Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 1370 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 69 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This comforter isn't super fluffy but for the price it is decent. It is soft and nice for the most part. I do not think I would buy another though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly SOFT!
 May 13, 2015

I ordered this comforter to use during the summer when our down comforter is too warm. It is PERFECT! Just the right weight and looks great on our bed. What I didn't expect was how SOFT it is! It feels like a stuffed animal you just want to cuddle. LOVE it! Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 May 12, 2015

Wanted it for different duvet covers. Reasonably priced....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 May 9, 2015

Bought this for my teen daughter's room. She loves it, says its warm and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 9, 2015

Pure white as hoped for, great quality! Very happy with purchase and it arrived quickly. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted an inexpensive but nice white comforter for my guest bedroom. This works well. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 9, 2015

The weight is perfect and it seems well made. Very happy with this purchase. It also hangs on the side of the bed (seems larger) more than my other two duvets even though it states the same size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great alternative
 May 8, 2015

This was a great replacement for actual down. I didn't think it would be the same,but it is better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down comforter
 May 7, 2015

Very light and comfortable. Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home stager
 May 7, 2015

The crisp white comforter is nice, however I ordered a king size because I wanted it to be extra large. The king size just barely covered my queen size bed. I'm not sure if they sent the wrong one or if they are made small. Check dimensions before ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maria
 May 7, 2015

I really like the feel and comfort of this comforter. It is soft and luxurious and just the right warmth for cool nights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 6, 2015

Love this comforter, Not too heavy..Very comfortable.. I bought this for my daughter for a gift.. I will buy more of these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

There is only one thing to fault in this almost perfect down alternative comforter: it only comes in white! Otherwise the weight is just fine, the size just right for a double bed, and softenss suitable for a baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I order I full/queen and receive a twin and it was just too much problem to return it.so I will just keep it and pay for it but it don't work for my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is down like a down comforter, other than its white. There is no waemth. We literally get up in th night and have to put blankets over it because we at cold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Berlin
 May 1, 2015

I purchased at least 4 of these comforters. They are soft and luxurious! Exceptional buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flossiemay
 May 1, 2015

Stuffing went all apart after one wash...you get what You pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice weight
 May 1, 2015

Not too hot! These look really nice in the duvet covers too. No lumps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Has been used for over a year and still not bunched up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this all season alternative comforter - down. Have been using it since I received it and even my house cleaner wants me to get him one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 1370 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 69 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought