Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 2292 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 115 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 May 11, 2016

I love it! Very light weight comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 May 10, 2016

Not the best comforter that i have owned but for the value, i was very pleased. Great for a guest bedroom. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality - Gift
 May 10, 2016

Was happy with product. Gave as gift and recipient is very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary C.
 May 10, 2016

Looks like a good weight for year round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best comforter I've ever had
 May 10, 2016

Just the right weight, wonderful feel, I am very happy with it, but I wish it had ties inside. Still, it's just wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Premier Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter
 May 9, 2016

This is perfect for our Florida home.. Not heavy just right .. size was accurate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer of Beach Homes
 May 9, 2016

Very comfy, has an elegance of style. Worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 8, 2016

not to heavy; just right for all seasons

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect thickness
 May 8, 2016

This down comforter is just the right thickness for my daughters bed. I purchased a duvet from Pottery Barn Teen, then realized what a duvet is. 😊 Rather than making a return I purchased this to go with...and it worked great. It's not too heavy. She loves it and says her bed is so much cozier now!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 May 8, 2016

I wasn't expecting the comforter to be so thin. I guess it will suffice for the summer months. Living in the mountains, winters are long and cold, so I'm doubtful this will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 May 6, 2016

Returned, size too skimpy for my King bed. Also quality nothing to write home about!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Pretty
 May 5, 2016

Soft and cozy. Love the white, very versatile. Generous full size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and white
 May 5, 2016

so nice and clean looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Achy Sleeper
 May 5, 2016

I had one and this one is a replacement. Again, as it's described and same weight as the old one. Purrfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 4, 2016

Looks great on bed, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 4, 2016

The all season comforter is so soft and cushy. Lightweight but warm. Only problem is that I did order a king size and it seemed to small for our king size bed. I put it on another queen size bed instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful comforter
 May 3, 2016

Used for 4 nights and had awful nightmares, woke up feeling dizzy every morning. The comforter had a smell in the bag so I washed but clearly there is a chemical in this comforter or in the filler. HORRIFIC. Never had this happen in my life. Returning asap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 3, 2016

Lovely to look at and very warm but not too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 3, 2016

I was interested in replacing our old comforter with one that was lighter. We were sweating under our older one. So far, this one has exceeded expectations. It is so much fluffier and cooler. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 3, 2016

Just the right weight for me. Washes nicely. Feels very soft and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 2292 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 115 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought