Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Half-stuffed pillows
 from Virginia,  Nov 23, 2012

These down alternative pillows were a deep disappointment. I was planning on using them for sham pillows - so my bar was low to begin with. But, these pillows were so understuffed that when I held them up by one end, the stuffing fell below half - and light shone through the fabric. Clearly, I'm returning these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Pillows
 from Fall River Massachusetts,  Nov 23, 2012

By far the best pillows i ever slept on so soft and comfy i am in love and am going to buy back up!!!! i don't ever want to be without these pillows!!! Thanks for making such great pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very squishy pillows
 from Maine,  Nov 18, 2012

I am forever looking for pillows that truly mimic down...and down is not "puffy" or "bouncy" or "hard." own gives when you lay your head on it...yes, it "squishes" down. These pillows do that and therefore, come the closest to down of any I have tried. But be warned, if you want a springy, bouncy, puffy pillow...this is not the pillow for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
down alt.pillows
 from Ocala,Fl.,  Aug 14, 2012

Very comfy and supportive,will buy again as Overstocks description is accurate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from MN,  Apr 28, 2012

these pillows aren't really what I was looking for...wanted a bigger plusher pillow...these seem pretty flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloud Sleep
 from Upstate, NY,  Mar 30, 2012

These pillow are very soft and wonderful to sleep on. I have trouble staying in any other part of the house, I just want to lay on these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 27, 2012

These pillows are very nice & extremely soft and comfortable. Couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Phoenix,  Mar 24, 2012

I recommend it 100% They are super comfy and i sleep like a baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Complaint
 from Ypsilanti MI,  Mar 21, 2012

I really love the quality of these pillows. HOWEVER, (and this is a big deal to me), the plastic bag they were packed in had a very strong chemical smell. In fact, when my husband brought the box in the house, we both noticed the odor. Thinking it was the packing tape, I opened it and the smell was even stronger. I took the pillows out of the bag, put them outside in the fresh air for about 5 hours (along with the stinky box and bag). The smell did not dissipate so I washed and dried them. Two days later, the smell is still there but not near as strong. I am hoping it goes away with another washing. Other than that, the pillows are great! I do not have a sensitivity to odors, so I'm wondering if anyone else had this same experience when ordering this same pillow. Perhaps you could change the packaging?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort!
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Mar 13, 2012

These are wonderful, soft down pillows and I would buy again. I bought another pair of feather pillows and these were far more comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth the $$!!!!
 from Leesburg, VA,  Mar 2, 2012

These pillows are cheaply priced but there is definitely a reason for that! They are filled to about 1/8 of their capacity and literally feel like you're laying on an empty pillow case. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Enough
 from New York,NY,  Feb 29, 2012

These pillows are fluffy but firm enough to prop up for reading, which is what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too soft
 from texas,  Feb 6, 2012

too soft and not enough support. but i kept them anyway, and put another pillow under them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price but thin pillow
 from Reno, NV,  Feb 5, 2012

Overall, I am happy with the product, given the inexpensive price. I was disappointed, however, due to how smushy it was. It could honestly probably have 2x the number of feathers in it... but I realize I get what I pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft
 from Dearing GA,  Jan 15, 2012

Did not expect the pillows to be so soft. Head sinks down until pillow is almost flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are finally getting some sleep lol
 from Lake Wylie, South Carolina,  Jan 8, 2012

My hubby and I used to have pillows like these but after the seams burst and we had feathers and down all over our bedroom, we quickly bought some cheapies at Costco. BIG mistake. Alas, now that these bits of heavenly fluff have arrived, we are both sleeping and my arms don't go numb anymore. They are soft but supportive. You can bunch them up on the sides to form more support in the middle for your head if you need to or double them in half if you need extra fluff. Great pillows! Just wish they came with some casings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My search is over!
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Jan 7, 2012

Love the pillows. Soft, but not flat, you can "punch it" to get it just right. I plan to order a bunch more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 5, 2012

Seem to be under stuffed. Very soft materials thou.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed and annoyed.
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

This item was the worst product I've received from Overstock! It came in a busted up box and the contents were foul/fowl smelling.- and this was not an animal product! I immediately taped the box shut and returned it in the rush of a holiday shipping line at the UPS store. I'm surprised at Overstock for sending out a product of such poor quality. No one could possibly tolerate this odor especially in their bed! I went to ****** and purchased 2 pillows of superior quality and a lower price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggly Pillows!
 from Cypress, CA,  Dec 31, 2011

If you like soft, squishy pillows, these are FOR YOU! I love them because you can squish them and tuck them under your head...very soft and pliable. Great quality! If you like hard pillows, don't purchase these. You WON'T like them. The pillow covering is very soft and nice. Hardly need to put a pillowcase on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought