Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 from Fairfield, Ca,  Aug 27, 2013

Just received this comforter yesterday and I absolutely love it! It's just the right weight for any season. I would highly recommend ! I ordered the king size and the drape on the sides is perfect! You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFTEST & WARMEST EVER!
 from Hiawassee, GA,  Nov 30, 2013

I love a down comforter in the winter. I live in the mountains where winter can bring very cold weather and power outages, but with a good down comforter the nights can be warm and cozy no matter. This product is perhaps the softest comforter I have ever owned. When it arrived and I made my bed with it, i could not believe how soft it was! Something in my mind said, "But, is it warm?" That night when I went to bed, I felt pure luxury in the soft warmth it provided. Two days after it arrived, our temperature dropped to 17 degrees.and I found great comfort and warmth in this comforter. I can honestly say to anyone considering this purchase that you will be amazed at the soft comfort and the warmth it provides. Now, the information with it says that it is washable; however, I have not had it long enough to try that. I can tell you that each time I change my bed, I fluff the comfort and it is like brand new. I have had it about 6 weeks and I can honestly say that no other comforter has ever pleased me to this extent. I encourage you to purchase this and enjoy REAL comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NM,  Nov 13, 2013

I really do love this comforter! I am a researcher by heart...so it took me sometime to make a decision. It is light weight, but really warm at the same time. Its crisp and clean looking. Very happy!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter was just what I expected.
 from Walla Walla WA,  Oct 21, 2014

The weight and warmth was perfect. The size for a king was very good. I am going to try to get one each for a son and daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Hustonville, KY,  Oct 11, 2014

We have a King Size Bed and there is plenty of room to tuck in at the end of the bed and still have sufficient room at the head. It hangs over each side about 4" also which is great because our last one just barely covered the top of the bed. I like the subtle stripes and it looks great with my new quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from St. Louis, mo,  Oct 8, 2014

I read all of the reviews before purchasing this comforter, and now that I have it I am shocked that the overall rating is so good. I washed the blanket right away because I love clean, soft linens, but the material on the blanket started fraying after the very first wash! It does not have ties or buttons on the corners so I did not intend to put it in a duvet cover, but now I will have to because it looks like an old, heavily used blanket and I have not even slept with it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Coconut Creek FL,  Feb 20, 2014

The cover (shell) of the comforter is polyester and the fabric does not breathe. Because I have emphysema it makes sleeping difficult. A cotton cover would have been ideal. I must have been up a half-dozen times during the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allseason
 Mar 1, 2015

The comforter is very warm even on cold nights too much for warmer temps..very soft!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anonymous
 Feb 28, 2015

Great for the price!!!! Soft and warm, fit in a duvet great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My mom and dad have bought and returned so many bed spreads I lost count. I bought this for Christmas....and finally...a grand slam! My dad loves it...said it was so cozy he slept better than in months! I will be buying myself one very soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the Best
 Jan 27, 2015

This comforter is okay for a guest room, but if you are looking for that full, fluffy look, keep looking. The seams "show thru" the duvet cover which cheapens the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm glad I purchased this. It's very soft and comfortable. Provides medium warmth at night, so easy to regulate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

hands and feet are like Velcro to material, better have a mani and a pedi before purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm
 Dec 23, 2014

Fits even my extra tall mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!
 from California,  Dec 9, 2014

This is the comfiest comforter we've had, it's warm and soft and not heavy, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concerned review.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 22, 2014

I purchased the comforter in late summer but, only just yesterday (mid November) got around to putting it on our bed. We have a king size bed. I am used to large sheets and blankets. However, I was shocked at how heavy this comforter is. I struggled for half an hour just trying to get the duvet cover on it. The weight made it quite uncomfortable to sleep under. I ended up tugging it off the bed so I could get some sleep. When I shopped for the comforter, I looked for a hypoallergenic comforter that was the right size for my duvet cover. I never thought to check for the actual weight. If it was a twin size, it might be OK but, as a king it is too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weird size, weird material
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 12, 2014

i bought the king/cal king size and am disappointed b/c the size is so abnormal that i've tried two different duvet covers and this comforter does not fit in either. i tried a king size and a cal king size. i also wanted to mention that the outer material is polyester, i think, and picks very easily so you have to use a duvet cover. definitely not happy with this purchase and i'll be buying another comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice. Especially for the price.
 from Kentucky,  Nov 10, 2014

I was agonizing between this and a down comforter for our guest room, so I went ahead and got both. This is every bit as warm as the down, and it's much fluffier. Plus, it's hypoallergenic, which is a great bonus for guests who may have allergies. Besides, once it's in a duvet cover, who can tell the difference? We like it so much, we're tempted to buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!
 from Nutley, NJ,  Oct 15, 2014

THIS comforter is unbelievable ...for the price actually for any price its amazing!! The look, feel, quality and the comfort of this product is hands down some of the BEST and comfiest I've ever experienced!! (EVEN TO HIGHER PRICED ONES) I would highly recommend this to anyone shopping for a comforter! Do not even hesitate just GET IT!!! BONUS TIP: For a fluffier fit buy one size large than your bed and place it in a duvet that fits your bed size and it will be even fluffier! THE ONLY CON: you can see the square seams through the duvet if you don't hand fluff it out but if you do it goes back to smooth looking that may not be a con to some but for me its a lil pet peeve but it can be easily rectified so i didn't take a star away because this product is fantastic!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from St Paul, MN,  Sep 24, 2014

I bought this comforter for our guest room, so it's been used very little and hasn't yet been washed. It's very soft, and I was told that it was comfy, so I'm pleased so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought