For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
False Advertising
 from CA,  May 3, 2014

The comforter's cover is 100% polyester Will return

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay for the price
 from Chicago,  Sep 20, 2013

This really is light weight. A good comforter for the Summer. But for me, it will need extra bedding in the winter as I have the heat down low at night. Seems to be well made, needs a couple of days out of packaging to fluff up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from wimberley tx,  Dec 28, 2013

This is described as a brick colored comforter. It isn't. It is fire engine red. Also, the picture on my monitor shows it to be a cinnamon color. It is nice quality.but don!t buy if you are expecting a spice red.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super fluffy
 from DeLand, Fl,  Nov 9, 2013

nice comforter.....good buy. the color is more of a light blue, but not a problem.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have
 from New Zealand,  Aug 26, 2013

Cant get this quality at this price in New Zealand. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Sep 2, 2014

I was looking for a white comforter and this just meet all my needs. It is not too heavy, nor too light, been using it all summer with just a sheet and it keeps me warm enough with the air conditioner running. In winter, I will probably add a blanket underneath for extra warmth. Also, have washed it three times and it has come out of the dryer in like-new condition. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Dallas TX,  Dec 24, 2013

Good quality and great price. Used in my guest bedroom and its a perfect weight. Highly recommend..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome experience
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 18, 2013

Fast ship, item as described and happy with end result.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All season Down Alt. Comforter
 from Hearne, TX,  Dec 10, 2013

The quilt was perfect except for the color. I ordered Sage to match all the sage I have. It does not got well at all. It's more of a light celery an it does not match at all. So sorry to say I had to return it. But had it matched it would have been perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful comforter
 from PA,  Oct 17, 2013

This down alternative comforter is generously sized and is a beautiful, rich color. The surface is smooth and soft, and the comforter is warm and comfortable. A great buy at a wonderful price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top