Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 2048 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warm and comfortable
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 7, 2012

I love this comforter! It didn't look bulky when it arrived, so I was skeptical of its warming potential. I was surprised how warm it actually was! I put it inside a duvet cover to give it a pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worse choice ever!
 Oct 9, 2015

Please don't waist your money. First wash and the fill moved to a corner. Cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZERO fluff
 Sep 30, 2015

This thing broke my heart. Zero fluff. Flat as a sheet. It looks like I threw down a super cheap sheet on the bed from Thrift store.. Too much pain to send it back. Do not buy this nightmare if you want your bed to look good. My YMCA bunk bed was nicer than this...and I was 9 years old. REALLY???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible "Premier" Comforter!
 Aug 19, 2015

Yuck. I got it in a compressed packaging that made it look like it was flattened under a truck. A note read to give it 48 hours to plump up. Well, I'm still waiting. So flat I wouldn't consider it a real comforter. Very disappointing - I read the good reviews and expected much better quality than this. I bought another comforter last year that I loved, so now I have to go back and buy that one again, so now I'm out double money and I have a worthless flat comforter. Guess the dogs can have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's NOT Soft, Light, or Plush
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 24, 2013

I bought the king sized comforter for my queen size bed as others recommended, the fit is perfect. However, the comforter just isn't as soft, light, & plush as I imagined it would be. Also, the image provided shows box like linings to separate the microfiber and this isn't what I received; mine has no box linings. The comforter will keep you really warm so I recommend it for anyone living in cold climates; however I found it’s too heavy and hot for a petite person like me living in S. California. I've owned this comforter for a year now and I will say that nothing has changed since the day I received it so the quality has help up; it’s just not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As a guy that dont normaily leave reviews, have to
 from SHERMAN, TX,  Dec 19, 2012

Very cheaply made, very thin, light, cheap feel and construction. DON'T do it! No matter how good the price, spend more and get something your not going to have to return. Very dissatisfied. I just went out and bought a decent one and let my dog have this one. YES that bad. Don't let the "microfiber" title confuse you either. This is not the microfiber your thinking of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from FL,  Feb 14, 2012

Down alternatives are nothing at all like down I just found out! But, for this price any king size comforter you get is all good. The microfiber (polyester) is soft but very hot to sleep under IMO. I do miss my fluffy down but this is good til I need a new one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like the picture
 from Madison, MS,  Feb 14, 2012

The comforter felt nice but did not overlap on the bed as shown in the picture. It barely covered the top of the mattress. I returned it because of that reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For My Lifestyle!
 Apr 5, 2016

I bought this microfiber comforter around a year ago, for my Queen bed...liked it so much, I just ordered the King so I can really bundle up with my husband. Great for all seasons!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality good, picture msleading
 Mar 8, 2016

This is a lovely comforter. I purchased it because I liked the way it fit in the picture.... down to the floor. I ordered Queen/Full. I received Queen/Full, I put it on my Q/F size bed and it hangs about a foot off the floor. I'm assuming if you want it to fit like it looks online you should order a size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a STEAL!
 Nov 4, 2015

This has been the best down alternative comforter that I have purchased (especially for the price). I wasn't excepting much, but I've had this comforter for quite awhile now and it's still in excellent condition even after a million washes in our washing machine and having been dried.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had for 4 years now
 Nov 3, 2015

Ok, so I need to give it up. I've had this for 4+ years now? It's been great. It's the insert that keeps ticking. I've washed it, dried it, sleep with it every night. At some point, I need to replace it, right???? Not too hot, not too heavy, just right- even in the NorthEast. Love it. My only caveat is wishing it had ties in the corners for the more expensive duvet covers. That's it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so fluffy
 Nov 3, 2015

The picture looks much more fluffy and covers the bed more than the comforter I recieved. Also the seam around the comforter is very thin. I kind of wonder if they shipped me the wrong comforter - the comforter comes in a clear package with no labeling so I cannot compare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for grandkids
 Oct 31, 2015

Along with white duvets from Overstock, these comforters look great before and after washing, which is perfect for the grandkids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very....very thin
 Oct 7, 2015

This was not worth even the low price of $$. Hardly any fill and definitely not what I would ever consider buying if I had touched it. I am far from a snob but coming from Colorado this would never do unless I suppose you were sleeping on a hot summer night and just wanted the feel of two sheets covering you. I actually bough this in hopes that I could avoid buying a terrible comforter and now I wish I could go back and get the terrible comforter. This isn't even ****** quality (if they even still exist). Seriously this isn't even "you get what you pay for" situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Oct 5, 2015

I read the reviews on this and they were split. I took a chance and ordered it for the price. The blanket is very thin and does not fit in the duvet cover I purchased. I would not recommend this to anyone because it is so flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Oct 2, 2015

Always cold... Cheap material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned the same day!
 Sep 4, 2015

Not what I was hoping for. Sending it back even though I have to pay for shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive, silky but not shiny
 Aug 24, 2015

Love this, very simple elegance. It does not have interior ties, I sewed a few shoestrings in the corners by hand to secure my duvet. If they had ties I would have given this 5 stars. Otherwise, very high quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jul 10, 2015

Read such rave reviews and decided to risk a try. The price was too good to be true - literally! The comforter arrived in a taped together box with part of the inner package taped to the outer package. Extremely amateur packaging and when I opened it and shook it out I was shocked at how thin and skimpy the comforter was. The instructions said to let it sit for 48 hours to regain its fluff. I let it sit for a week, and no fluff was retained! The only reason I haven't returned it is that we needed a new lightweight blanket for summer, and that's what we're using it for. I'll buy another comforter when winter comes to use as a duvet. Very disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 2048 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought