Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Softer than I expected
 from NJ,  Oct 27, 2011

The pillows were softer than I was expecting but if you are going for the spectrum of pillow comforts it is a nice addition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 28, 2011

I love these pillows. They were purchased for a guest room and I decided to use them in our master bedroom.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PILLOWS!!!!!
 from Clio, MI,  Sep 28, 2011

I bought these pillows to fill shams that came with a new duvet set. I also bought new down pillows to sleep on. These pillows are so soft and comfortable that the down pillows end up on the floor while my wife and I sleep on the shams stuffed with these pillows! Granted we do like our pillows very soft and somewhat flat. If you want a full pillow, you may have to fold these over. Luckily they are king size so we can do that to watch TV in bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description did not do justice to how awesome these pillows are!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and flat
 from Ohio,  Sep 14, 2011

A little flatter than expected. But overall a great pillow. I like to have a variety of pillows to use and this is a nice one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, if you like a flat soft pillow, this is the one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good for the price
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 12, 2011

I used the pillows to go in the decorative shams on my bed. They are fine for that purpose. The are soft and would be fine for regular use if you enjoy a soft pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing pillows!
 from Birmingham, MI,  Jul 19, 2011

These pillows are a fantastic deal! They are amazingly soft and inexpensive to boot! Absolutely love them!!!! I am going to buy more for the rest of the family!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pillows are super soft and just like the down ones we own!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these pillows are a must have
 from Westchester, NY,  Jun 11, 2011

I luv luv luv these pillows! Oh so soft and sqiushey. I normally sleep with standard size pilows since I often find king pillows too bulky and uncomfortable. Not these! These pillows are not bulky, they are soft and snuggly. The most comfy pillows I ever had.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? much better than expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from The Villages, Florida,  Jun 9, 2011

Pillows seem to be great. I bought them for my sons room and he hasn't complained yet. Hold their shape but yet are still soft and nestles your head. Great buy for the money. Would recommend to a friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very comfy
 from Lovely California,  Mar 29, 2011

Those pillows were good for about 1 week and then I started to get neck pain. They have no support. It doesn't even feel like you have a pillow. super flat. Usually I like everything I get from overstock but this one is an exception.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows
 from Panama City, FL,  Dec 15, 2010

I love the Down Alternative Pillows. They react and feel just like down pillows I have had in the past. I love them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pillows!
 from Bradenton, Florida,  Dec 14, 2010

These pillows are awesome! I prefer soft pillows and like to put one on top of the other for sleeping, and these are absolutely perfect! They plump right up and stay that way until I sleep on them again. I will definitely be purchasing more and highly recommend them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Dec 14, 2010

Really nice pillows. They are a little softer than I expected, but great for molding they way you want them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Pillows
 Dec 12, 2010

We are very patricular about our pillows. We take them with us when we travel or visit out of town. The pillows we received met and exceeded our expectations. My grandchildren like them as well, so we have to share.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from florida,  Dec 11, 2010

excellent, for the money can't beat it, i am using them every night and will order more, very soft , i orderd king, and we love em

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Alberta,  Nov 17, 2010

They are great . I bought myself a set and a set for my son . We both really like them , Great buy .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are such comfortable pillows, they fluff right up and aren't too firm. They can be washed and dried, unlike down. I am getting some for everyone in the house, they are a great value and excellent quality. They were well packaged and arrived quickly, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows
 from Springfield, VA,  Oct 18, 2010

We are using these pillows inside the shams on our bed, and they do the job nicely!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 7, 2010

I felt the pillows were a little flatter than I expected. In fact, when I rec'd them I thought there was only one pillow when in the package. However, they are comfortable and true to size as far as king-sized pillows go. Considering the low price, they are a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 11, 2010

They are well made pillows. Material used is soft and quiet. They do flatten out as you sleep, but a good shake in the morning and they poof right up. I find it still a little to bulky to sleep on but my husband enjoys his. I am a smaller person so I am assuming that is why it seems to high for me. Oh well, this new bed and linens was an anniversary present for my husband and he is enjoying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Aug 25, 2010

These pillows are the best! They're soft and comfy, but "poof" right back up to their natural shape. I've already ordered one set, and am going to order another set. These pillows are highly recommended!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top