Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent blanket
 from Seattle,  Jan 21, 2014

Our light down blanket was too warm on our memory foam mattress. We were sweating at night unless it was really really cold.I bought the king blanket in the grey - it is a very soft pretty color, and quite large, even on our cal king mattress. Which means there is plenty to tuck in. It is cooler than the down, but still warm. I have added a very thin quilt on the coldest nights (my husband doesn't need the extra layer). I don't know how it will be in the summer yet, and I haven't washed it yet. But so far I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blanket!
 from California,  Jul 25, 2013

Love this blanket! Super soft on both sides of the blanket. Love the satin border. Easy to wash. Ordered a Cal King and there is a lot of extra size to tuck in under the mattress. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad trim
 Jan 2, 2015

The satin trim was terrible and the color didn't seem accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these blankets
 from Valley View, TX,  Jan 28, 2014

This is the second blanket like this one I've purchased and I love it. The quality is far above some more expensive blankets I've tried. Microplush on one side, smooth on the other, and it doesn't mess with my allergies. Light weight but warm. I haven't washed this one yet, but if it performs as well as the other one I have it should last a long time. I've had the other one for four years now. The grey color is beautiful and has a very calming effect on the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot hot hot
 from Blairsville, Ga,  Jul 12, 2013

Put this on the bed and love the look and feel and weight of the blanket. After a few nights of tossing and turning in a 70 degree house had to put it away until cooler temps this fall. It was just too hot regardless of which side was down as the microfiber really holds in your body heat. Once temperatures get into the low sixties it will feel nice but till then this will remain on the shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little warmer than I expected...
 from St. Paul, MN,  Aug 20, 2014

I absolutely love this blanket. It truly is oversized--it's HUGE, easily fitting my king size bed with plenty of extra on each side, which effectively ends the "cover wars" between me and my husband. We do find it to be a little warm for our Minnesota summer, but this could also be attiributed to our TempurPedic mattress that seems to trap heat. The blue is muted, much like the individual picture of it on the website. It also looks very well made, so though I haven't washed it yet, I have no worries and believe it will hold up just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous blanket
 from Kirkwood, MO,  Apr 14, 2014

I'm in my 70's and have bought a lot of blankets over the years. However, this one is by far the best. It's beautiful and could be used as spread if so inclined.........cuddly and well made. I bought the "sage" which has a lime cast which is very pretty and generous sizing. Bargain price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight and warm
 from New Jersey,  Oct 1, 2013

Happy with this blanket. Definitely worth the money. Perfect for year round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and cozy
 from upper michigan,  Sep 27, 2013

This is a nice thin blanket. very stylish. soft and velvety on one side and nice and silky on the other is very warm for the thickness..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight blanket but too warm for summer
 from Idaho,  Jul 17, 2013

I do like this blanket a lot but will have to put it on my bed for colder months (which we have plenty). It's nice and lightweight, very soft, washed well. I have no complaints. It's just not a summer blanket for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Luxury
 Jul 27, 2015

This cover is wonderful for winter nights, so soft and comfortable and big!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great oversized blanket! Plush on one side and smooth on the other with just the right amount of fill. It fits my king size bed with enough overhang on either side so that we don't end up trying to steal the blanket from one another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is the most wonderful blanket we have ever had the pleasure of finding! I cannot say enough about this blanket!!! Up until now, I have always had to use down comforters to keep us warm for the winter months here in the brutal Illinois winters. Those were heavy and could get us sweaty at times by morning. But this thin and lightweight blanket has done the impossible! I had purchased them for our beds to layer in hopes of keeps an extra barrier to the cold. But the blanket is incredible in that it can handle the cold temps alone! We have used this with another regular plush blanket and then with just a sheet underneath and it stays plenty warm on the coldest nights! I bought one for each of my children and for our bed. Then I told some friends and ended up getting some more blankets as gifts. Everyone exclaims how wonderful the blanket is and how toasty! My friends are raving about the warmth that allowed them to turn the heat down and still stay comfortable and toasty despite the light weight of this blanket! We LOVE this blanket and cannot say enough great things about its excellence! I just hope they do not run out of them on this site!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for a blanket which can also be used as a bedspread and decided on this one because it is bigger than the others. It is perfect, light, warm and big enough to end the cover wars! I washed it for the first time and it came out great. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 from Chicago suburbs,  Jun 19, 2014

It is very comfortable for all Chicago weather. Nice colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky Soft plush Fabulous
 from Austin, TX,  May 6, 2014

Love Love this Silky Soft plush Fabulous Blanket - It's a great addition to any bedding set - the color, look and feel are fantastic. Love it Will have to get another one in a diff color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice. Warm and cozy
 from SC,  Mar 13, 2014

These blankets feel great, They are very warm when used with flannel sheets. We haven't used them in warmer weather with cotton or percale sheets, yet. I think that reversing them may not make a difference in the warmth and they would be too warm for the summer weather. I would buy them again if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt
 from KY,  Mar 10, 2014

Just the right weight and washes well. Item arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super warm and lovely
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 18, 2014

Beautiful and warm in gray. Only caveat is that it's huge. We have a CA King bed, and ordered the same. It reaches almost to the floor and its a bit thick to tuck in. I would've ordered a smaller size. But we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blanket
 from Long Beach, MS,  Jan 14, 2014

Very nice looking and feeling blanket and I love that it is oversized and fits the bed better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought