Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 1117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 56 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
microfiber comforter
 from western Colorado,  Sep 10, 2014

I can't believe how warm this comforter is. When I opened the package it came in I thought it seemed really thin and light, but was so surprised to find it to be very warm, even on extremely cold Colorado nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lightweight comforter
 from FL,  Sep 6, 2014

I bought one for my son and I because it was such a great deal. We live in Florida so these are perfect and not too heavy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weight and size.
 from Costa Mesa, CA.,  Sep 5, 2014

Bought it to go with the duvet I bought for my guest room. It was a perfect fit and weight. Don't know about washing, as I haven't needed to yet. I will probably dry clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Queenz, NY,  Sep 5, 2014

I love this comforter all the way. I bought this for my 8 year old daughter. She absolutely loves it. Its fluffly, feels soft and most importantlymy daughter is comfortable and in love with her covers. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avoid!
 from Twin Cities MN,  Sep 4, 2014

I ordered a King. It is extremely undersize and as thin as a sheet. Avoid this product at all costs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little thinner than a regular down comforter
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 4, 2014

I usually buy down so when I saw the pricing on this I had to look-not sure if it's warm enough for winter but it's cozy and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a year round comforter
 from marthas vineyard, ma,  Sep 4, 2014

very nice product. This product isn't very loud either.(crinkling noise some comforters make )very airy and lightly yet warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Alabama,  Sep 3, 2014

For the price, its a great buy. Don't expect 5 star hotel quality for ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Benton, LA,  Sep 2, 2014

Love this lightweight, machine washable down alternative comforter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from New Jersey,  Sep 2, 2014

I have yet to use this down alternative comforter because it is still summer. Judging by the feel and looks of it is seems very comfortable and durable. I will write a speck d review once I use it and wash it a few times to see how it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighter comforter
 from Los Angeles CA,  Aug 26, 2014

I was looking for a lighter alternative to my winter down comforter. It provides a lighter feel, and you can't beat the price. It does however still yield warmth. Might be able to use it into the colder months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Comforter
 from Reno,Nv,  Aug 24, 2014

This comforter isnt as soft and fluffy as I expected it to be. I have washed it twice in my washing machine and it has held up good, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight, comfortable comforter.
 from Florida,  Aug 24, 2014

This product arrives bundled up in a pretty small package which left it wrinkly. I just spread it out on the bed and brought my iron into the bedroom and pressed all the wrinkles out right on the bed. The finish is great and looks so neat and clean just as is. Great shade - true white. My bed looks so "decorator" now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight comforter is perfect!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 23, 2014

My daughter bought this comforter for her college dorm room. It is lightweight and fits great in the duvet. We have not washed it yet, so I can not rate on how it holds up after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best light weight good summer and winters
 from San Diego, Ca,  Aug 21, 2014

Best light weight good summer and winter,great price good quality just what I was looking for so I bought another because of pricing quality I would recommend to all can't beat this deal. Robert

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a little flat.
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 19, 2014

It was ok a little flat for me. I would not have bought this if i had seen it at a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Grand Rapids, Mi,  Aug 19, 2014

All I wanted was a basic duvet for our guest room, and this fit the bill. It's light enough to be used year round, and it's very soft and fluffy. Our dog and our 2 year old love to fall onto it because it feels so nice. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 17, 2014

The twin does not fill the twin *** duvet covers I have. It leaves a LARGE amount of room to spare and basically lays flat and sort of crinkles when it moves. I am disappointed with the purchase. I will not be able to use these in my sons' rooms. I am all for a bargain, but do not waste your money on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Arizona,  Aug 14, 2014

Gave this as a gift and they loved it. Still wearing well. priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Kansas City,  Aug 14, 2014

Good value and durability for the price. Purchased for my 11 year old daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 1117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 56 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought