Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 224 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Mar 7, 2016

great blanket great price great weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and warm
 Mar 3, 2016

Very comfortable and toasty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 2, 2016

Perfect. Perfect weight. Perfect price. Just ordered another one❤️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nomi
 Feb 18, 2016

I am delighted with this quilted blanket, and it is beautiful as well -- and generously proportioned. The only slight drawback (depending upon your needs) is the thinness of it. This may be a plus for some but I would like just a wee bit more of material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Feb 9, 2016

It's not bad , not as heavy as the real down I traded it for, but it was time for a new blanket! I also got a 9pc bed in a bag to go with this, and the two together are a match in heaven. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 9, 2016

This down blanket is very nice and fits the needs of our desert home's guest bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 6, 2016

So Soft.. a little thicker and I would have given it a perfect score. I like the weight of a heavy blanket but honestly this one keeps me just as warm. I've washed it just once and no shredding which was my fear because of other reviews. Follow the laundry care directions and you should be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality - already falling apart and brand new
 Feb 4, 2016

Haven't even washed it yet - returning it - total junk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket
 Feb 3, 2016

I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee & Leeann
 Jan 31, 2016

5 star hotel / resort quality. Light weight and keeps us very warm on cold winter nights. Would order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 28, 2016

Love, Love this down reversible blanket. It is so light weight a person would think you couldn't keep warm. I keep very very warm with this blanket. I would differently buy another one, if I needed one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reversible california king size blanket
 Jan 27, 2016

beautiful and comfortable blanket with plenty of blanket to tuck in at the bottom of the mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 Jan 15, 2016

Super soft cozy blanket love it. Very happy with my choice I would recommend it to anyone who doesn't like a heavy Blanket , But likes to be cozy and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Dec 26, 2015

Love this blanket. Very comfortable and perfect for all year long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doozers3
 Dec 23, 2015

excellent, comfortable , and washes like a dream

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 Dec 23, 2015

Wonderful blanket. Very warm without being heavy. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality piece
 Dec 22, 2015

I've used this as an accent blanket folded at the bottom of our bed for extra cold nights, but mainly to look pretty and it does it's job very well. It's very silky and the color is a nice grey. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
micro fiber
 Dec 13, 2015

I live in Minnesota, the micro fiber is such that if my hands or skin is a little dry if catches in this fiber. Quality and color are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUXURIOUS DOWN BLANKET
 Dec 8, 2015

LOVE IT VERY SOFT. AND YOU STAY VERY WARM WITH IT. THANK YOU

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Nov 30, 2015

Doesn't really feel like a Down blanket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 224 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought