Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
blanket?
 from new york,  Oct 28, 2013

if you re looking for a true blanket this isn't it. the word thermal is deceiving. I thought it would be much heavier than it was. I find it more of the kind a blanket you would use in early spring/fall but clearly it is not a winter blanket. I would not even call it a blanket but a throw. it was pretty thin. and for the price I was hoping for more of a blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Simple Blanket
 from MA,  Mar 3, 2014

This is a nice simple, basic blanket. Cotton weave so expect a few snags over time. Not a soft super plush blanket but nice clean looking cotton weave. I bought the orange color to use folded at the end of my bed for when I take naps. Color is a nice light orange, not overly bold . Works great for me. And it did not seem to shrink much after I washed it... but I did not measure. Just noticed it still draped over the sides about the same amount after washing and drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-season Cotton Thermal Blank
 from San Diego CA,  Oct 15, 2013

Excellent service. The blanket true to color, well made, well packed and presented. I bought it for my sister in England. for cold weather. I tried many website until I remembered Overstock. com. I have never been disappointed with any or the products I have received from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton thermal blanket
 from Georgia,  Mar 4, 2014

Excellent quality, washes very well and my grandson loves the softness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Southern US,  Dec 2, 2013

washed before I used them. very thin and unstable weave. very linty, all the cotton was in the lint trap. Would not recommend, poor value, too thin as a blanket, too flimsy made, I'm afraid they won't hold up for another wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 19, 2013

It is a nice blanket to go with my comforter or as a light light cover for warmer weather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sally
 Mar 11, 2016

I love my new cotton thermal blanket. It is so comfortable and a nice treat for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patrice
 Feb 6, 2016

I love this blanket, it is light for summer and great with my electric mattress pad in winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jan 23, 2016

Nice blanket. Very large and light weight. I only rated it "good" as it is not the same as the Thermal blankets I grew up with. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Blankets
 Dec 27, 2015

There is nothing better than wrapping up in one of these blankets on a cool night. They are soft and really warm and they are so worth the price. I've got like 6 of them in different sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 22, 2015

I absolutely love mine! Great quality for such a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Thermal Blanket
 Dec 21, 2015

I've gotten about 4 of these over the years from OS an they have all been perfect. Just right for Florida an Texas summer weather in an air conditioned room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in China says it all.
 Mar 26, 2015

I have washed this blanket 2 times and the lint was unbelievable. It was in the washer as well as filling the dryer lint filter each time. I had to clean the lint filter in the dryer even before the drying cycle was done. There was also snags in about three or four places. I have an old "nit-Pick" that I used to pull the snag through to the bottom. I haven't put it on the bed, so I can't say how lightweight it will be. I wanted a lightweight blanket, but one that would be comfortable in the 60's degree nights in Florida. Maybe after a couple more washes it will not fill the dryer lint filter. Only time will tell. I would probably have taken it back to a store if I bought it at a local store, but I'll keep it to see how it works for me. My advice - buy something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor qualifty. Never recommend you to anyone.
 from Hatboro, PA,  Apr 8, 2014

Upon receiving the above blanket, I washed it in mild detergent and cold water. When I took it out of the washing machine, it had big blotches of white on it where the color apparently came out.. I will not be ordering any more products from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these blankets
 from Long Island, New York,  Feb 26, 2014

These blankets are great! So soft and comfortable. With every wash they become softer. I had one of these blankets which I purchased quite some time ago and searched the internet to purchase another. I found it on Overstock and the price was so good I purchased 4 of them. I definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not shrink
 from Wyoming,  Feb 7, 2014

This blanket was just what I was looking for, after washing it did not shrink at all. Good value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pale yellow thermal blanket is gorgeous!
 from New York,  Feb 7, 2014

This is a lovely add to in our bedroom.ANy pulls are easily fixed with a crochet needle. The blanket is warm & lovely looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen all cotton thermal blanket
 from Dallas-Fort Worth, TX area,  Jan 29, 2014

The blanket was a gift for my daughter. She is very pleased with the weight of the blanket. Also, she experiences many allergies, so the cotton is washable and easy to clean. The weight of the blanket is easy for layering, depending on the weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blanket
 from whitehall pa,  Jan 14, 2014

keeps us warm on those cold winter nights and we have had some subarctic nights around here recently

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice light weight blanket
 from Tomball,TX,  Dec 11, 2013

This is a nice light weight blanket. My only complaint is the weave is loose and it has been snagged by my dog. I did find another blanket on Overstock.com that has a tighter weave and works better for me, it was a little more expensive. I would recommend this if you don't have a dog on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought