Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 1131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 57 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
COMFORTER
 from GLENMONT NY,  Apr 14, 2013

WHEN WASH ED JUST LIKE YOU BOUGHT VERY FLUFFY AND LOOKS NICE ON THE BED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 12, 2013

I actually bought this to go inside of a duvet cover, but it could have been used on it's own. Nice quality and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber down alternative comforter
 from nc,  Apr 12, 2013

Wonderful, soft, perfect for spring summer and fall. Not heavy. would recommend this to anyone. Wish it were a little bigger and hung past the mattress on both sides. but for the money this is very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great decision!
 from MA,  Apr 10, 2013

I was looking for a comforter like this for a long time being a family of 6 doesn't allow me to spend the hundreds this type generally goes for in your typical dept. store. I purchased this with a duvet which again I had been searching for at a budget I could afford. I'm not a down person I don't like the feathery feel so this was a perfect buy. It works perfectly with my duvet. It's perfect weight and keeps you nice and warm. I'm amazed at how nice this is for the price I definitely feel like I got the better end of the deal! This won't disappoint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect "Comfort"er
 from Florida,  Apr 8, 2013

This comforter is light in weight yet provides the prefect amount of warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WRONG size
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 7, 2013

The KING lists as 102 X 86". The tag attached to the KING comforter lists it as 102 X 98". When I measured, the KING comforter actually measures 96 X 84". Obviously it will not work in a King Duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pass on this
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 7, 2013

Good-soft material, Bad: shrunk alot when washed; barely fit over my queen mattress, lumpy, stuffing shifted so I had bare spots, quality sub par, don't waste your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing more than thin poly fill
 from Louisville,  Jan 26, 2013

I bought this because of the great reviews. It is so flimsy and thin. I own several down and down alternative comforters. This is thinner than a cheap bed spread bought at a discount store. Not worth $$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from NY, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this for the guest bedroom. I love big fluffy duvet look, but this was very flat. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Full Size Comforter
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 20, 2012

It's a good comforter- the reason I gave it an average rating is because it's not that large. On a queen bed it hardly covers the sides. I consider it a full size rather than a queen. The first time I washed it, the fibers inside bundled-up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen size too small!!!
 from southern california,  Dec 15, 2012

I ordered this comforter to fit in a new duvet set I ordered at the same time. Both were listed as 86x86. It fit inside the duvet cover but was way too small for my Serta Queen sized Eurotop mattress!! I am so annoyed!! I mean, it doesnt even fit the length of the bed and it hardly hangs over the width of the bed..I like this product and would recommend it for the price but be sure to order a King size if you have a Queen size bed....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lt down, just what I wanted!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 6, 2012

Im always having a hot surge and then im cold. This comforter is just right for me and i live in chgo..we've gotten a few cold nites @30 degs and i had the window open and this kept me perfectly warm. Ive ordered a cover already since I know Im not returning this nice down comforter at a price that could not be beat. I have pain in my legs so can't have a heavy blanket on them...this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Frenchtown, MT,  Dec 5, 2012

Love it, love it. Nice and warm but very light to sleep under. Will get another one for Christmas presents

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Kirkland, WA,  Nov 27, 2012

I read many reviews that said this was a great comforter. To me, it felt cheap and was extremely small. I had hoped it would be WAY more full and cozy, but it was just a really thin plastic-y material. I suppose I should have expected it given such a good price, but I took my chances. You could find similar quality/price at **** .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent, but not worth price
 from CA,  Nov 20, 2012

This comforter is decent but I wouldn't recommend it for the price. Even on sale, it wasn't worth it. It isn't nearly as 'fluffy' in real life as it is in the photo. It is pretty thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality soft cover
 from Florida,  Nov 15, 2012

good quality not too heavy....purchased for guest bedroom...ordered a king size for a queen bed as other reviews said it ran small.....hangs over nicely on both sides.....cannot comment about the warmth yet as it has not been used .Fits nicely into my KIng size Duvet cover

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down alternative comforter
 from North Carolina,  Nov 9, 2012

The perfect weight for a down alternative comforter. I used it with a duvet cover and created a cosy bedroom set. The size was perfect, I bought the full/queen and used it on a queen size bed and it is a great fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and warm
 from Palmdale, CA,  Oct 30, 2012

When I first opened the packaged I realized it wasn't as fluffy as I had hoped. However, after my first night sleeping in it I LOVE IT! It is very soft, light and warm. Besides, it doesn't make the constant noise some other comforters make. I would think it is safe to compare to Charter's Club level one comforter at just a fraction of the price. I will definitely buy another in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from virginia,  Oct 30, 2012

We've been using it for a few weeks and no lumping or shifting. The weight is perfect for us -- lightweight -- but keeps us warm enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from NC,  Oct 21, 2012

You can't beat the price on this one. This down alternative comforter's quality is that of the ones you'd pay $$ for. The shell material is extremely silky soft and comfortable and the thickness is just right. It's warm enough for the cooler nights (maybe with a throw on top), but breathable for summer nights. It doesn't get very cold, even in the winter, where I live though. I put it in a duvet cover and it fills it perfectly. Couldn't be happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 1131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 57 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought