Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I actually was trying to order gold towels but some how typed the wrong item number. It was such a good deal, I decided to keep it. It's very nice and lightweight for Florida. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Man
 Aug 21, 2015

The interior material in each cell did not expand as advised. There was very little interior filler in each cell. Blank is very flat, like just two pieces of cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the quality
 Aug 20, 2015

excellent product for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Penny in Texas
 Aug 18, 2015

The bed frame is gorgeous and very easy to put together and extremely sturdy .! I absolutely love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Aug 17, 2015

Looks great on my bed and goes with everything, the fact it's dry clean only, is a bummer but, I guess I missed that but , still very happy with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 11, 2015

In love with this love going to bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 11, 2015

Nice comforter. Will get lots of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Aug 11, 2015

Such a deal for the money! My daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For the price, this comforter is a BARGAIN! Even though it is feather and down, the feathers are micro sized and just as soft as full down. I highly recommend it as the perfect light weight all season comforter. The fabric is also perfect! Just a little silky smooth, making me believe it would be very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This comforter looks pretty if you accent it with a touch of color. It is light, but warm on cold nights. It washes well & maintains its crisp white color, but dries with bunches inside. So, to remedy this, I put a tennis shoe ball in the dryer to smooth out the lumps while drying. It was an excellent bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

No problem with this comforter. Good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Jul 23, 2015

I bought this comforter for my daughter bed and she loves it, it's warm in the winter and cool in the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 Jul 21, 2015

I absolutely LOVE this comforter! It is very lightweight but it is also good for those chilly nights. You can use this all year round. I definitely recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was much thinner than I expected when I opened it and hoped it would fluff up once it was out of the package, but it didn't. I could have lived with that but I didn't realize that this was dry clean only! I opened the comforter and used it for a boudoir photo shoot with rose petals. The rose petals left small red streaks so I put some pretreater on it right away and tossed it into the washing machine... Oops! I should have looked at the tag (totally my fault). There are real feathers in this - It smelled bad! My husband thought I killed something in the laundry room. This purchase lasted me all of 2 hours before it went straight to the garbage can. This would be fine for staging a room or in a place like a guest room that you want to look really clean and doesn't get touched often, but keep in mind that it is DRY CLEAN ONLY. Learn from my mistake...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat!
 Jul 8, 2015

I was sad to get this duvet and discover that it is pretty much flat as a board even after fluffing. If your looking for the fluffy soft feel in a duvet, this isn't the one for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They vacuum seal it to ship it to you. It got smashed and never really puffed fully back up so I had to hand fluff it. Its incredibly warm though and needs to be in a softer duvet cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 Jun 24, 2015

This is a perfect fit for my daughter's duvet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 19, 2015

A great comforter for all seasons. It is light enough for summer, but I like to sleep a little cooler in winter and this will be perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This comforter is exactly what I was looking for. It isn't too thick nor too thin for year round comfort. I really should have bought two so I could have one as a back up! Mine fluffed right up and had no bad smell at all. Great buy for the money. Arrived ahead of schedule and in perfect condition. Thanks, Overstock! Another satisfied buyer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Jun 6, 2015

warm but not heavy, cool in summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought