Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 Jan 28, 2015

After airing the item out, it's not quite as fluffy as I wanted but as far as comfort and warmpth it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had this comforter for half a year and the filling has never expanded - it is basically clumped inside each compartment. I plan on getting a different one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for So Cal
 Jan 23, 2015

I'm on my second one of these; I love its weight and the fact that I can use it year-round here in LA. When it gets chillier, I will layer another blanket on top, but generally, it doesn't need it. The downside is that the down does need fluffing and ends up deflating (permanently) with use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this comforter for my husband for Christmas and I have to say it is the best comforter I have ever owned. The quality is amazing, the price was beyond reasonable and the size is true. It is winter in Montana and this comforter provides the perfect temperature for a comfortable nights sleep. I wish I would have bought a couple of more as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The comforter arrived in a timely manner, but the quality was unacceptable! It was flat as a pancake and not worth the money, nor would it have suited our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right !
 Jan 20, 2015

light and fluffy, just the right weight for us, We always get a king for our queen bed - prevents us having a blanket war. This was just perfect and paired with a duvet cover looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad
 from A hills mi,  Jan 17, 2015

This product smells so bad. The minute you open the bag, it's so overwhelming. It smells like wet dog and plastic. It made my whole room smell bad within 5 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Jan 13, 2015

I was a little skeptical buying a comforter online. I didn't want it to be too hot or too cold so followed the temperature rating in the description and think this comforter is perfect! It keeps you very warm without feeling super heavy. So glad I purchased this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Slippery Rock Pennsylvania,  Dec 30, 2014

The picture of the comforter is deceiving. When I received the comforter I was so disappointed. It looked much thicker in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First one...
 Dec 26, 2014

Pleasantly impressed with this comforter! I would recommend to anyone !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my dad loves it!
 Dec 25, 2014

sent this to my dad for christmas. he lives in upstate ny and he loves it. i'm irritated though because it was a gift and my message or who it was even from wasn't there. he had to ask me if i sent it. the same with the duvet cover and another item that i sent to my mom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather Blend?
 from TEXAS,  Dec 22, 2014

Feather...don't think so! and further more it had the most awful smell for days after removing from the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feather-blend comforter
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 12, 2014

his item was returned since the filling would not fill out the pockets & was not good cover

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 11, 2014

Not sure why but my comforter has yet to completely expand. After fluffing every other day or so some of the boxes are filled and the others are completely flat. It looks awful and not presentable. The instructions stated it would take 48 hours to do so, but it has been almost a month. It is noisy as I'd read in other reviews prior to purchasing. Guess I should've followed my first instinct and not purchased it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells like a dead body....
 from La Jolla, Ca,  Dec 10, 2014

I have purchased 4 goose down pillows and a goose down king sized mattress topper from overstock and absolutely loved the products. Wish this was the case with this purchase. It started out arriving like a pancake so I laid it out for 48 hours on a king sized bed flat fluffing it several times a day. Noticing a steady worsening odor coming from the comforter??? Began to stink up the room so I placed it in my front loader on special setting of down pillow setting where I was hoping the smell would be eliminated. I was wrong. The smell got so severe I almost threw it away, it smelled like a dead body!! I'm in the medical field bad smells don't usually both me but this one almost took me down and out! I have no clue what to do with this nasty smelling comforter! I'm pretty sure its going back to overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 10, 2014

Love this comforter! It is very warm and was a great price. I use it every night inside of a duvet cover and am very satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter for colder months
 from Hillsboro, OR,  Dec 4, 2014

very pleased, fluffed up well and is a good weight for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Saint Louis, Missouri,  Dec 2, 2014

Warm comfortable comforter of good quality. Makes me want to stay in Bed on Cold mornings! (I keep the Heat at 58F

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Horrible smell - do not buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 30, 2014

I washed this comforter 3 times and still could not get rid of the smell. It smells like a cross between plastic and vomit. My kids came into my room and immediately asked about the smell and that was after wash #3. I should have believed the reviews. I returned it. Not to mention the outer material feels like plastic. Oh and it's "dry clean" only!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter for the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 28, 2014

For the price this is a great comforter. It's lightweight, but also warm. I would definitely buy from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought