Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 320 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tina S
 Jul 19, 2016

Smelled bad and I threw it out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 Jun 29, 2016

Feels warm but not too much. Looks high end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well for what I needed
 Jun 29, 2016

I have lots of pillows and blankets to supplement this comforter. It has worked well for both Texas summer and winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells horrible
 Jun 23, 2016

I read the reviews and thought this was a good purchase but I received it and this smells horrible - even after washing. Disappointed. ;(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and fluffy comforter.
 Jun 23, 2016

Light weight and very comfy through the winter months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected value
 Jun 12, 2016

Budget comforter - good value. Not much loft so if you are looking for that fluff, this is not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 6, 2016

Very comfortable, my granddaughter just loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber feather blend comforter
 Jun 2, 2016

An excellent buy for the price. Very satisfied with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great alternative to down
 May 21, 2016

I have several of these comforter for my vacation rental and not only to they provide the necessary warmth I save money by not having to have a lot of extra blankets. I get them dry cleaned and they have held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 May 21, 2016

Had to return twice 👎🏻 flat a sheet and runs small!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelant for price
 May 12, 2016

Ya some parts are thin but the heat radiates under the whole thing i have spent lots of money on expensive ones n i like this the best ..weird huh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!
 May 2, 2016

Pretty light, but so soft and comfortable to sleep with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 26, 2016

Love it! This is the perfect weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 22, 2016

These pillows helped me to rest much better, I have no trouble falling to sleep, I invest in both the comforter and the mattress pad, I would recommend all three

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 Apr 21, 2016

Love it! It is perfect and exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO wonderful!
 Apr 14, 2016

I absolutely love this! SO great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for summer
 Apr 7, 2016

just enough stuffing for summer and fits in the duvet cover perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for.
 Apr 5, 2016

Comforter looks nice but feels rough and is very warm-due to the thick material it is made out of. Works but is not top notch quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for college living
 Mar 19, 2016

I bought this for my daughter to take to college. She loves it! Great quality at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for cold winter nights
 Mar 17, 2016

very warm blanket, held together nicely, stains clean easily, i dont think this is a washable comforter, but spot cleaning has kept it looking good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 320 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought