 of 934 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 47 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top